Your Je Ne Sais Quoi Complexion Perfection Face Palette

IT’S YOUR MOST BEAUTIFUL SKIN IN A PALETTE!
Your Je Ne Sais Quoi Complexion Perfection Face Palette is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product

Discover your most beautiful you and make every angle your best angle with this anti-aging, all-in-o ... Read more

Your Je Ne Sais Quoi Complexion Perfection Face Palette

Your Je Ne Sais Quoi Complexion Perfection Face Palette

$42.00
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay Learn more

Choice of Gift with $65 Purchase with code ITMAS

In Stock
Discover your most beautiful you and make every angle your best angle with this anti-aging, all-in-one palette that delivers a skin-perfecting glow. Developed with plastic surgeons, the experts in contouring and aesthetics, Your Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Complexion Perfection palette includes four must-have, talc-free powder formulas that instantly enhance and brighten your features: new Sunshine in a Compact™ Matte Bronzer, new Perfect Lighting™ Luminizer, new Bye Bye Pores Blush™, and award-winning Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ Poreless Finish Airbrush Pressed Powder. Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and proprietary Perfect Lighting™ Technology to revitalize and illuminate your complexion, each of the game-changing formulas creates natural-looking real contour and dimension while providing a youthful glow and airbrushed finish!
  • New! Perfect Lighting™ Luminizer highlights and enhances your features!
  • Featuring award-winning, best-selling Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ Powder to make your pores disappear!
  • New! Bye Bye Pores Blush™ in signature Je Ne Sais Quoi™ shade brightens your complexion!
  • New! Sunshine in a Compact™ Bronzer adds your perfect summer glow!
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and Perfect Lighting™ Technology 
Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush in bronzer and apply where the sun naturally hits your face. Brush luminizer over the areas of your face you wish to appear visually lifted. Add a youthful flush of color by applying blush to the apples of your cheeks. Sweep finishing powder onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting finish.
To achieve the perfect bronze glow, swirl your brush in both Sunshine in a Compact™ Bronzer and Perfect Lighting™ Luminizer, then dust onto your face and décolleté for beautifully soft results.

BLUSH: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ASCOBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 6 (CI 15850)]. FINISHING POWDER: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHRYSIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492)]. BRONZER: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)]. LUMINIZER: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), MICA (CI 77019), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850)].

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Pretty blush color. Lasts forever. Never tried the bronzer because I have fair skin.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais quoi complexion perfection face palette This is a light weight product, ideal to use daily. No fall out and gives a very delicate natural Look.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JeNe Sais Quoi complexion palette. This is the second complexion palette I have purchased. I have been wearing IT COSMETICS for years. I love what it does for my skin. I would highly recommend IT cosmetics to everyone!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Palette Nice palette. I thought the blush would be brighter but it's very washed out. The CC+ Radiance Ombre Blush JE NE SAIS QUOI is a better color payoff. Ample size and mirror. Happy it was on sale.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low color payoff Really pretty and natural colors, but the color payoff is really bad; you have to use a lot of product to notice it is even there. I was also sad to see that the product is made in China, considering its high price-point.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware I ordered it a month and a half ago. I still don’t have it.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied One of the best products out there at a great size and a great price.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love the colors. Great pigment on my medium tan skin shade.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very convenient! This pallet is a wonderful edition to my makeup routine. It’s extremely convenient that I have all my powders in one place. I particularly love the highlighting powder. It’s not glittery. Just a soft hint of light. I have fair skin and my age is 53. It’s appropriate for my age and complexion. Honestly, I feel this would work for all ages and majority of complexions.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores I love this palette so much! I had the ‘your most beautiful you’ palette last year but it smashed when I was traveling so I thought I’d try something new and I’m sooooo glad I did. I love that everything is the perfect amount of pigmentation but is buildable. It leaves my skin flawless and poreless. I have an issue with large pores so feeling poreless is always a goal that is usually unattainable but I’m so impressed!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The perfect face palette! Everything you need in one
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless! This collection has been my spring/summer makeup for two years. I just purchased another palette as I enter my third year. The blush is brightening without being garish and the bronzer and illuminator are great. My fav however is the powder: it truly does make pores disappear.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect combination! The colors and selection of product in this are amazing.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can't see it! I applied and applied and it doesn't show up. There is a very slight shine. That's it. Even the bronzer doesn't show. So disappointing!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect face Pallet Love the green. Under it almost gone. Want need to just order green replacement Square. Sell like this easy peasy for me 2 buy. Just don't want to buywhole pallet for no good reason & sit on it. This is why 4 stars preview
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Perfect compact for traveling. Great color combinations.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glow! I was looking for a light blush palate that would give me a gentle glow. This hit the mark! The colors are lovely and the texture is smooth. Another amazing product from It!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blush but Rough Palette The blush is absolutely smooth but the bronzer doesn't pick up at all and the translucent powder goes on cakier than the loose version. Great colors just different experiences with each formula.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try IT you"ll like it I constantly receive compliments when wearing je ne sais quoi and always refer friends and family to the It web site. People always say your skin looks so good what products do you use.my nephew even commented that Iook better than I ever have loomed and I am83 years "young"
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi Complexion Perfection Face Palette The palette offers a very generous amount of 4 beautifully colored powders for contouring and highlighting! My only "negative" is that on aging skin (with fine wrinkles), my wrinkles appear more prominent after the powder is applied. Am glad I did not sign up for autoship. For my next purchase, I will be trying Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Love the blush and finishing powder. Just wish it was smaller for travel purposes.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I have used this palette in the past and like it very well.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars for the Je Ne Sais Quoi Face Palette Please don't discontinue. I have purchased a few times. It's the perfection collection all in one palette. I love the softer colors.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never been impressed by a product like this! I've switched to IT for all my makeup! The quality is par excellence. Every product I use makes my skin feel good.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi Complexion Perfection Face Palette This is such a great face palette. I use it almost every day, only needing to add a coral blush from another palette.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice palette I really like this palette but wish the blush was a little darker or a combination of light and dark. I also like that the bronzer is included in it.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do love Je Ne Sais Quoi pink! I’m giving this 4 stars even though I love the colors of this face palette, I’d rather have the simmer color square pink too.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This product is amazing. I've been looking for an all-in-one face kit and this is my new favorite since it includes the setting powder along with the blush, highlighter, and bronzers. I'm super pale and the colors work perfectly. Now I don't have to carry 4 different products.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi pallet Perfect all in 1 pallet. High quality and makes my skin look beautiful!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal Je Ne Sais Quoi palette user! This is my 5th Je Ne Sais Quoi palette. I’ve been using it for years and absolutely love it! I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device