Main content

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR FULL COVERAGE MOISTURIZER—NOW IN HYDRATING MATTE!
Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 698.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 116ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the ... Read full description

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation and hello to your most beautiful skin—now in a matte finish! Perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. You won’t have to wear matte foundation again!

Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. It also features hyaluronic acid, Roman chamomile and a Dual Clay Complex comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, known for their mattifying benefits. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration, skin-perfecting full coverage and a beautiful matte finish that makes your skin look younger!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

  • Innovative oil-free full coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything with a beautiful matte finish
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • Infused with hyaluronic acid, chamomile, plus mattifying lava and colloidal clay
For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of lines and wrinkles.

Chamomile: Moisturizing botanical that calms the appearance of inflammation while soothing skin.

Dual Clay Complex: Comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, both natural skin detoxifiers that absorb excess oils and impurities.

Active ingredients Titanium dioxide 7.4%
Zinc oxide 6.3%

Inactive ingredients water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, sodium citrate, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, potassium sorbate, biotin, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free

Oily skin? Try Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns like redness, pores & dark spots. In Original or Matte formula.

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say pores appear minimized*
  • 87% say product evens skin tone*
  • 87% say skin appears balanced*

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage for Combination Skin It was thicker than expected but provided great coverage. My combo skin stayed balanced all day. My skin is fair with warm undertones so, the color I got ended up being a bit tan for me. Otherwise, a great product for me.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Absolutely love it! I have been using the regular version for several years and tried this one just to see... LOVE it!!! The matte finish looks even better on my skin and I have received so many compliments since I switched!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is lightweight while giving maximum coverage. It stays on for hours and truly is matte which is great for users with oily skin!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The is the ONLY foundation I have found that does not make me look older. It’s super moisturizing and blends perfectly, so you can do light or an all over coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy this brand because of the long lasting wear, the almost Fresh scented application. It does not breakout my skin. It removes easily while having lasted all day. A little bit of the product goes a long way. I love how it does not weigh my face down and it appears like I am completely fresh faced.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually wear a foundation very often because luckily my skin is it too bad thanks to all of my new skin products but when I tried this I really love it.It doesn't look like I have barbies make up on it looks pretty natural
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of the best foundations I’ve used! Overall really great build-able coverage and its nit cakey
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expiration Date Problem I ordered this and was not happy to see it would expire in only a few months. I want it for the SPF and coverage. I feel for the price of this item, the expiration date should be a year from purchase, not a few months.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Full Coverage Moisturizer Love this oil free version! I have combination skin and bit gets shiny quick. This moisturizer keeps me matte and is full coverage!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish this product was full coverage unfortunally this foundation is not full coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall I was happy with this product. I love the SPF and feel. It goes on easily without looking heavy. Didn’t cover under eye circles well.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite foundation of the all time, it has a great coverage, and it’s doesn’t fell heavy on the skin I have a lot of freckles and they cover all of it,I love this foundation!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a really good foundation and there is the plus of coming with spf 50+. I like how it blends with my moisturizer. It gives a nice and natural coverage, which I like a lot. I gave four stars because I feel that I have to reapply it after some hours. I feel that my skin absorbs the product after a while.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love the coverage and my skin feels great. Controls shine as well.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage without being too drying. Love the packaging and how lightweight it is for traveling. Last a long time on the skin as well.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! If you have oily skin this is what you need. It lasts all day, feels light, matte and you won’t breakout when you’re wearing it. It blends so well and it’s full coverage. Let’s not forget that you won’t need sun screen because it got SPF 50. Love mine.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveee this foundation!! I have very sensitive skin and it was wonderful.. very light yet covers so well! Also smells very good without having a lot of extra ingredients. The packaging was adorable and convenient and I would definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it makes my skin oily and break out. I am not a fan of this product. I do enjoy other products from it cosmetics but this one not so much.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! Blends well and is super buildable! This product lasts throughout the entire day.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to apply and it is also great for your skin. I love the skin care line for it cosmetics as well as the concealer and foundation. You get long lasting full coverage with spf! Can’t get any better than that!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy using this foundation. About 10 years ago maybe even a little more I tried my first high end foundation from it cosmetics and it was this foundation! I really like it so much. Since then I’ve tried many more high end foundations but for some reason this one is special to me. I’m a cosmetologist for reference and I find this foundation not too matte and not too dewy just the perfect balance. I still enjoy it to this day and will probably continue buying in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever! I love this foundation! My first time trying it and I am sold for life. The coverage is medium and buildable. It feels like your skin had nothing on :)
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage love this brand just like their other foundations. Great for more mature skin as it doesn’t settle into line and wrinkles. Long lasting i never need to touch ip. I recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does cover all blemishes and makes your skin flawless looking by covering uneven skin, dark spots and red marks.  It also keeps skin dewy and fresh looking.  I don't see any con in using this product.  I would highly recommend to others. 
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation. If you’re going for a natural look, this is a big recommend! You can barley tell you’re wearing foundation. All you need is half of a pump of the foundation and it does your whole face! I sometimes have to use a a quarter pump if I need more coverage on my cheek area.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pore highlighter Makes my pores look a foot deep. Same issue for several family members who also tried it. It’s fine for parts of my face but I can’t put it anywhere pores are the tiniest bit visible!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IM OBSESSED WITH ON DAYS A WANT FULL COVERAGE!! I feel with the right base it is not drying at all and you do not need to build it because it really is full coverage. I feel it's easy to blend out and I love the pump.bi would absolutely purchase thos again!! It Cosmetics Bye Bye Foundation Oil Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizertm With Spf 50 18+
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this foundation for 2 years now. I don’t think I’ll use another brand or product. I have really bad red under my eyes and I have been trying for years to find a foundation to cover it. This foundation covered my redness. It looks so natural.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful look and feel Omg, the look. I get compliments on my skin on how it looks all the time.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye foundation Oil free matte full coverage mo If you have mature skin and an oily complexion this is the stuff you need. It stays put and protects you from the sun! I work outdoors now and it really does it’s job. It doesn’t wear off easily either.
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device