Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR FULL COVERAGE MOISTURIZER—NOW IN HYDRATING MATTE!
Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 595.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the ... Read more

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation and hello to your most beautiful skin—now in a matte finish! Perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. You won’t have to wear matte foundation again!

Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. It also features hyaluronic acid, Roman chamomile and a Dual Clay Complex comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, known for their mattifying benefits. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration, skin-perfecting full coverage and a beautiful matte finish that makes your skin look younger!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Innovative oil-free full coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything with a beautiful matte finish
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • Infused with hyaluronic acid, chamomile, plus mattifying lava and colloidal clay

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of lines and wrinkles.

Chamomile: Moisturizing botanical that calms the appearance of inflammation while soothing skin.

Dual Clay Complex: Comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, both natural skin detoxifiers that absorb excess oils and impurities.

Active ingredients Titanium dioxide 7.4%
Zinc oxide 6.3%

Inactive ingredients water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, sodium citrate, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, potassium sorbate, biotin, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free

Oily skin? Try Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns like redness, pores & dark spots. In Original or Matte formula.

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say pores appear minimized*
  • 87% say product evens skin tone*
  • 87% say skin appears balanced*

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great coverage, is easy to Apply with a brush, and most importantly has helped with my very oily complexion!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hello great foundation It’s not heavy or sticky, which is great. It’s not 100% coverage for me, but I like it and will re-buy.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage for Combination Skin It was thicker than expected but provided great coverage. My combo skin stayed balanced all day. My skin is fair with warm undertones so, the color I got ended up being a bit tan for me. Otherwise, a great product for me.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Absolutely love it! I have been using the regular version for several years and tried this one just to see... LOVE it!!! The matte finish looks even better on my skin and I have received so many compliments since I switched!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expiration Date Problem I ordered this and was not happy to see it would expire in only a few months. I want it for the SPF and coverage. I feel for the price of this item, the expiration date should be a year from purchase, not a few months.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Full Coverage Moisturizer Love this oil free version! I have combination skin and bit gets shiny quick. This moisturizer keeps me matte and is full coverage!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish this product was full coverage unfortunally this foundation is not full coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love the coverage and my skin feels great. Controls shine as well.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy using this foundation. About 10 years ago maybe even a little more I tried my first high end foundation from it cosmetics and it was this foundation! I really like it so much. Since then I’ve tried many more high end foundations but for some reason this one is special to me. I’m a cosmetologist for reference and I find this foundation not too matte and not too dewy just the perfect balance. I still enjoy it to this day and will probably continue buying in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever! I love this foundation! My first time trying it and I am sold for life. The coverage is medium and buildable. It feels like your skin had nothing on :)
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pore highlighter Makes my pores look a foot deep. Same issue for several family members who also tried it. It’s fine for parts of my face but I can’t put it anywhere pores are the tiniest bit visible!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful look and feel Omg, the look. I get compliments on my skin on how it looks all the time.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye foundation Oil free matte full coverage mo If you have mature skin and an oily complexion this is the stuff you need. It stays put and protects you from the sun! I work outdoors now and it really does it’s job. It doesn’t wear off easily either.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love it! Light weight and blends well with my skin tone
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Favorite product ever! I love it. It makes my skin look good without all the weight like others.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for a full coverage moisturizer This moisturizer is pretty full coverage like it says and looks nice on my skin. It says oil free/matte but it does get a little greasy feeling after a few hours of wear and I have more normal to dry skin so that never happens. After trying, wouldn’t pay the full price for this product but they run many sales which makes it worth possibly buying again.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage The coverage is great but it actually has been doing the opposite of what I thought and is drying my skin out.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Will Never Go Back To Another Foundation. My skin is more on the oily side. I absolutely LOVE this foundation. I have even, flawless coverage and have noticed a huge difference in my complexion from my consistent use of this product. I am an IT Cosmetics girl for life!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil free matte is my go to Love this makeup! Never lets me down wether it's a full face night out or a natural light cover it's my go to and worth every cent! And the it boys n gals are exceptional! Always very hospitable and care about my needs! Excellent customer srvc always
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it gives me a flawless base! Perfect for my combination skin
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love , love Finally something that works for me ! My skin is staring to mature and I couldn’t seem to find something that worked.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Coverage Foundation It didn’t take much product to cover. The product covers and blends very well.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seasonal switch - CC Cream to Bye Bye Foundation Great feel and coverage, and real staying power with primer and setting powder. This will be my colder weather go-to.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Goes on smooth and stays on all day. Doesn't set into lines. Perfect for my dry skin.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thick and cakey Felt thick and looked caked on no matter how much or little I used. Have to pair with the CC cream to actually get full coverage.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the trouble I ordered the wrong color and had to return it. I went to Ulta to match the color in person and it was perfect. I love this product and all of its skin-loving ingredients.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I returned this product. Shade match was terrible for a woman of color and left a white cast. The formula was tacky and thick and as well.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation I decided to try something new since the ByeBye Foundation was on sale and I'm a fan of the cc cream. It's a bit too much coverage for me! I think I was wanting more of a tinted moisturizer. My own fault, though, and not the company's!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not easy to apply Not easy to apply, very thick and cakey. If you can get it on the coverage is great.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation I was looking for this to replace my foundation routine but unfortunately it does not provide coverage to do so. Also since it’s a moisturizer, I thought it would be good for fall/winter, but it does not accomplish that either. I would not recommend this product due to lack of coverage and it does not even work well as a moisturizer. It also doesn’t really soak into skin or blend well. For the price I’m very disappointed. I’ve used IT cosmetics cc cream and liked that much better.
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device