CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR ONLY STEP!
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1891.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_1434
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full- ... Read full description

Best Selling

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—plus it features micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! This best-selling color correcting cream provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, CC+ Cream Illumination reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—and leaves your complexion with a radiant, supple, flawless-looking finish. It’s truly your multitasking makeup must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Illumination can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (c)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, a full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ with light-reflecting pigments.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! This is absolutely the best foundation I’ve ever used!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t need much else! This is my go to! I love the coverage I get from it!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, natural, perfect! Truly cannot say enough great things about this CC cream. It really is wonderful. Light coverage, with all day stay. I just turned 40 and was looking for something new. This was perfect. I can use it as a base or I can make it my look for the day. Regardless which "look" I choose I for the day, it always includes this CC cream and is always perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, added to my auto replenish! Full coverage and looks absolutely amazing on your skin, gives off a beautiful healthy glow. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and illuminating Very moisturizing and gives a nice subtle glow! I also use bye bye foundation and mix the two together on top of their anti aging base. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love "It" Love "It." Covers and matches my skin with a silky touch.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has helped my skin tone I love this CC+ full coverage cream is amazing!!! It covers fully making my face look flawless
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream I think the make up itself is amazing however the color online is WAY off from what you actually get. I went to a local store and ended up with one that was 3 shades lighter!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good foundation with SPF I really like this foundation. Love having sunscreen built in, as I usually forget to put some on daily if I'm not going to be directly in the sun. The coverage is nice; not super full coverage for me, but more of a medium. Feels light on my face and lasts.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I love CC + Cream Illumination +50spf. You can layer it for a fuller coverage if you need to, or leave it sheer for a flawless appearance on your skin.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation and so many color options This foundation covers my pigmentation pretty well and it gives the skin a healthy looking glow without being over the top. I love it!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever bought 1 ppnisnall it takes to provide full flawless coverage
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I don't wear a lot of make up but love this product
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy feel Feels very greasy when applying. Is not easy to blend.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too pasty This product has a horrible smell. The color and coverage were terrible.. I returned it! Would NOT recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this foundation. It lasts, even through my workouts. Also, the spf 50 for me is a life saver, no more sunburned nose for me!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Perhaps for younger skins The illumination of the product on a 60+ face added visibility to lines. In addition the product doesn’t last all day. It’s needs reapplication.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample pot to full size in 24 hours! I have used the original CC cream for years and simply adore it! However, on a trip to Sephora I decided to try a sample of the illuminating formula... oh my goodness! I have literally thrown all my cakey foundations away and bought the full size in 24 hours- it’s the BEST face product I have ever used. I have uneven skin tone, pigmentation, broken veins etc and never thought my skin looked nice - people have been complimenting me on how good my skin looks every day since wearing this. It’s so beautiful and light and LOOKS just like skin. It’s almost like someone has replaced my blemished skin with new fresh skin that’s just had an expensive facial. I will never be able to live without this - it’s given me confidence I have never had- and never thought I would have when it comes to my problematic skin. Please do not stop making this product!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing benefits! Did not realize I ordered the “illuminating” CC cream - but boy, I am glad I did. It looks “fresh & dewey” which is hard to achieve IN THE WINTER! I also consider myself rather fair - and was so happy that the medium color blended in SO WELL; not too warm, not too cool. Just right.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best foundation! I love the coverage its a perfect medium/full and the luminosity isn't to intimidating its honestly perfect only thing is I wish I would of gotten one shade lighter, next time I will because I will be re purchasing my new fav
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ashy look to the skin This product makes your skin glow and provides moisture but my skin looks ashy after about an hour of wearing it. Think I’ll have to go back to the original CC cream.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found my foundation! I absolutely love this product. I bought the original and decided to try this one to and I'm so glad I did. It's a little lighter coverage, which I love, but still feel like I get a good cover. The slight illumination gives my skin a more youthful glow and it goes on smooth and easy each time.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i look younger! this is my 2nd tube of iT illuminating cc cream...i'm over 60 and it is so good for my skin, i get compliments all the time about how i dont look my age, my skin is do soft/smooth and it diminishes any wrinkles and dark spots on my face
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just okay. I didn't feel like it had the same coverage as the CC+ without the illumination.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love this BUT I have bought the CC cream for years. Love the colors and the coverage. I love everything about this product but the packaging. The silver packaging on the foundation and the brush flakes and ends up all over. It’s frequently on my face too. My first few never did this so it’s a packaging change failure. Please fix this it’s a nightmare.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! I have been using this foundation for years. Love it! It makes my skin look flawless & so smooth. I always apply moisturizer 1st but you honestly don’t even have to. It is full coverage foundation. I buy the illuminated cause it adds a special shine. A little pump is all that’s needed.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream with illumination- great Covers skin imperfections easily, even does a good job under eye circles, while going on smooth as a moisturizer! Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite My mistake, I’m not a fan of the illumination, but the shade is goodand I have the bye bye pours powder to take off the shine.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for 50+ skin! No other foundation compares for 50+ skin. Works great for fine lines and dark circles and the shades are spot on!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ This is my all time favorite for every day from the first hint of spring starting till the very end of summer!! I have very, very fair skin, and this is perfect for it! I use this, apply with a brush, IT brush, of course, BTW, cause their brushes are the best!!, and a very little bit of this goes a long way!! It gives me the coverage I need, and I have great 50+ sunscreen built right in, so it's a win, win!! I get this on auto-ship, so I never run out!! I use the shade Fair, so that tells you how light my skin is!! lol!!
Date published: 2021-01-23
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_1434
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device