CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR ONLY STEP!
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1889.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_1432
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full- ... Read full description

Best Selling

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—plus it features micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! This best-selling color correcting cream provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, CC+ Cream Illumination reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—and leaves your complexion with a radiant, supple, flawless-looking finish. It’s truly your multitasking makeup must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Illumination can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (c)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, a full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ with light-reflecting pigments.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and full coverage I was looking for a simple, light cream to help even out my skin tone but not leave my skin feeling heavy or greasy and this was an exact fit. Thankful that I found this product
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture! I’ve used this foundation for years now. My skin is very dry and this helps keep it moisturized all day long! I used to have issues with my foundation cracking and looking splotchy but not with this amazing CC cream!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks orange on fair skin I have fair cool skin so I got the color fair light, and it is a bit orange on me. It isn’t terrible, but it is enough that I feel self conscious when I’m wearing it. It doesn’t look orangey in the tube, and I suppose I could mix it with some of my lighter foundation, but I feel like I shouldn’t have to do that. Other than that, though, it’s good. It has good coverage and doesn’t sit in my pores and wrinkles. I really like that it has spf 50. But, why is it so orange?
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Great overall coverage that goes on like lotion in a nice thin layer. Feels like I have nothing on! Helps cover dark spots and even out face. Now only add a little extra coverage under my eyes and nose! So happy with the purchase that I recommended it to a friend and she loves it too!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I love love love IT Cosmetics products. I get so many compliments when wearing their foundation. And animal cruelty free!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Great product! The only issue I have is the packaging. The holographic material chips off and gets everywhere. It's happened with the past 3 tubes I've purchased.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream Illumination I love this cc cream! It goes on great and stays. My new favorite! It brightens my face, I think a must when you start to get older.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that’s It’s great. Perfect for anyone. My skin stay radiantly
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from glitter i love the dewy look but i cannot get past the sparkles. I did not realize flecks of glitter was going to be in the product.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Illumination- best glow! Great coverage, perfect glow. Always get compliments!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tube Busted Open. I loved this makeup on the first 2 applications! Nice coverage, and the color was perfect, even after choosing it online. BUT the 3rd time I used it on Christmas Eve, as I pumped a small amount onto ,y finger, the back end of the tube split open and squirted a huge glob of this nice thick foundation all over my hand, wrist and sweater sleeve. What a mess. My new sweater is ruined, and the makeup tube is a mess. I emailed IT Cosmetics that evening, now 9 days ago, and have yet to receive a response. I have asked for a replacement tube and some compensation for the ruined sweater in form of a credit. I offered to supply pictures. Extremely disappointed in the company’s lack of response, and obviously will reconsider my switch from Bare Minerals to IT for my cosmetics line.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the GLOW! Love this foundation! Great coverage with a beautiful glow!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden gem I was told at Ulta that this foundation had a lot of shimmer, but it gives you a glowy finish and I loved it. It is not full coverage, but does not accentuate fine lines which is perfect for my age. I’m in love with it cosmetics.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need lighter shade I liked it but it's too dark for me. And would like it not to dry so think looking.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cc illumination It has a nice shimmer and dewy finish but to me it did not provide the coverage the plain ole regular CC cream provides.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for young and older Love this CC Cream! I even got my daughter hooked on this and we are 28 years difference! This is great for young and older!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy!!! This foundation is Amazing! Doesn’t settle in my fine/ deep lines. It feels light but covers some dark broken veins and deep circles very well. The smell is my favorite part! My nose is fussy and I’m sensitive to Many scents. This one is slightly sweet and I don’t want to use Anything else ever!!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Illumination and IT Cosmetics in general I love my CC+Illumination Cream. The color is perfect. My skin looks smooth and not caked with make up. I love the natural look it gives me. The quality of IT skin care and cosmetics is excellent.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream illumination with SPF Smooth finish and great coverage from sun. My skin feels great and doesn't feel clogged.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This foundation is amazing! I am 83 and nobody believes it. It brightens and covers and with a setting spray, stays on for the day. In the past I've had a problem with makeup oxidizing on my skin (redhead) but not with this foundation. Because of my age, I do not use any powder. Just love. l'm attaching a picture taken 2 weeks ago at mis 83rd birthday.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tone tricky It goes on well, but getting the right tone matters. I followed the guidance and chose ‘Light’, but it was darker than my skin tone. I’ll try to lighten it by mixing with my moisturizer before applying.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wearing & full coverage This wears well and feels light. It’s full coverage and stays put.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hands down Love this product, buildable coverage, gives a healthy glow, many shades to get a perfect match. The only way it would be better is if it was transfer resistant.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love CC cream CC cream gives Full coverage, yet light weight. It Gives my skin a healthy glow and and and i look years younger. My favorite foundation, ever!!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ready in a minute! I have sensitive skin, and this works well for me. I also love how this makes me look awake and ready to go with my day without having to add concealer for my under-eyes.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter bomb Love the formula but Too much glitter for my liking. I look like a vampire when I’m in the sun
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cc cream not as usual I usually love this stuff but for some reason I had to toss it and go to ultra to get a different cc cream. It was watery and came out clumpy at the same time. It wasn’t the usual consistent texture.... maybe is was old?!? Super disappointed this time that I wasted my money.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful new look for my skin. This is my favorite foundation. It makes my skin glow.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream Illumination The CC Cream Illumination really does cover yet brighten my complexion. It isn’t heavy at all. If I had any criticism it would be how long it took for it to be delivered!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cc+ cream Love the lightweight coverage and how it blends with my natural color. A little greasy by days end or I’d give it five stars!
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_1432
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device