Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

IT MAKES YOUR REDNESS DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1041.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Say “bye bye” to facial redness! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Redness Tinted Neutralizin ... Read more

Sale

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

Old price $34.00 New price $17.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Say “bye bye” to facial redness! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Redness Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream starts its life as your hydrating, skin-soothing moisturizer that reduces the redness on your face while delivering long-wearing, color-correcting full coverage.

Rich in anti-aging peptides, colloidal oatmeal, hydrolyzed collagen, aloe and avocado, it helps camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations including rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. This hydrating, super-blendable tinted cream provides perfect coverage that won’t crease or crack and evens out your skin tone while making your skin look younger.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Tinted neutralizing cream reduces facial redness while calming your skin
  • Full-coverage formula can be used to camouflage rosacea and other skin irritations
  • Can be worn alone or under makeup
  • Infused with anti-aging, skin-loving colloidal oatmeal, peptides, aloe and collagen
  • Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush for flawless, color-correcting full coverage. This tinted neutralizing cream can be worn alone or under makeup.
To cover redness caused by acne, hold an ice cube over the blemish for a few minutes to reduce swelling. Dab off excess water and gently tap Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream onto the outer edges, moving inward. Continue dabbing all the way around the blemish to soften and blend.
Key Ingredients:
Colloidal Oatmeal: Natural anti-irritant that moisturizes, softens and smooths skin. Excellent for sensitive skin types.
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Avocado Oil: Non-fragrant, highly moisturizing plant oil that’s rich in antioxidants to help protect skin from the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ISODODECANE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, NIACINAMIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great for my red cheeks. This product works really well. It covers my redness, and works as a foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation I have rosacea and this has been ther best foundation! Isn't cakey, doesn't clog my pores, doesn't sweat off my face and matches my color perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is truly like a redness eraser! Love using it under my CC+ cream.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage! I love it! It cover my redness with a light, even film. Great for everyday use!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is an amazing product! It completely hides the redness.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS! I have dark spots on my face and have NEVER bean able to find a product to cover them. THIS WORKS!!! I am beyond happy and thrilled with this product!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I use this to cover up my rosacea bumps and pustules. It works really well! Good coverage and it doesn’t irritate my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even tone Bringing the even tone back to my skin with a natural finish
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works to perfection! This product covered ALL my redness and looked super natural. Never ever stop making this please! A couple of people mentioned it is too dark and/or thick. Okay, here it goes... This cream goes on a bit darker but blends out to a much lighter. Also, it lightens up and blends in way more after mixing with the warmth of your skin and oils. I looked in the mirror after 20 minutes or so and literally was perfect. This product is meant to cover redness so while a bit thicker it is not too thick and again blends out (can put on a lighter amount and build just over the very red areas. Honestly, it matched my skin so perfectly it really needed nothing over it like another cream or foundation. This could be the foundation. I must admit when I first looked at the product I was going to return it as agree I thought as well is too dark. I am so happy I tried it as best purchase ever. You really nailed this one. (I used Light Beige) FYI - I have light skin with a light warm/yellow undertone.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness I have rosacea and very sensitive skin. I use nothing but IT products now. Great coverage and gentle on my skin
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product for price The tub is too small for the price. It should be the big tub size like the everyday cream.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A little goes a long way and it’s amazing! Looks so natural on!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love this product! Please don't ever get rid of it. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This is the first redness neutralizing product I have tried that actually worked for me!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results with Bye Bye Redness Cream I use this due to Rosacea and find it to be the best product I have ever used.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from C’mon, fill it up! This works really well. I only wish they could fill the tiny jar for the price you pay.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness for real This is the best product to cover the redness in my cheeks. Some days I forgo all other makeup except this product. It’s a must have for me.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I love this product! It has full coverage but it is also light on my face!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again! Extremely unhappy with purchase. I've been buying IT cosmetics on QVC for years. I've spent a lot of money even though I have a disability and I am on a fixed income with a very tight budget. I received an email for ordering from IT directly as there was a sale going on. Spent $60 and was let down by what I received. The jar of Bye Bye redness was tiny and not only that it was barely 1/3 filled wiNth product. The other two eye products had finger smears in them. Seems to me that the 3 items were returns from other customers. You've lost a long time loyal customer sadly.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cteam Goes on smooth. Blends well. Doesn’t feel heavy or caked on. Covers redness great!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product You only need a small amount. Very moisturizing great texture
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Red I have many flaws on my face that are red and brown. This covers them wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Redness neutralizing Sorry but this is just too thick and heavy for me to wear on a regular basis. I am now trying to apply with a damp make up sponge. It does help cover redness though.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage for my red cheeks! I was skeptical but decided to try BBR. I am sold. Just a small dot evens my skin tone and I don’t even wear any other foundation. Thank you, thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye Correcting Cream I love Bye Bye correcting cream. It covers my blemishes beautifully!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistency This is very pigmented and I mix it with a bit of lotion and it goes on smoothly.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed, not as promised. It was essentially a messy jar of makeup not a hydrating cream with coverage. For me it just caked on my face and did nothing.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I really like this, but i am still searching for the perfect shade. I have tried the original and the lightest shade. i think i need something in between. the original covers really well, but it is just a bit too dark for my skin tone. The lightest shade doesn't cover everything.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Concealer is incredible! This product is AWESOME! I am 60 years old and looking for coverage that hides my age spots but feels light in the Texas heat. This product is exactly what I was looking for! I love it! I feel 20 years younger when I wear it!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC!! I LOVE all my IT products, but this is beyond amazing!! I have tried so many other anti-redness products from other brands and have been disappointed, Definitely not the case here...I can waear it alone for my everyday look, or wear it under my foundation when I choose to "step it up" a bit. Either way, this color-correcting cream works wonders for reducing redness. A little goes a long way with this weightless wonder!
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device