Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette

IT’S YOUR POWERHOUSE PALETTE FOR INSTANT VITALITY!
Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 387.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119ms
  • reviews, product

Vitality Brightening Anti-Aging Face Disk is now Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti Aging Face Pale ... Read full description

Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette

Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette

$38.00
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Vitality Brightening Anti-Aging Face Disk is now Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti Aging Face Palette!

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Most Beautiful You™ is an anti-aging powerhouse that has everything you need for the naturally pretty look of vitality! The talc-free matte bronzer, luminizing radiance powder and brightening blush stain are formulated with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™, plus hydrolyzed collagen, silk and peptides to instantly diffuse the appearance of lines and wrinkles and nourish your skin for your most beautiful results. While the matte bronzer warms your complexion, the radiance luminizer creates a lit-from-within glow, and the brightening blush restores your natural flush of color. All products pair perfectly with your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Airbrush Powder & Bronzer Brush #1, which gives you an airbrushed application that makes you smile upon contact!

Palette includes:

  • Live - Luminizer (0.19 oz / 5.51 g)
  • Laugh - Bronzer (0.39 oz / 11.04 g)
  • Love - Blush (0.20 oz / 5.67 g)
Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush in bronzer and apply where the sun naturally hits your face, including your forehead, nose and chin. Then, brush luminizer over the areas of your face you wish to appear visually lifted, including the top of your cheekbones and brow bones. Add a youthful flush of color by applying blush to the apples of your cheeks. See enclosed how-to guide for reference.
  • 3-in-1 must-have palette with Drops of Light Technology™ for the naturally pretty look of vitality
  • Matte bronzer warms your complexion, radiance luminizer creates a lit-from-within glow & brightening blush restores your youthful flush of color
  • Talc-free, highly pigmented, ultra long-wearing shades
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, silk and peptides!
To achieve the perfect bronze glow, swirl your brush in both the matte bronzer and radiance luminizer, then dust onto your face and décolleté for beautifully soft results.

Radiance Luminizer: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 6 (CI 15850). Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer & Brightening Blush: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 6 (CI 15850)].

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! Love this combination! It’s so convenient to have the highlighter, bronzer, and blush all in one compact. I bought one for my daughter too, and she loves it too! 
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure what you want here. I Love It because it is just a natural coverup. Not a heavy power, just a light covering. I am really white in the winter time and It gives me a natural tint of coverup. Believe it or not it makes me look a bit younger. I am 79 years old. My nephews new wife was pleasantly surprised to see I use the same product that she uses and she is only 30. This makeup is perfect for young and old.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette There is no better purchase than this. I love how I can contour easily with this product. Everyone always compliments how great my cheeks look. Once you try this combination it’s impossible to use another blush
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Ok For Me I had Hoped the Blush was more of a pink tone, it is more of a peach tone in the pan. The Bronzer is ok but you have to pack it on, I was disappointed but will use it so it is not a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ! Best shade of blush and bronzer and perfect hint of illuminize! I however wish the highlighter was the size of the bronzer and the bronzer the size of highlighter but that's just me :)
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product great product , I have bought this before and find it adds just the glow I need
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection It’s perfect. So light, perfect coloring. Love it. It’s the perfect size. The highlighter is so pretty on my olive skin and the blush and bronzer really compliment.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination I wear fair light cc cream and this trio is the perfect compliment. The colors are well pigmented, buildable and natural looking.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this all on one I LOVE the convenience of these three great colors all in one! This is my second..i used the first to the end! Great product and huge mirror!!! It could be a little easier to open, and before I was done with it it broke in half so case could be better, but producrmt is superb!!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this, enough pigmente to give you some color but no make you look like a clown
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best out there This is a beautiful palette. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because you really have to know how to use it to make it work. The colors are very pigmented - which is great - but that means you can't be too heavy-handed. Cheap blush/bronzers require you to really swipe hard to pick up color - this does not. One light swipe and you have enough to make a show! I would say the bronzer and the highlighter are my favorite things. I'm still getting used to using the blush. It gives a nice rosy glow if you just use it on the apples of your cheeks. All in all, though, this is probably the best palette out there!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer on the market. I truly love this Palette. It is simple to use and has all I need in one piece.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been looking at this for awhile and am really happy with the purchase. Love the colors. It is a large compact so alot of product for the price.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, Luminizer & Blush Palett I love this palette it is my daily go to. It is so perfect <3. A friend uses it and I had to have it, it leaves my skin looking flawless
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites This is one of my favorite It Products. I never go without it. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this blush, highlighter, and bronzer so much! It’s looks so good and blends so well.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay I like It products so I was excited to try this palette. I was expecting to be blown away, but it's just okay. I will use the palette, but don't foresee purchasing it again. Nothing different from other bronzers or highlighters I've tried.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large sized pallete Much larger than expected and the color payout is wonderful and is long lasting. Blends perfectly as well.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color palette I love these colors, they never look “stripey” — even when I’m in a hurry. Love the blush and hi-lighter. I only use contour when I have a little extra time, so I wish the palette was divided evenly. It is also somewhat difficult to open, and I’ve dropped and ruined two compacts fiddling to open it. It would be great in a more quality, easy to open case.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I like the concept of having a large mirror and all 3 powders all together but I feel like I'm using just it so I don't let it go to waste. It's difficult to work with and the blush is not a great color on me. I feel like I have to really cake on the contour powder to make a difference. It might be great for someone with a different complexion.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it??? Just a few minutes,and you look great. So easy.i keep one up and one down. I can run in the powder room and look really great in just a minute? I have been using this since it first came out? I love it,because I do not want to Be over made up. It is just beautiful,every one says so....
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bronzer doesn't even stick on my finger or brush I have the lightest version of this color palette. The bronzer literally does not even come off on my finger let alone a brush. I have to push my finger down into the bronzer and vigorously rub back and forth for 30-40 seconds to get even the slightest amount of product transfer. Absolutely the worst purchase I've ever made.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! Perfect for everyday makeup.. I'm used it for my eyes shadow too. I love it !! <3
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend. Perfect combination! The bronzer blends so well and the highlighter is perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-Aging Matte Bronzwr Love it! I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to try it.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody needs this finishing trio to add the mix This is a repurchase of this wonderful finishing trio
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shades don't like the packaging/size The colors are subtle and work with both my light and summer tanned skin. I just didn't realize how large the compact is and find it hard to open as the compact is very thin and it's way too big to fit into a small makeup bag.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish!! Love, love, love!!! I always get amazing compliments on my makeup. So quick and easy to use with a flawless finish. I recommend this product for anyone that loves to wear makeup and hates to feel like it’s caked on. Amazing And lightweight with no breakouts!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it sure solved my problem, goes on even and doesn't look like I have anything heavy makeup. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old lady Great !! All products in one compact! First time using
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device