Main content

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR ONLY STEP!
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1956.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_1498
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full- ... Read full description

Best Selling

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—plus it features micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! This best-selling color correcting cream provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, CC+ Cream Illumination reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—and leaves your complexion with a radiant, supple, flawless-looking finish. It’s truly your multitasking makeup must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

#1 Prestige CC Cream in America*

*Source: The NPD Group/US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January - December 2020.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Illumination can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (c)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, a full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ with light-reflecting pigments.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too shiny It is VERY luminous. Too much so. It makes my skin look plastic.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice coverage and dewy effect Love the slight dewy illumination this gives especially for the summer. Formulation is great. The only issue is that the color is slightly darker than the one I normally buy —which is medium in the full coverage anti-aging spf50. But since it’s for summer I can get a way with it.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing!! This cream goes on flawlessly, leaving my akin looking naturally clear and beautiful. It really illuminating. My husband says im glowing!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this! Perfect coverage stays on all day, even with a mask!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely hate Full of glitter and it’s not cute. Was expecting a nice glow but looks like a bucket of glitter got dumped on my face.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish with slight illumination I wear fair and could still go a smidge lighter however this is my favorite product as it gives a beautiful natural finish that gives skin a refresh glow. It’s truly stunning finish, no caking whatsoever.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEE SPOT RUN MAKES ME LOOK YOUNGER AND COVERS MY DARK SPOTS WELL.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but has shimmer This product is great! It does have some shimmer in the formula so keep that in mind!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin Great coverage that leaves my skin with a glow. Love knowing that every time I leave the house I have sun protection too!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review It is great coverage and I would have liked it if it didn’t leave sparkles all over your face. I liked that it had spf in it too. Will definitely try their regular foundation.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation! I've been using this for years. Best match for my skin and it is very moisturizing.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ amazing!!!!!! I use to use MAC BB cream for years and loved it until they discontinued it. A MAC rep recommended I use IT CC cream + spf 50 and it was not comparable. Very dewy, hard to blend and apply looked awefull. I decided to try after reviews the illumination one and absolutely love it. So easy to apply, a little bit more than just a light coverage but not so much that you look like you have cover up on. I dont even use concealer now. Highly recommend this cream. Gonna buy alot more and stock up in case this gets discontinued.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Cosmetics Review--tinted moisturizer and shade! Love the way this makes my skin feel. They finally have a shade that matches my skin!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible cancellation/exchange policy They REALLY need to differentiate between products. This "illumination" cream looks so similar to the regular, I ordered this one (which I really do not want) and immediately realized my mistake. There is zero way of cancelling even seconds after the order. I am super upset with my order and it sucks that I'll have to pay for returning and wait a long time to get my money back.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great skin care...wrong color I love the skin care benefits of all your products, however, I returned the product because the shade was not right. Unfortunately, no matter what color I order, even the cool shades look yellow on my skin. I so wish there was a color that worked for me, because i really do love the skin care benefits.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50's Club and all ladies-THIS IS YOUR FOUNDATION! Love this foundation- The color, the coverage, the way it goes on so smoothly, and its GREAT ON 55+ skin.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this makeup It smells so good and it goes on smoothly.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 12 shades, really? PLEASE make this in more shades. Your fair shade is far, far too dark. Most other companies have expanded their shade range these days; why hasn't IT cosmetics expanded their shades?
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Illuminating Cream I absolutely love this version of the CC cream. It helps illuminate my skin and I love that it has SPF for added protection!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I absolutely love this product! My daughter talked me into trying it and I love it!! The coverage is so much better than the powder foundation I was using and my face feels so much smoother!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Incorrect Shade I tried to get used to it, I wanted to Love It. However, it appears to be the wrong shade. I'm not good at getting around to returning items via mail, etc. So, I'm going to live with it. Mix in a lighter shade of another brand. And you ask my opinion of the other items I separately ordered... well, it was delivered and stolen from my front porch!! I have no LUCK with It Cosmetics. :(
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed After reading reviews I was excited to try this product, but I’m disappointed. I felt like it shimmered more than it did cover for me.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from color choice I believe I chose the wrong color too orange on me
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great foundation- just have to remember to moisturize first - doesn’t do great on dry skin.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This settled into lines For me this foundation settled into my lines and texturized on my cheeks. Good coverage.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC cream around. Love this cc cream. Goes on easy. Covers my imperfections and stays on all day. Just enough glow. Been using this at least 3 years and will continue.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely has shimmer The title says it all. This is advertised to give you glow without glitter or shimmer, but the “light reflecting pigments” are in fact glitter. I felt like a teenager when I put it on, which is not what I was looking for. If you don’t mind shimmer, this is for you!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation My new favorite foundation. Not too heavy with lots of coverage.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened? I don’t know what happened to the quality of the cc cream, and the foundation... and some other products “ all skincare” , but it’s not like it used to be ..I’ve been using the cc creams both types for about three and a half years and it’s always been highly transferable, but now it’s ridiculous! It’s sad because I’m 49 and I really feel I had originally found my DREAM of a coverage and product. It’s harder to get any coverage now my nose area quickly gets very patchy
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream illumination Great product! I am in my 60’s and it’s the best I’ve found for a woman my age that also protects me from the sun! Thank you IT!
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_1498
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device