Main content

Hello Light™ Anti-Aging Powder Luminizer

IT’S YOUR LIT-FROM-WITHIN GLOW!
Hello Light™ Anti-Aging Powder Luminizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92ms
  • reviews, product

Achieve a beautiful, lit-from-within complexion with this innovative, anti-aging powder luminizer! L ... Read full description

Hello Light™  Anti-Aging Powder Luminizer

Hello Light™ Anti-Aging Powder Luminizer

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Achieve a beautiful, lit-from-within complexion with this innovative, anti-aging powder luminizer! Loaded with skin-loving ingredients including peptides, hydrolyzed collagen and real silk to glide effortlessly over lines and wrinkles, the hydrating formula utilizes proprietary Drops of Light Technology™—a revolutionary, radiance-boosting complex that harnesses light-mimicking, optical-blurring liquid crystals for your most flawless, natural-looking glow. Apply onto your cheekbones, brow bones, center of forehead, inner corners of eyes, and down the center of your nose—anywhere you wish to enhance and bring forward! Developed with plastic surgeons, this talc-free powder illuminates without glitter or shimmer, and works beautifully on bare skin or over your favorite foundation.

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, apply to areas of your face you wish to appear lifted or add light to including cheekbones, down center of nose, center of forehead, inner corners of eyes, and on brow bones for a youthful, lit-from-within glow. See enclosed how-to guide.
  • Brightens, hydrates and awakens your skin without settling into lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Technology™ delivers a youthful, lit-from-within glow
  • Universal shade looks flawless on all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen and real silk create your most supple, healthy-looking complexion!
Achieve a gorgeous head-to-toe glow with Hello Light™ Powder! If you’re wearing a low-cut or strapless dress, swirl your Heavenly Luxe™ Angled Radiance Brush #10 into the compact, then dust onto your décolleté to make your clavicles look more pronounced and create the appearance of a slimmer frame. You can also apply this powder luminizer to the top of your shoulders and down the center of your legs to make them appear longer!
MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491).
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cover up Made face look as if it was oily and shiny. Did not have a matte finish as thought most powders do.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anti Aging Sparkly Luminizer I did not know it was sparkly. Don't like they way it makes skin shine and sparkle.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice illuminator Great illuminator don't accidentally sign up for auto ship replenishment
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shimmer for aging skin especially Easy to use. Nice shimmer, but not too much. Perfect for aging skin, but my 21 year old daughter tried it too, and she liked it as well for a day highlight.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELLO LIGHT POWER Love the way it glides on my face, just enough glow.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed When I first put it on I thought it was to shiny but in natural it’s just amazing. It gives a nice glow, makes my face look fresh & renewed. If you into contouring this is definitely a must have! It looks golden shimmer but o the skin it’s more like a silver. Wish it had more golden undertones.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Highlighter I love the gives my skin. Not heavy. Lasts all day especially when used with the Finishing Spray from It Cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but not necessarily for me. It was a nice product, but more of a highlighter for me. I usually use the pore minimized anti-aging translucent powder. It works better for me.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlight Yourself Perk up your Makeup, the perfect finish to your foundation.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It ok but I have used better It’s ok but a little too shiny for the day don’t like it
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This stuff is great! This is the perfect Luminizer! It has such a nice & light feeling on the skin and doesn't look like I have glitter all over my face! It instead literally makes your skin glow! I wore it all day in the Florida heat at the beach and when I came home my skin still had a nice glow to it! I love that you can apply it in so many ways! It's truly a great product!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luminizer Does what it should. And nothing more. Pretty basic, has good staying power.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks awful! I use mostly IT cosmetics, however this product just looks awful on. I emailed IT right away to see if I could return the product, and they have never gotten back to me. In fact I have sent them 5 requests and the only response I have received is this request to rate the product. So I give both a failing grade.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to highlighter! I love love love this highlighting powder. It’s the perfect shimmer without being cakey. Perfect for dusting on your collar bone and skin when wearing a nice dress too! Give it a try- you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back my favorite I want the loose powder airbrush illuminizer back. It’s the best!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I dust this over my cheekbones and it gives my skin a highlight that looks so nice. I little goes a long way. I have been using IT celebration foundation for many years and love it but now that I'm almost 60....this instead of a blush is a nice look. All over may be too much.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Just right. Not too glittery or sparkly. Just enough for a translucent glow.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came broken I never even got to try it! I keep contacting Customer Support but got the email to review the product before I’ve even heard anything back on the return. Frustrating!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens my day! Love this product! Best one I have found on the market! Perfect to wear alone to add a little shine to your natural color!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I really like this product. It brightens me right up!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not happy way to light in color and luminous for me. Not at all what I wanted or expected.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love love love all 3 parts of this ! A must have in your bag
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I used this in the past and recently bought it again for a subtle luminous, glowing look. It’s a great product and works well over the translucent powder.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage to apply it is super easy and it Love the coverage to apply it is super easy and it’s stays on all day great coverage
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELLO LIGHT... Beautiful highlighter..Silky Smooth I really love hello light! It is beautiful and silky! Glides right off your brush! Start out with only a little, you can always add more! It is my go to highlighter..... IT gets a 10 from me!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmmm Maybe I’m not used to using highlighter; maybe I don’t like highlighter? It seems a bit bright, and I’m not sure this is a good pick for my needs, but I’m keeping it; I’m thinking I’ll grow into using it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love IT Just enough luminization! Can’t love tho product enough!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Light Powder I am loving the Hello Light Powder. Goes on smoothly & adds just enough to give you a glow.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Light Anti-Aging Powder Many complements on how this makes me look amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkle Don't need much of this at all to add a little sparkle. It does however, no matter how lightly I apply it, get into tiny lines, but I've gotten used to that over the years. I think this will last me a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device