Main content

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

NEVER WEAR FOUNDATION AGAIN!
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4267.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_699, tr_3568
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the ... Read full description

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50+

Learn about Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50+, designed to help the look of skin concerns like redness, pores, dark spots & wrinkles.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

*Results observed in a clinical study

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuffs pretty good. This stuffs pretty good. Definitely moisturizing. Loved that it has spf. Seems to stay on well through the day although slot of the product ends up on my face mask so I've started mostly using everywhere but where mask is at, which is a little silly but until we don't have to wear masks I'll save my foundation. The coverage is pretty good and my skin feels very soft after applying and through the day. I used to use foundation brush but felt wasting so much so have decided to use sponges and bounce it. So overall pretty happy with product.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm delighted Wow I'm really impressed with the coverage I got, it makes my skin look soooo much better & smoother, thank you
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage It transfers to clothing, but other than that, it smells great and has great coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! Flawless Love this product!! Flawless skin with the perfect amount of glow. Not matte and not dewy just right in the middle. No complaints here! Would definitely recommend. I have combo skin and had zero issues. Will repurchase!!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I didn’t Love this!! I didn’t believe in tinted moisturizer until I tried this. Full coverage, easy to blend and looks beautiful on the skin.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has amazing This product has amazing coverage, but in full disclosure, it does allow me to get oily fairly quickly. It doesn’t settle and separate like some other brands of foundation, so I just use their Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder to help with the oiliness. I will say it’s more coverage than I prefer for daily use, but I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This is the best foundation on the market right now. I. Have. Tried. Them. All. Stays put, doesn’t clump. Absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If dark under eye If dark under eye circles are something that you just cant seem to cover i highly suggest. I have found that my dark circles have been getting harder and harder to cover. I was recommended this product and was very pleased. You dont need alot so i think the price is reasonable for what you get. I am also in the sun a lot so i try to use products with SPF always.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic This is a fantastic favorite ! I love most all of their products but this one stand alone for best over all coverage and longest lasting though out the day. It goes in smoothly & covers very well. I would definitely recommend you give it a try if you haven’t already.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s full coverage to It’s full coverage to an extent. Lie their other foundations, it has to be applied every few hours. Which in my opinion defeats the purpose of what a foundation is suppose to do. It’s great for a quick run out. Or to a beach. Not for a full day of makeup though.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will never go back to anything else! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! This foundation keeps my skin moisturized all day without settling into my fine lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation It was too heavy and I returned the kit. Still waiting for my refund.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The sun protection is great, it does not sweat off or run into the eyes.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation It make my skin look very orangey. I used medium before and it was fine so I ordered the same this time but it’s different.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not made for “Cool” colored gals I have bought 3 tubes of iT foundation colors (3 CC, 2 BB), and all seem to be too yellow/orange on my skin......the last one I bought was a Fair Light.....I love the feel of the make up but would rally like to have an option that would be more light creamy beige with NO yellow/tan look to it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST foundation EVER! I just turned 55 (sshhh!), which means I've had time to try a LOT of foundation. It also means I have areas that need special attention. Nothing compares to this. It covers. It stays. Yet, it looks so, so natural. I recently had a microneedle procedure. When my aesthetician took my makeup off, she said, "Wow, that's great makeup," because it truly inconspicuously covers all my imperfections!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation It takes just a dollop for full coverage, for a wonderful natural look! I have used it for several years.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I figured I’d try it since I am not a fan of full coverage cakey foundations but like a nice even and moisturized canvas to work with before putting other makeup on. The tones were way too orange for me. I do like that it is an spf. But it also doesn’t seem to last very long.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am on the fence about this one.. it’s very, wet. It does match my skin tone pretty perfectly but it makes me feel sweaty until it absorbs into my skin. I have it now and went and bought another because I thought I loved it, but I’m debating returning the unused one because I think I have found better in another foundation. At the end of the day, my skin doesn’t look great with this and it transfers to my mask something terrible, which I have to wear 8+ hours a day
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More shades for cooler skin - Could be great First, the good: I love the coverage and the weight of this product on my skin. I love that it contains mineral sunscreen and not chemical. I love everything about this product EXCEPT the color. I am a very fair skinned natural redhead. The lightest colors are too dark and too orange for me. Even the "cool" shades are too orange. I can't blend them to hide the color mismatch. Please add more shades for cool skinned and very fair skinned people. We super fair skinned people need the gentle SPF this product offers.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Love this foundation. It's lightweight yet provides a long-lasting coverage even in humid conditions. Extra bonus is the sunscreen within. My only suggestion is that It should have way more cool tones. I use the fair light, but would like to use a light shade for summer, but having tried both light and medium shades, I find them too orangey. Have more cool or at least neutral tones across the board.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this in my ipsy glam box and instantly fell in love with this foundation. It foundation doesn't make my skin oily and it stays on so well!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I do not care for the bye bye foundation near as much as the CC cream by It Cosmetics. The CC CREAM IS MUCH BETTER! I do appreciate the SPF but this product is just not for me
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is now my go to "foundation." I'm 40 and my skin is beginning to show slight signs of aging. In an effort to minimize that, I decided to ease off of foundation, which was showing my lines more. This product was recommended to me because it covers well but isn't heavy. They were definitely right about that. It is light and doesn't sink into my lines but gives me enough coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a full coverage.. I was really going for a full coverage.. I'm 60 and the she shoots and discoloration is very evident..I really wanted this to cover more then it did... Not really happy with it.. Won't buy again.. And I would not recommend it to my friends and family..I was really excited to receive it and very disappointed with the outcome.. Now I go to submit my response and it says I must agree to your terms .. And they are that you can reject any review.. And now I know why it had such great reviews.. your only allowing the good reviews to be submitted.. Horrible..I will let that be known as well..I hate that..bc in general it has good products..
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this foundation! I tried it for the first time about a year ago and now I refuse to try a didn’t foundation. It is have the perfect coverage and last throughout the day. Another perk is you don’t need to use a lot of the product (a little goes a long way)! Overall, it is totally worth every penny and i would recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Worth the splurge, luxury products. The foundation is flawless, the brushes are superior and the powder is a nice bonus!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the best foundation I have used , very light.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this foundation for light to medium coverage. I mix with my moisturizer for easy all over coverage or I use it as a spot treatment to cover up blemishes. Love the feel of barely there foundation.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing 2 of 3 items I guess they were out of the boxes? Note: I had 2 diff orders, got the first one, but not this one order, so I knew what it should have looked like No Box and 2 items missing, but rec'd the foundation Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer Mini (15 ml): not the cleanser came (50ml), very unprofessional
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_699, tr_3568
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device