Ombré Radiance Bronzer™

IT’S YOUR NATURALLY PRETTY WARMTH IN A COMPACT!
Ombré Radiance Bronzer™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product

It’s your naturally pretty warmth in a compact! This dynamic CC+™ Radiance Ombré ... Read full description

Ombre Radiance Bronzer™

Ombré Radiance Bronzer™

$35.00
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

It’s your naturally pretty warmth in a compact! This dynamic CC+™ Radiance Ombré Bronzer lets you choose matte glow or subtle radiance all in one! This Anti-Aging formula is perfect for both face and body, with a clinically-shown all day waterproof formula that lasts!

Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this waterproof Anti-Aging Color Correcting Bronzing Veil is formulated with Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides and Drops of Light™ Technology, just to name a few good for you ingredients, designed to treat and nourish the skin, while imparting the perfect warm sun kissed glow.

Apply using the Heavenly Luxe® Mega Fan Brush to bare skin, or on top of makeup for instant warmth, radiance and color correction. Can work on face or body for the look of airbrushed sun kissed skin.
  • Naturally pretty warmth in a compact
  • Budge-proof, Waterproof-Formula
  • Clinically shown all day wear
Adding a bit of CC+ Radiance Ombré Bronzer to your face you can look thinner and younger in just a few strokes of you make-up brush! Dip your Heavenly Luxe® Mega Fan Brush lightly in the CC+™ Radiance Ombré Bronzer and create the "E", "3" shape on your face. To do this, start at your temple and curve the brush around and under your cheekbone, then back around and under your jaw. This creates a letter "E" on your left side and a number "3" on your right! Now take the same brush and starting right under the tip of your chin, bring the bronzer down your neck for an instant double chin removal!
MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CARBONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA (CI 77019), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a MUST have This bronzer has become an everyday use for me. Whether I’m getting glammed, doing the natural look, or just hanging out at home I put some of this on my face for a healthy beautiful glow. With setting spray it lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! It’s perfect if you’re after a sun-kissed complexion.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Radiant Glow It was exactly what I wanted -- a lightweight, all-over glow that looks natural to wear on days when foundation is too much.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have This gives you that sun kissed tan we all love but without the harmful UV rays.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't even need blush, this is marvelous! I am 62, have very nice skin, use all IT! skincare. Start all my reviews with my age. I have been using this for a while. So lovely, I often do not even wear foundation, I swirl a flat top brush ro pick up both the bronze and shine element. I stipple gently in the 3 technique- make a 3from the temple to cheek to jaw. This gives a beautiful, natural glow, does not cake, lay in pores, etc, i wear it all day. Gives beautiful natural facial contour highlighting. NEVER looks orange or "fake bronzy" like a lot of powders. You can pick up more of the color at the bottom and less shimmer at top of pan if you like. This is the best bronzer/ highlighter that I have ever used.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ombré bronzer Love it!! So smooth on your face. Use it on my eyes too!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Flawless Radiance Go-To This is one of my absolute favorite products from any company. It makes my skin look like dewy, flawless perfection. I can wear this anytime summer, winter, with, or without makeup. I love it.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombré Bronzer Absolutely love everything about this bronzer! Since spending a lot of time having to wear facial coverings due to the pandemic, I do my eyes and use my Ombré bronzer, instead of wasting foundation.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombre Radiance Bronzer, a natural way to add glow! It’s a natural, subtle way to add glow to your face!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love this product. It gives a warm glow and hides pores. Makes face look so soft and smooth!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Bronzer I’ve been using this product for about 3 years now and I cannot live without it. No matter if I’m tan or pale it adjusts to my skin color. Makes me look brighter and well rested. I can’t explain it but it is life changing.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful !!! Beautiful browns. Does not show an orange tint when u apply it.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hands down! I’m obsessed with this product. Gives a natural glow definitely my go to!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant glow Goes on smooth and beautiful. Will purchase again and recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural color I love it adds that bit of healthy, natural looking color.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i Love this product! I love ombré radiance bronzer. I see it’s out of stock. When will you get it back in stock
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️!! It’s blurs and bronzes, when you don’t need lots of make up you can use and it’s perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At first hesitant When I received this product, I thought the color was really very light. After applying, however, I found it does give a natural glow and am satisfied.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bronzer very natural looking Blends beautifully very natural looking great color
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ombré Radiance It comes out making you look like a shiny ghost. The lighter part looks extremely glittery on. Not sure who’d want to look like that. Returning
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice all over color Nice bronzer - can use it to dust/highlight cheekbones, temples even your eyes. Looks good!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dual bronzer Although this bronzer is gorgeous on I think they changed the original formula which was more of a bronzer w just a small amount of highlighter. The new formula seems to have more highlighter & less bronze color.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Bronzer Love this Bronzer it's just enough of Bronze to make itlook natural. I wear it all the time I get compliments on how I look. You will love it as well:)
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from my opinion didn't realize this was Ombre; thought it was bronzer only
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and lovely Love this - can do a lighter shimmer or darker bronze - lasts for an entire day too.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bronzer! It gives you a nice glow as well.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Exactly a Bronzer Was more of a shiny look than a bronzed look. Made my face look oily when applied all over, but the shimmer looked ok applied over eyes.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Light Bronzer! I was looking for a lighter bronzer for the Winter and this does the job nicely! It takes a bit of Patience to get the application right because it’s got shimmer to it but after you get, it’s extremely flattering. I saw some pictures of myself when I was wearing this bronzer and it really made my skin glow! Very nice!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and love it so just purchased another one. I apply it lightly with the IT brush after my foundation.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light coverage It is just enough to give your face light coverage & color without over doing it
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device