Main content

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR FULL COVERAGE MOISTURIZER—NOW IN HYDRATING MATTE!
Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 698.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the ... Read full description

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation and hello to your most beautiful skin—now in a matte finish! Perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. You won’t have to wear matte foundation again!

Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. It also features hyaluronic acid, Roman chamomile and a Dual Clay Complex comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, known for their mattifying benefits. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration, skin-perfecting full coverage and a beautiful matte finish that makes your skin look younger!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

  • Innovative oil-free full coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything with a beautiful matte finish
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • Infused with hyaluronic acid, chamomile, plus mattifying lava and colloidal clay
For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of lines and wrinkles.

Chamomile: Moisturizing botanical that calms the appearance of inflammation while soothing skin.

Dual Clay Complex: Comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, both natural skin detoxifiers that absorb excess oils and impurities.

Active ingredients Titanium dioxide 7.4%
Zinc oxide 6.3%

Inactive ingredients water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, sodium citrate, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, potassium sorbate, biotin, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free

Oily skin? Try Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns like redness, pores & dark spots. In Original or Matte formula.

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say pores appear minimized*
  • 87% say product evens skin tone*
  • 87% say skin appears balanced*

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it. Easy to use, great coverage! Goes on smooth and evenly...
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay. Great coverage initially but it doesn’t last very long, even with primer. It also makes me very oily.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darker than with the try-it-on feature I wish I could have used this as it seemed like the coverage was good. I used the live try-it-on feature to choose the shade and it was probably 2-3 shades too dark when it arrived so I cannot use this product.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK so I sent OK so I sent my husband out to pick me up another tube of the cc cream that I love so much well instead he picked up this! I wanted the cc cream in the Matte version but honestly I’m glad he picked this one instead and he got me two tubes of the medium shade.  Since he bought two I will be exchanging one for the neutral tan shade because the medium is a bit light but it does work AMAZINGLY!!!! I never thought a IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ moisturizer could give me such flawless coverage! I am blown away by this it cosmetics never lets me down! This is more of a whipped formula and you do have to work with it fast it dries quick that’s the only drawback that’s why I’m not giving it five stars but other than that it’s amazing and definitely a must try. 
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Untouchable! Seriously no other Untouchable! Seriously no other foundation holds a candle to this! Covers every flaw but somehow feels so lightweight and nourishing to the skin. It has a beautiful matte finish and literally makes taking off my make up depressing because it lays that flawlessly!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didnt look like a full tube I love the foundation but the tube I received looked like someone had used it. I have already had to replace it a month later. Well I ordered off Amazon and for same price i got a full tube. But the makeup itself is 4 stars
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is NOT a cool tone ): I was SO excited to get my foundation in the mail. I ordered shade fair light, cool. Well I rip open the box, try it on, and instantly regretted this purchase. It’s orange. Oompa Loompa orange. I am so sad, I wanted a foundation that wasn’t bad for my skin and easy to use to boost my confidence a bit. Lol looking like an Oompa Loompa did the opposite of that. I absolutely love the formula, and coverage. If you have warm or darker skin, buy this. Otherwise please don’t.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it for I like it for a simple day at maybe the beach or something. What I don’t like is it has to be reapplied every two hours form what the instructions said. It matches your skin pretty well though.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage The moisturizer and face wash are great! Def prefer non-matte makeup look so I gave it to my sister but all in all it has great coverage and it was a good deal!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great CC cream! I would say it has a medium to full buildable coverage. It definitely is matte and stays matte. I do find it can be a bit drying and I don’t have dry skin. Love that it’s fragrance-free and very easy to blend. Although Fair is a perfect match for me, it’s the lightest shade. In most other foundation lines, I’m not even close to the lightest shade. So the shade range could definitely be improved. This has good staying power and doesn’t settle into fine lines.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but should get more Very nice I like IT foundation. I do think it was a kind of small container for the price tho
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color choice Only tried that foundation but it made this far from perfect complexion pretty flawless. Also I used a mask while using and happy to report that it doesn't transfer at least it didn't in my case... Previously got too dark foundation but this one is very great match... Very happy with this color choice. Also have bye bye under eye loving it too FYI...
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Matte foundation It is very dry on my skin. I tried the CC cream and like it much better. I tried to change my selection but was unable to change it by calling the number. I guess I will have to just give it away.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour has changed The colour is definitely darker Then it is in the non dark formula This one is really too dark for me I've always been fair
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous its a great product feelsgreat an dont leave spots
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love I love this product .. I have combination skin and it goes on smooth and flawless
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts all day The color matches great. Seems to last all day. I would give it 5 stars, but I feel as though it’s a little difficult to blend. I apply with a brush and it gets streaky in my t-zone. I do use the pressed powder afterwards to help with this issue. Which seems to do the trick
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised that It cosmetics foundation blended so well full buildable coverage wears well and feels like second skin to me I did mix with another shade because I am between shades. Very easy to apply with clean fingers or a beauty blender sponge I love this for my sunny Florida climate
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Title fine Product is good however I was charged shipping and I signed up for autosend. Not good.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This product has great coverage and it felt great afterwards when I took it off.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porcelain Look! I Love the finished look of this! I get stopped by strangers to ask about my makeup!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation Oil Free Love the fact that that it's 3 in 1 makeup, moisturizer and sun protection. It feels so light on my face and not oily
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation I’m new to IT’S Cosmetics. So far I Love It! I will be ordering again.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good foundation for those with oily skin. But not my absolute favorite. I give it three starts because shade range is horrible. Wish they would increase the shades. But overall a good foundation. And it is absolutely full coverage .
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MATTE is IT!!! I love this foundation!! This matte formula is awesome! Been an IT girl for a few years now and love the Bye Bye line but this matte foundation is my new go to!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great foundation for various skin types. Covers well and could skip concealer. Lots of shades available for a good price. Very buildable coverage and best to apply with a damp sponge. It Cosmetics Bye Bye Foundation Oil Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer With Spf 50
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the product! Excellent coverage! Smells and feels great!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely not for me I had high hopes but this didn't work for me. I wanted a full coverage and it took several applications to get close but even then it didn't cover my imperfections. Also once applied any minor contact to my face took the makeup right off leaving my skin blotchy and having to reapply. No amount of setting spray was going to help me. Worse part was customer service was less than stellar, the representative acted like I was bothering her and I had to pay for shipping the product back in order to obtain my refund.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to foundation I always try to use other foundations and I always come back to this. Its gives me the natural looking full coverage without drying out my skin and BONUS, it has SPF. I have repurchased multiple times already.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Foundation for a few years now. It's great for a light cover. I love seeing my freckles so this works great to still be able to see them. It's light and feels like I'm not wearing cover up. Also, it has sunscreen in it!
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device