Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR FULL COVERAGE MOISTURIZER—NOW IN HYDRATING MATTE!
Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 546.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the ... Read more

Best selling

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more

30% off Timeless Faves

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation and hello to your most beautiful skin—now in a matte finish! Perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. You won’t have to wear matte foundation again!

Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. It also features hyaluronic acid, Roman chamomile and a Dual Clay Complex comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, known for their mattifying benefits. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration, skin-perfecting full coverage and a beautiful matte finish that makes your skin look younger!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Innovative oil-free full coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything with a beautiful matte finish
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • Infused with hyaluronic acid, chamomile, plus mattifying lava and colloidal clay

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of lines and wrinkles.

Chamomile: Moisturizing botanical that calms the appearance of inflammation while soothing skin.

Dual Clay Complex: Comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, both natural skin detoxifiers that absorb excess oils and impurities.

Active ingredients Titanium dioxide 7.4%
Zinc oxide 6.3%

Inactive ingredients water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, sodium citrate, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, potassium sorbate, biotin, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say pores appear minimized*
  • 87% say product evens skin tone*
  • 87% say skin appears balanced*

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

How Do I Know My Undertone?

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Happy ! Fabulous product especially for summer! Doesn't melt iff in high humidity and heat here in Florida. Love It!!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye matte foundation Loved it so much. Great product, love how it makes my face feel.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, best foundation ever! Easy coverage. Long lasting. Not cakes. The perfect foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have tried many cosmetic products in over thirty five years and this is the best product on the market! I have tried others after and always come back to this one!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes acne prone skin look radiant and healthy I bought this because I needed to cover up a super angry breakout on my face. I had a bad reaction to a skincare product and needed something to make me look not so scary and that wouldn’t aggravate the problem even more. I love IT CC cream but it feels too heavy for everyday wear and the oils in the product don’t agree with my skin. Seeing that I’m dry, oily, sensitive and pimply, I thought this product might be helpful in bringing my complexion back to normal (hello snail secretion filtrate!). I think this product is really helping my face stay calm while these pimples heal. Every time I walk by a mirror with this on my skin, I am so impressed with how my complexion looks. The texture from my clogged pores, healing and active pimples are not emphasized at all. This foundation says matte but it’s actually really radiant and looks so pretty. It’s helping to control my natural oils but doesn’t dry me out. Ive set this with powder and it still looks really nice, but for everyday I prefer a setting spray. I can’t wait to see how it looks once my face is healed.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loving this product I have only used it a few times but I am loving it
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s covers well, is not greasy at all and I feel like I get a full day out of it. I used mineral powder before but this is light enough and does not feel cakey at all. I love it!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT cc cream Color matching was way off. I looked like ghost. Also, reapplication was needed after just a couple hours, if you have time for that, great. But most of us don’t.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cosmetics ever I love it cosmetics, they do what they promise. Great coverage with ingredients that are so good for my skin, I have Seen a noticeable difference since using their products my friends have commented also.I was really impressed with the whole kit.what a bargain for quality products.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness I have always struggled with red blotchy skin and this foundation is a life saver! My skin looks and feels amazing with this product on. I will be purchasing this item from now on!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product transfers too easily I would love to love this foundation more. However, the BB and the CC both transfer so MUCH! They just do not stay on my face but get on my hand, which get all over everything. They also disappear very quickly and I can't reapply at all during the day.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers pores well! This covered my pores better than the many other products (ranging from drugstore to high quality) that I’ve used.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation EVER Im 54 and i LOVE this foundation! It NEVER is drying and lives up to everything it claims to do! Best ever and ive tried many high end brands!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage It gives full coverage but not overly heavy. Does it’s job.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned after one use. Sent product back. For a “moisturizer” it was like trying to spread putty on my face.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mattifying foundation... I have very oily skin and large pores. The system I’m using for my problem skin is greatly helping but this accentuates my pores greatly, it too thick even though I try to put a thin layer and it doesn’t settle smoothly on my nose. Most importantly it makes my skin oily compared to an actual mattifying foundation that I use. Will have to return.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Covered well with very little product. Not shiny or oily and Stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love that even though it’s in a tube it has a pump for easy portioning. Great coverage. Stays put. Works even better with the setting spray! I’ve never found a foundation that is basically invisible on my skin... until now!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It cosmetics...Love I love the way everything goes on my skin, leaving it clean and moisturized. I really like the smell of it as well.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Bought this for a friend. She bragged so much i bought myself one. Now im bragging. If you want a skin change here it is. Soft smooth clean skin and an amazing foundation? Here it is!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. I used the try on feature to pick my color, however it’s a little too dark for me. I like that it has 50 spf, but wrong color for me. Also, does not do a good job of smoothing skin out at all. I feel like it settles into every wrinkle, and not in a great way. Definitely will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was hopeful :( I was so hopeful! It settled in to my fine lines. Not very long lasting :(
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous on my skin! The color is great! And the matte is very comfortable on my skin.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I love this foundation! I don’t like to wear a lot of products on my face, during the day, so this being an all in one moisturizer foundation has been wonderful.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I’ve used I love these products so much! Haven’t been disappointed by anything from it cosmetics so far.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage It has very good coverage. It only takes a little dab to cover your face.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer original I find the original ByeBye Foundation much better for my aging skin. It is my favorite lightweight cosmetic, although I wish the light medium was a bit less yellow
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELLO MATTE FULL COVERAGE MOISTURIZER !! WOW! I love, love, love this atuff ! One pump applied to the center of my face as suggested and blended out does the job nicely. I ordered the shade fair light and it is a true match. And it really looks like im wearing nothing on my face ! It's pretty incredible. I have used several high end foundations and this beats them all. Honestly ! Try this stuff. Really. Now. I wish i could review the samples but unfortunately I did NOT receive them.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin health + flawless coverage Love love love this product. SPF +amazing coverage = Awesomeness!!!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation. I love the coverage and matte feel! Covers well and lasts all day, love the spf 50 as well.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device