CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

IT’S YOUR #1 BESTSELLER*—NOW MATTE!
CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1363.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full ... Read more

Best selling

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
Select a Size

30% off Timeless Faves

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages imperfections including redness on skin, acne scarring, and large pores without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.

It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes—plus, an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants. You'll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte SPF 40 to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

A little goes a long way! For your most natural-looking coverage, buff onto your skin using your Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702, starting at the center of your face and blending outward.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Charcoal : A natural skin detoxifier that absorbs excess oils and impurities and helps minimize the look of pores.

Full Ingredient List:
Active ingredients
Titanium dioxide 7.4%,
Zinc oxide 6.3%,
Inactive ingredients
water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested sweat and humidity resistant!
  • Reduces shine for up to 12 hours**
  • Controls oil for up to 12 hours**
  • 97% said it created a smooth matte finish**
  • 94% saw reduced shine**

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone?

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cc cream Spf 40 I really love the way this sits on my skin HOWEVER it’s very hard to get the correct shade. I chose one but I’m still iffy about it. If anything I’ll add some warmth with a bronzer
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best It’s very good, one of best CC cream I’ve ever used. Would be nicer if it’s water/sweat proof.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous matte foundation with a glow The coverage is great without apply a heavy coat of the foundation, and a little bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT CC Cream Love the cc cream but quite honestly I don’t see much difference between the oil free and the regular. But I love either.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! Obsessed with this foundation! I have always gotten really oily all day long so I started using the poreless powder and it did a GREAT job; I really only needed to powder my face two sometimes 3 times a day. When the oil-free matte foundation came out I knew I wanted to try it with the poreless powder and omg am I impressed! I put all of my make-up on at 540am and when I get home at 5pm I am not oily at all and I no longer powder my face during the day! Not only do I feel better and look better all day but I am saving money because I am not using my powder all the time. This is totally worth it, I've recommended it to everyone I know.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CC cream shade It does not match well to my skin. I bought the rich honey. I think the rich would be a better match. But I do believe this would be a great product once the right fit is used. I would love to try the rich shade, so I will make another purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment For me is terrible, it was not my toune and I was charged for the shipping and I still waiting for my money its refund.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for oily skin! I've used the regular CC cream for quite some time, but was thrilled to use this formula because I have very oily skin and still need good coverage due to my rosacea. It stays on all day and my 40-something skin looks smoother and much less oily with this formula. It seems that I dont get quite the same coverage as the original formula, but it is still sufficient, and provides sun protection. This is certainly my new favorite!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love IT products. I was using the one containing oil for years. I just switched to this one which is oil-free. The one with oil goes on easier. But I like that this one is oil-free (I just use a little more). It stays put during strenuous workouts too!!! I love the SPF as well.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works! This formula works really well. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the matte finish Great product. Leaves a matte finish which is important for me as I have very oily skin. I just wish it would also color correct as much as their normal CC cream.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love it! This is my favorite foundation. It blends in so nicely on my skin and diminishes my pores. I also like that it has SPF 40.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I did not like this cream. It made my face feel so dry and tight.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Fabulous! Love the coverage, how stay put it lasts and how it feels
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a cc cream that works Finally a cc cream It doesn’t settle in my pores lasts all day what is my skin tone and gives me SPF thank you it cosmetics
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I do not have to re-apply a powder during the day in my T zone. It's all day wear for me and I simply love it!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Love this! Goes on easy and stays on all day! Doesn't dry my skin or make my skin oily. You don't even feel like you have any makeup on. Some makeup you can't wait to take it off. Not this one! Great coverage too.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Medium is a bit darker than classic version. The medium of this version is darker than the classic version. And it doesn’t hide my pore compare to other foundations. It doesn’t fit me.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look Love this product. Going on two years using! Beautiful, natural coverage!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Very thick and patchy. Original cc cream is A much better formula, unfortunately it doesn’t work with my oily skin.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightest Shade Too Dark It's nice, but their lightest shade is too dark for me.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stipple, don’t swipe. Great product! I agree with others that it isn’t as blendable/spreadable, but if you stipple it works well. I do think it is more matte finish than the original CC cream, but I think I still like the original a little better. Still a great product, just personal preference.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cc creame (foundation) This goes on smooth, it is buildable. This version of the their CC cream has a lot more color options. It doesn’t get shiny and does not cause my skin to break out, I have oily acne prone skin. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coverage of Matte I also purchased an IT brush to apply and this CC+ cream oil-free matte with SPF 40 didn’t provide the full coverage the way I had hoped. I could still see my pores. It worked well on my oily skin, it did not appear shiny.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CC+CREAM Oil Free Matte I wanted to love this but I don’t feel like the coverage is that great. I’ve tried different ways to apply (brush, sponge, fingers) and the sponge worked best for me. It feels lightweight but I did still have shine issues. Overall, I don’t feel like it’s worth the money. I do however love the It concealer and primer and will continue to purchase those.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Wonderful product for older women with oily skin. It covers unevenness and doesn’t settle in lines. Best foundation for me!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EHH I REALLY WANT TO LOVE THIS PRODUCT BUT ITS SO DIFFICULT TO FIND A GOOD SHADE OF THIS PRODUCT I WISH IT WAS LIKE THE ORIGINAL CC WITH ALL THOSE COLOR OPTIONS
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely Disappointed Sad to find out the product not cover like advertised without caking it on.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte CC It is nice coverage that stays put t.The color matches my skin exactly
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice SPF & coverage So far I like this CC cream, good coverage. I usually use my fingers to apply CC cream? But this one is a little thicker and doesn’t blend into my skin as easily, so I recommend using a Beauty Blender & then it’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device