Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

IT MAKES YOUR REDNESS DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1165.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product

Say “bye bye” to facial redness! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Redness Tinted Neutralizin ... Read full description

Sale

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

Old price $34.00 New price $23.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Say “bye bye” to facial redness! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Redness Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream starts its life as your hydrating, skin-soothing moisturizer that reduces the redness on your face while delivering long-wearing, color-correcting full coverage.

Rich in anti-aging peptides, colloidal oatmeal, hydrolyzed collagen, aloe and avocado, it helps camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations including rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. This hydrating, super-blendable tinted cream provides perfect coverage that won’t crease or crack and evens out your skin tone while making your skin look younger.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush for flawless, color-correcting full coverage. This tinted neutralizing cream can be worn alone or under makeup.
  • Tinted neutralizing cream reduces facial redness while calming your skin
  • Full-coverage formula can be used to camouflage rosacea and other skin irritations
  • Can be worn alone or under makeup
  • Infused with anti-aging, skin-loving colloidal oatmeal, peptides, aloe and collagen
To cover redness caused by acne, hold an ice cube over the blemish for a few minutes to reduce swelling. Dab off excess water and gently tap Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream onto the outer edges, moving inward. Continue dabbing all the way around the blemish to soften and blend.
Key Ingredients:
Colloidal Oatmeal: Natural anti-irritant that moisturizes, softens and smooths skin. Excellent for sensitive skin types.
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Avocado Oil: Non-fragrant, highly moisturizing plant oil that’s rich in antioxidants to help protect skin from the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ISODODECANE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, NIACINAMIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

Cancel red-toned skin discolorations like rosacea with Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream, a hydrating tinted moisturizer that reduces the redness on your face.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Absolutely love this cream. It’s amazing. It covers my redness without being heavy on my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness I purchased Bye Bye Redness to cover red cheeks after shower. Once again, the “IT” brand easily took care of that. Goes on Smooth and feels cool at first. Won’t trade off for the world now.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing! Very good product! As long as I can afford it, I never want to run out of this again! ! At first when I purchased neutralizing cream, I imagined it along the lines of a tinted moisturizer that help people with unwanted the skin redness. It does d exactly that and much much much more than applied using it I am
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutralizing cream covers and is weightless. Absolutely love this. I would much rather use this than any type of foundation!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, My favorite go to product!! I have fairly light complexion with lots of redness and I’m very hard to match for foundation! The transforming porcelain beige is a perfect match! Most days I use alone with my favorite powder, or if I need extra coverage under eyes I use the anti aging concealer! This product perfectly covers all my redness and never settles into my fine lines, wrinkles, makes my pores disappear and never irritates my skin! And it only takes a tiny bit to cover my entire face! Love love this product!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best I’ve ever used! Covers blemishes, redness - blends easily and makes your skin look flawless.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness-5 stars or more!! Love it! Covers my red birthmark better then any concealer!!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color is off, very thick Color is off, way too thick, hard to blend into my skin
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this! This can be worn as a base layer under foundation or can be worn by itself. Sometimes if I'm running errands and just want some coverage, I use it. Its light and you don't need to apply alot. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daily go to Love this for evening out my skin tone. I wear it alone and under foundation.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Effective! Expensive but Fabulous! Great coverage and highly buildable! I’ve already stocked up on 2 more!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy I have extreme redness to my cheeks and dark circles under my eyes. This works miracles on those areas! It doesn’t settle in my wrinkles and a little goes a long way. I’ll be buying this product again.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough product This produced really did cover my redness and lasted for a while! The only problem I have is the amount of product that you get. It’s too expensive for this small amount of product.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Color Correcting Cream Best product I have ever used for redness. Lasts all day long. No reapplication needed. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye dark spots! I hate my dark spots. This helps cover them; actually works better on top of foundation instead of under it.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Crea Love this stuff! Covers my age spots and under-eye circles wonderfully!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really needed this! Works really well. Wish it more of a cream vs. a foundation. Does rub off.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not made for fair skin. Far too dark. Not made for fair skin. I picked the lightest shade and it is still really dark on my skin. It shows thru my foundation it’s so dark. Would be better if it was the color of a very light concealer. (And if it came in a tube, the pot is cumbersome as the product is not super solid)
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like Bye Bye Redness I really like the Bye Bye Redness. I've used it under my eyes and on a few places on my face that are red. It works really well. It makes my eyes look so much better. I could use it with nothing else except the color is a little too dark for my skin. I should have ordered the lighter color. Next time I will order the lighter color.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice coverage but too dry for me. I thought it was too dry. It colored great though. I also thought it wasn’t filled up enough. When I opened it up the contents looked 1/2 full and it was messy.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! This amazing stuff !!!!! You can use it alone as a complete foundation or justunfer the full coverage foundation either way it makes ur skin flawless!!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s different For some reason I thought it was more of a lotion but it’s more of a concealer. It goes on kind of matte but ends ups melting right in with your other skin care.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased this on sale unfortunately I only want one. This stuff is awesome!!! It actually Hides The redness in my skin. Looking forward to the next sale.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me I was disappointed with this product. I was hoping it would cover up my redness on my cheeks and forehead but just made it flaky and it didn’t look good on my face at all. My face is pretty moisturized and exfoliated so I’m not sure what the issue was. It just looked like a darker shade of foundation on my skin. It was very noticeable
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try! Works very well for redness and I use this with the confidence in a cream concentrate.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye redness neutralizing color correcting crea I have oily skin & I’m also in my mid 40’s & was looking for something lighter but something with the same coverage of a full cover foundation. This is definitely it! It has great coverage without the heavy feel of a foundation! I gave 4 stars because I wish there was more color options.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Ever My skin is very ruddy and the redness has shown through pretty much every non heavy foundation I’ve tried. This makes my skin look flawless and a little goes a long way. Just wish there was a special brush for it.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works for redness, but... I bought the lightest color available and unfortunately it is still too dark for my skin tone. It did help cover the redness, but it will have to be returned.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Covers my redness really well looks great and goes on smooth.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like it says! Great product! I really needed this and now I don't think I can live without it! You only need a tiny amount to mix with your foundation and Voila! Perfect looking skin! I'm not someone who writes reviews so I have to really like a product to do this! I'm impressed I'll buy this again!
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device