Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

IT MAKES YOUR REDNESS DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1169.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_969
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Say “bye bye” to facial redness! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Redness Tinted Neutralizin ... Read full description

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

$34.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Say “bye bye” to facial redness! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Redness Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream starts its life as your hydrating, skin-soothing moisturizer that reduces the redness on your face while delivering long-wearing, color-correcting full coverage.

Rich in anti-aging peptides, colloidal oatmeal, hydrolyzed collagen, aloe and avocado, it helps camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations including rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. This hydrating, super-blendable tinted cream provides perfect coverage that won’t crease or crack and evens out your skin tone while making your skin look younger.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush for flawless, color-correcting full coverage. This tinted neutralizing cream can be worn alone or under makeup.
  • Tinted neutralizing cream reduces facial redness while calming your skin
  • Full-coverage formula can be used to camouflage rosacea and other skin irritations
  • Can be worn alone or under makeup
  • Infused with anti-aging, skin-loving colloidal oatmeal, peptides, aloe and collagen
To cover redness caused by acne, hold an ice cube over the blemish for a few minutes to reduce swelling. Dab off excess water and gently tap Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream onto the outer edges, moving inward. Continue dabbing all the way around the blemish to soften and blend.
Key Ingredients:
Colloidal Oatmeal: Natural anti-irritant that moisturizes, softens and smooths skin. Excellent for sensitive skin types.
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Avocado Oil: Non-fragrant, highly moisturizing plant oil that’s rich in antioxidants to help protect skin from the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ISODODECANE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, NIACINAMIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

Cancel red-toned skin discolorations like rosacea with Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream, a hydrating tinted moisturizer that reduces the redness on your face.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Ever My skin is very ruddy and the redness has shown through pretty much every non heavy foundation I’ve tried. This makes my skin look flawless and a little goes a long way. Just wish there was a special brush for it.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works for redness, but... I bought the lightest color available and unfortunately it is still too dark for my skin tone. It did help cover the redness, but it will have to be returned.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Covers my redness really well looks great and goes on smooth.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like it says! Great product! I really needed this and now I don't think I can live without it! You only need a tiny amount to mix with your foundation and Voila! Perfect looking skin! I'm not someone who writes reviews so I have to really like a product to do this! I'm impressed I'll buy this again!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So creamy and good. Never settles into fine lines. I love this product.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The jar is messy around the rim and it evaporates Love the product because it neutralizes the redness, the jar is horrible to dab fingers into the jar. The product explodes around the rim of the jar in a makeup bag, very messy, and the product dries out or evaporates from seeping out around the jar rim, too much product is waisted! Has anyone at iTCosmetics actually tested the packaging of the jar, and considered the unhygienic jar packaging? I will no longer purchase until it is sold in a tube in a full size foundation sized tube. Customers have been stating this for years that the jar is messy and waistful to use, also, has arrived exploded out of the jar as well! So, I have decided to not purchase the product until the problems have been addressed and solved.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab product, hate the jar I looove this product but i absolutely hate the way it's packaged. It, please change this to a tube or pump or anything but a glass jar that i have to stick my finger into. Thanks.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage So far great product! I don’t like having to layer makeup on my face. This gives perfect amount of coverage I need without making my face feel irritated. I only wish it came in a tube or bottle with pump. For that coverage, I used the smallest amount. Maybe pea-size amount. I imagine if I needed a smidge more coverage, it wouldn’t take much. Love love love how light it feels.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST REDNESS CORRECTOR This is hands down the best redness corrector I’ve ever used!!! No other corrector even comes close‼️
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Correcting Cream I have been using this for some time now and it is the greatess!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a winner works perfectly at reducing my facial redness! I put a little on my worst zones blend in then go. I dont feel the need to apply cover up for everyday wear but I do apply some when I'm going out and doing a full face of makeup.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last foundation I’ll ever need Amazing, easy coverage. It is saving me a ton of time in the morning, I just dab on problem areas and blend with a brush. Lasts a long time also.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Red: Love This Stuff! It works like magic! I love it. On a regular day, I don’t even use foundation anymore- just this neutralizer! Shhh: my husband uses it and loves it, too!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Great moisturizer but does nothing for my redness.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Red I’ve been using this product for years, it evens out my skin tone and feels weightless. I need nothing else on my face when I use this. I am currently 57 years old and started wearing IT products for at least ten years.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing product I have finished about six jars of Bye Bye Redness and I love it. I use a CPAP machine and the pressure of the mask causes awful redness across my cheeks and nose. This is a lifesaver. The deepest shade works for me. Almost an exact match to my complexion color.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Correction Cream While this product is great at covering redness it is drying to my skin
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job, get the right color I usually wear the Light Medium Liquid foundation by IT, so I got the light beige shade in this product. I love the way it makes me skin look and feel. I have an extremely red natural face, and don’t feel comfortable going out with a bare face even just for errands. This definitely does the trick, but I do wish I had gone with the lighter shade bc it appears a bit orange-y
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it fairly well, but like the CC best. I liked the product, however it was a little to heavy for me and not enough product. It didn't cover my redness any better that the color corrector and its lighter. I prefer the CC.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This product work extremely well on the redness on my face. I would recommend it to anyone with this problem.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite redness cream This is my second purchase of bye bye redness. Very hydrating and takes the redness away.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average It was a fine concealer.. it wasn't any different than any other concealer though.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness I have used this product for several years and I get the best coverage of any foundation I have ever tried. Covers all of my redness and dark circles under my eyes. Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! My face is not as red! Barely there feel. Reduces redness with each wear.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this Bye Bye Redness cream. I like to wear it as an everyday foundation. It covers up the redness so well but still keeps me looking natural. And it lasts all day, no touch ups needed.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for dry skin I have very dru skin and was expecting this to be more of a tinted moisturizer than a foundation. It's very thick and sinks into all my fine lines and dry patches making them very noticable. I ended up throwing it out
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends what you're looking for This does it's job, though I was expecting a more skincare like product with a bit of coverage. This has quite a bit of coverage but isn't as moisturizing as I was expecting. It has enough coverage for color match to matter more than I was expecting. It's also quite a small amount for how thick it is, and it doesn't spread super well (like a face cream). It is really more of a creamy foundation.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect product! Just a small amount goes a long way and my skin looks smooth with no redness. I love it!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Indifferent I'm indifferent when it comes to this IT product. It's not 100% what I was expecting... doesn't work any better or worse than anything else I've tried. I would not purchase it again. Money would be better spent on other IT products.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT really works!! I love this stuff, it’s incredible. I actually use it as my foundation because it’s just that awesome at coverage. It’s just so tiny, I thought this size would be much bigger! However I can’t wait to buy more!
Date published: 2020-11-30
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_969
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device