Main content

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR ONLY STEP!
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3743.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_3286
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full- ... Read full description

Best Selling

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—plus it features micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! This best-selling color correcting cream provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, CC+ Cream Illumination reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—and leaves your complexion with a radiant, supple, flawless-looking finish. It’s truly your multitasking makeup must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

#1 Prestige CC Cream in America*

*Source: The NPD Group/US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January - December 2020.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Illumination can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (c)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

Learn more about CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, a full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ with light-reflecting pigments.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best over all concealer I use. Great coverage for my bright blue veins that aRe under my eyes. Blends well, Nd matches perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent coverage but the shade range is abysmal. Very orange and far, far too dark for my skin (NC/NW 10-15)
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my current foundation that I am using. I love it cosmetics! This product is awesome because it gives you a medium coverage and it hydrates your skin. If you have dry skin type like me this product will do wonders for your skin you guys have to try this
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not love this product, the illumination makes it look like you have sparkles all over your face! Would rather use highlighter where needed.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a tube! This cc cream foundation feels light but gives great coverage. I’m 69 yrs old and it doesn’t settle in the fine lines and wrinkles. My skin is dry and the illumination gives the appearance of a dewy, moist foundation, love it!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream with illumination is the Best!! This cc cream with SPF 50+ is the best I’ve ever used! I love IT as it covers dark spots and has great coverage. I really like the illumination, too. I bought it in a bit too light but I mix it with my regular cc cream light so it works great. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin perfection Just the right amount of shimmer, even coverage, not overbearing. May not be great for oily skin, on days when my skin is a little shinier than others, I have to keep some powder on hand. But the makeup doesn't cause oiliness, just some shine.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these CC creams from IT cosmetics. They have nice coverage without feeling cakey. They are a bit pricey but are great! This specific one has a nice luminosity to it. It looks stunning outside in natural lighting.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a product I have purchased over and over again! Goes on so smooth and has SPF. I’ve noticed that it stays on much longer than other products when sweating, swimming, etc.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This CC did a great job of covering my red cheeks! I topped it off with some setting powder, I think it works great as a moisturizer and as a foundation. It does smell kind of odd, otherwise I'd give 5 stars. [Before and after photos to show redness coverage]
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers everything. Not the sparkles I want for my cheeks when I get shine throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! This product is excellent. Light texture but very good coverage. Has a moistness that works well for maturing skin. Has become my favorite foundation and the sunscreen is a bonus
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! This is absolutely the best foundation I’ve ever used!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my holy grail foundation product- since I started using it I haven’t strayed! Even using it daily one tube lasts me 6 months or more. It’s a medium coverage that is buildable and I love that it also has SPF!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. I do have more oily skin so I like the matte one a little bit more. But, this gives great coverage and a healthy glow!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t need much else! This is my go to! I love the coverage I get from it!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the OG of lit within look. Love this so so much I tell everyone to get it. I covers just enough to look flawless.love that it has spf 50 and has skincare benefits as well. It lasts a while and the packing is easy to carry for no messy makeup bag. I always keep repurchasing this ❤️
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the illuminating version for my 40 year old skin, it makes my skin look healthy and covers at the Same time! Love the sunscreen in the summer!! It Cosmetics Cc Cream Illumination With Spf 50
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. IT cosmetics blends so nicely and covers everything. My skin usually breaks out when I apply any makeup, and when I use this, it doesn’t. There are days I apply this on my face and I completely forget I put anything on. It’s so light weight and not flakey by any means. I’d definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, natural, perfect! Truly cannot say enough great things about this CC cream. It really is wonderful. Light coverage, with all day stay. I just turned 40 and was looking for something new. This was perfect. I can use it as a base or I can make it my look for the day. Regardless which "look" I choose I for the day, it always includes this CC cream and is always perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE cc cream! I’ve used this stuff for so long now and people will come up to me and ask what makeup i wear! Such a natural but buildable coverage!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, added to my auto replenish! Full coverage and looks absolutely amazing on your skin, gives off a beautiful healthy glow. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product, and use it daily. It goes on so smoothly, and provides a nice shine, without being overwhelming. This is a great product for dry skin
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just love it. Your skin look amazing , mix perfect with my skin, I been buying this product for years. Of course I can give u a great review of this cc cream your skin feels amazing. And looks like cream covers perfectly. And has a very high 50 sunscreen protection so that’s awesome.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first I thought this would be a product that was made for older women. It was recommended to me by a Sephora gal, she was so sweet and showed me how it look on my skin. So far I like how it makes me sparkly and radiant. Every time I wear it I get compliments on my complexion.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it feels on my face. Great smoothness, light weight. I like how it has the sunscreen in it.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation it makes your skin glow. It doesn’t feel cakey it feels like your skin. I love it and will continue to use.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loveee the regular formula. I have pretty dry skin so I figured I’d give this a shot, but it’s literally just glittery. Not for me at all.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and illuminating Very moisturizing and gives a nice subtle glow! I also use bye bye foundation and mix the two together on top of their anti aging base. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite cc cream! It always covers my blemishes and does the most perfect job of making sure my skin tone looks blended.
Date published: 2021-02-20
  • y_2021, m_4, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_3286
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device