Main content

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR ONLY STEP!
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3745.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_3288
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full- ... Read full description

Best Selling

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—plus it features micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! This best-selling color correcting cream provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, CC+ Cream Illumination reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—and leaves your complexion with a radiant, supple, flawless-looking finish. It’s truly your multitasking makeup must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

#1 Prestige CC Cream in America*

*Source: The NPD Group/US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January - December 2020.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Illumination can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (c)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, a full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ with light-reflecting pigments.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shimmer too much I don't like the way it covers and I'm not too fond of the shimmer in it. Just a little too much for my taste
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this now I love this more than I thought I would. I bought it on a whim and I’m so glad I did. I already loved the original. This is a glory version that I now can’t live without.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I’ve ever used! I have extremely dry skin. This foundation actually gives me life to my skin and a healthy glow. That is very rare!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless This CC cream foundation leaves my face with a flawless finish that lasts all day!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC +Illimination with SPF 50+ This foundation is amazing I have recommended to friends and we all use it now
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To this day, the To this day, the BEST CC cream I’ve ever used. Incredible coverage and great for those fine lines. A little finishing powder perfects the look and it’ll last all day! I absolutely recommend this to anyone with dry, aging skin.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Not impressed , didn’t give the coverage that was described.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My summer go to! My summer go to! Sheen, dewy and medium full coverage. Goes on so smooth and wear almost everyday
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CC & Cream -not for me! It was too heavy and greasy for me. I loved your discontinued product Confidence in a Compact. But this just doesn’t work!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC CREAM ILLUMINATION This is, by far, the best way to add some light to a dull complexion! It goes on light but you can build it up. I love It!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in your spf I loved the original CC foundation. This is even better.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THID LOVE LOVE LOVE THID STUFF!! This is the only product i put all over my face like foundation. Its super good for your skin and looks amazing on! The only reason i put 4 stars is because this one is the sparkly one and i perfer the other one that doesnt have sparkles.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to like I wanted to like this, but it made my pores look huge and just didn’t apply well onto my skin. It never sat well and always made my skin look dry and settled into any lines on my face.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love anything it cosmetics Love anything it cosmetics but the cc cream has good build ability and light weight. Also packed with good skin food. Website frequently runs sales!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am disappointed in that the color that should have matched the best for me is fair light. I have creamy light skin with blue undertones. The lightest cc cream says it is a warm,so i went with the next color up which was a cool shade. The color once applied turns a golden tone which is not attractive on me. To my dimay my husband has tossed the package and invoice so i can't return it.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok Not as good as i thought it was going to be, especially since it wasnt cheap.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. The coverage is flawless and the glow it offers is amazing. The SPF coverage is worth it for that point alone. You can’t tell you’re wearing it and it gives a nice luminosity!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Great coverage and looks very natural. It lasts all day on my skin.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh, not a huge fan of this. I can see a TON of glitter on my face when I wear this, which, I’m not opposed to some glitter but this is a glitter bomb. The shade range isn’t at all inclusive, especially for very light or very deep skin tones. I’m pretty fair and the shade fair was actually way too dark for me, I’d have to be self tanned to realistically make the shade work for me without significantly lightening it with other products. All in all, it wore decently during the day and I’ll give an extra star for the skincare ingredients and high level of spf but I just expected a lot more from a product that claims to do so much and has a higher price tag to go with it.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage light weight great for the skin. Doesn’t crease or add texture. Leaves a fresh face with a dewy glow.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this regularly (now in rotation with #kosas tinted face oil for lighter makeup days and La Roche-Posay Tinted Mineral Sunscreen). It is fulI coverage so I ramp up using it more when my skin is angry and blemished. I mix two shades and it is perfect for my neutral light/medium skin tone. Love the coverage, illumination, skin loving ingredients, and the scent. It smells fresh and slightly citrusy. I also like that it has physical sunscreen built into it. #itcosmetics #cccream #kosas #larocheposay Best trio of skin care for me!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I absolutely love this product. It is so easy to apply and it stays on my skin all day. It is very light and isn’t greasy. The color matches my skin perfectly. It doesn’t settle in my creases and fine lines either. I will never use any other foundation again. Thanks for making such an amazing product!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for everyday wear. I love that you can either put it on light or heavier coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No breakout makeup- the best It’s fabulous. I haven’t worn another make up since first purchasing this five years ago at Sephora. Thank you to their demonstration and assistance of course. My skin is clear I have no breakouts and it gives overall evenness to my skin
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love “it cosmetics” love this as an everyday use it’s easy to apply and looks great on the skin!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best foundation/cc cream I have ever used. The illumination makes for a nice hydrated look all day! Does not make my skin oily at all. Can do light or full coverage! It Cosmetics Cc Cream Illumination With Spf 50
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for about two years now and I just love how it covers up and stay all day for me, does not leave me face sticky.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super high quality product, love it, it leaves your skin without imperfections. But not so affordable.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is 100% the best product I’ve ever purchased. This is very good for people like me that have dry skin, I would not improve this at all. It’s very long lasting and doesn’t move around on your face if you have dry skin I would definitely recommend this to you.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cc cream out there! Definitely a must have for all make up fans!! Great price for how long it lasts
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_3288
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device