You Sculpted!™ Universal Contouring Palette for Face and Body

IT’S YOUR MOST BEAUTIFUL YOU!
You Sculpted!™ Universal Contouring Palette for Face and Body is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product

If you loved My Sculpted Face Universal Contouring Palette, the original phenomenon from IT Cosmetic ... Read more

You Sculpted!™ Universal Contouring Palette for Face and Body

You Sculpted!™ Universal Contouring Palette for Face and Body

$40.00
or 4 installments of $10.00 by Afterpay Learn more

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

Out of Stock

If you loved My Sculpted Face Universal Contouring Palette, the original phenomenon from IT Cosmetics™, then you’ll love You Sculpted!™ This is your best-selling favorite with a facelift—and your secret to making contouring easy, whether you’re a sculpting pro or trying it for the first time!

Developed with plastic surgeons, the leading experts in contouring and aesthetics, each powder shade is formulated with proprietary Perfect Lighting™ Technology to mimic real facial contouring and provide a foolproof alternative to fillers. While the four contour shades absorb light and minimize the areas to which you apply them, the two highlight shades enhance features you want to pull forward, creating the appearance of more volume. Talc-free, and perfect for all skin types and skin tones, these shades are infused with anti-aging collagen, silk and peptides to blend effortlessly and deliver smooth, natural-looking coverage that lasts all day.

Added bonus: There’s an included how-to guide to make sculpting your most beautiful you easier than ever!

  • Developed with plastic surgeons to look like real filler and facial contour
  • Talc-free, universal matte shades ideal for all skin types and tones
  • Super blendable and buildable for long-wearing, natural-looking results
  • Anti-aging and skin-loving with Perfect Lighting™ Technology, collagen, silk and peptides!
Follow the How-to-Contour Booklet inside your palette for reference. Using your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ You Sculpted!™ Contour & Highlight Brush #18, dust one or more of the contour shades (should be 2-3 shades darker than your skin tone) onto areas you want to minimize. Next, use the highlight shades to bring your favorite features forward. Highlighting attracts light and gives the look of volume and lift to areas such as the bridge of your nose, top of cheekbones, center of forehead, below brow bones, and center of lips. Blend well to complete your most beautiful you!
  • The key is to really buff in contour shades and blend, blend, blend for natural-looking results!
  • Wipe off brush between highlight and contour applications for best results.
  • Contour your eyes, too! Highlight shades double as eyeshadow base colors, and contour shades double as crease and lid shadow colors!
  • Use your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ You Sculpted!™ brush for flawless contouring every time, because the brush does the work for you!
MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), MICA (CI 77019)].

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ I love this palette! I’d used my friends & washed it so badly! I was super excited to order it on sale. It cosmetics never disappoint especially for aging skin! They look natural, blend well and work great!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Perfect colors. Please never stop making this. I have never found anything with as good of coverage yet looks so natural.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I’ve tried several contour palettes and this is the only one I’ve loved! Blends easily, isn’t heavy, doesn’t make me break out. I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Sculpted - Perfection! Best, fool-proof product I have used for both bronzing and highlighting/contouring. I am on my 2nd palette and cannot be without it!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY!!! I believe this is one of the best purchases I’ve ever made! Absolutely love it!!! Does everything it says and more!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product. Perfect colors and they make great neutral eyeshadows too!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Still learning to use it. Great instructions, just working with the colors. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Waste Your Money I had the original and used it up, I loved it so much. I could do my whole face - eye shadow, eyeliner, brows, contour, and highlighter. All I had to do was add some blush and mascara and I had a great neutral look. This is completely different. The colors are different. The texture is different. It skews orange on me. I returned it and had to pay the postage to send it back. I really expected it to be similar. I wish for the return of the original. There are much better kits out there.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! Absolutely the best product! Just love everything about it from the case, color, instructional booklet to the way it makes me look. Gives a natural glowing look and even look younger.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect compact It’s perfect. Has all the shades you’ll need, and I must love this product as I’ve purchased 3 so far
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer days and nights Love this palette - such a beautiful array of colors. With this one compact, I have both my DAY and NIGHT looks available. Just perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contours and highlights Great contouring kit. Fun to use. Can contour as much of my face using diferent shades of this kit. There are also several highlighting choices
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite all year long! I have tried other contour/bronzer pallettes and this one is the best. Just ordered my third one because I run out of certain colors and just start with a new one again. Soooo worth the $! I am 50 YO with olive skin.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder contour Many different shades for different levels of desired contour.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One makeup that does it all! I love You Sculpted as it contours,blushes and highlights.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Contour Palette for beginners. I purchased this because I was interested in contouring plus I loved the highlighting colors and the fact that it’s universal I’m more of a skin care girl than makeup, which is why I Love IT because it’s both. It’s a great palette for beginners, explains how and where to apply very well. I wear CC Airbrush perfecting powder as my foundation and this blends so well over it. Love this product ❤️
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Contour Palette The powder does not come off very well on a brush. I am having problems contouring due to this problem. Colors are nice if the powder actually came off on brush.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use. Beautiful colors. Instructions are very easy to follow. Fun to play and practice with the shades.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Sculpted. Looks great and easy to apply Love this palate! I had never contoured before using this product. The pictures are very easy to follow for a natural sculpted look.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contour palette ever! I never really liked to contour because it never looked quite right. This palette looked interesting so I decided to give it a try. I absolutely love it! It's so easy to use. The luminous highlight is beautiful too. I use the light contour as bronzer...the soft contour to shape my cheek bones and nose and the matte highlighter as an under eye brightener. Will purchase again for sure!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy I don’t like this. It settles in to my fine lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth texture that last even In heat of summer Perfect shades even for a blonde like me. Smooth with no streaking at all. I actually use it as my base in summer because of the heat in Florida and it withstands the whole day. Perfect coverage. Love it.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing Special Nothing special with this product and it does not work very well. The two lightest shades that should be used as a highlighter do not even show up when I use them.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal Contouring Palette for Face and Body This palette is so wonderful, contour, highlight and you can also use for eyeshadow, it's sooooo good!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your sculpt on So easy to use with easy to understand instructions! Absolutely worth the purchase
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to learn Came nicely package with very detailed instructions. I have never contoured my face before but this is teaching me How!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only use one Color I have been buying this forever and only use the top left "Soft Contour". I wish it came as a solo compact!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm new to makeup and this has made learning easy for me
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Banker Excellent products. Loved it very much and easy to blend!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Palette The palette is a nice assortment of highlighting and contouring but it does take a little practice so you don't look too made up. I just wish it came with brushes.
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device