CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

IT’S YOUR #1 BESTSELLER*—NOW MATTE!
CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1472.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_1151
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full ... Read full description

Best Selling

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Select a Size
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages imperfections including redness on skin, acne scarring, and large pores without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.

It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes—plus, an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants. You'll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte SPF 40 to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

  • Your full-coverage matte foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 40 physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless full coverage with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Reduces shine and controls oil for up to 12 hours
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including acne scarring and large pores
A little goes a long way! For your most natural-looking coverage, buff onto your skin using your Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702, starting at the center of your face and blending outward.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Charcoal : A natural skin detoxifier that absorbs excess oils and impurities and helps minimize the look of pores.

Full Ingredient List:
Active ingredients
Titanium dioxide 7.4%,
Zinc oxide 6.3%,
Inactive ingredients
water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide

Learn More About IT

Learn more about CC+ Oil Free Matte

Learn how CC+ Oil Free Matte can instantly camouflage imperfections including skin redness, acne scarring & large pores, plus control oil for up to 12 hours.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested sweat and humidity resistant!
  • Reduces shine for up to 12 hours**
  • Controls oil for up to 12 hours**
  • 97% said it created a smooth matte finish**
  • 94% saw reduced shine**

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would purchase again. I just received the product and used it once. So far so good. It lasted the whole day and face did not look shiny. Has good coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product ever! I love this product It is my holy grail! Its light coverage which is perfect for my every day routine. I have very oily skin and this one helps control the oil.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Great coverage and i never even feel it which is a BIG deal! A little goes a long way, don't use too much (learned that the hardway lol!) Looks very natural ans I'm not shiny all day anymore.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome it's soft, creamy, lightweight and blends easily! Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing! I've never worn much makeup & never wore foundation because it made my face feel like it was suffocating but the CC+ Cream is amazing! Goes on smooth, can't feel it on my skin & is 100% Matte....NO SHINE. I love this stuff.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just did not work for me This product just does not do it for me. I feel like it transfers from my face from clothes or a mask even after being set. It just didn’t wear well I felt like it came off or separated everywhere I actually needed coverage and I have very normal skin.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not perfect I like how it goes on, but it doesn’t prevent major oiliness after about 5 hours. I wish it did! I think the regular CC cream does a bit of a better job color correcting.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fair light is NOT light :( I have fair skin with pink undertones. I tried the color on virtually and figured fair light would be the best option because it is fair, but with some pink added. It came really dark and doesn’t look like it would be a fair shade at all. I got the normal CC+ fair cream and that one was perfect, but this one is so far off that it makes me think it was a packaging error. I was planning to use this for my wedding, so it is disappointing. :(
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good Really good feel and light weight full coverage. I only hate that it settles in to lines and pores a bit more than I’d like.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best coverage so far I am 40. I have tried many BB and CC creams and either am too oily or not enough coverage. This cream has been the best coverage I've tried so far and doesn't leave me greasy.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CC Cream Oil Free Matte I like original CC cream better for winter when the air is drier, it’s more moisturizing the the oil free matte which will be more suitable for my skin in summer.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation out there Hands down my favorite foundation. Full coverage, doesn’t look or feel too thick, plus it has SPF?! Yes! 100% would recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin I love this because I have oily skin. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 because I have fair skin with cool undertones and it's a little too orange for my skin. It works ok, just wish it was more pink tone than orange. It will be great for summer not for winter.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful true matte It is incredibly creamy and covers nicely! The matte coverage is wonderful. It really has a matte and even coverage. Just a dash of powder to see and wears all day.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for oily skin! Blends well and beautiful matte finish. I have really oily skin and so far this is the best cc cream I’ve used that keeps me matte all day long!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream I bought 2 of this foundation and LOVE it. I have combo skin, and my skin would get extremely oily towards the end of my working day. This CC cream lasts all day for me, it provides medium coverage. Which is fine for me, since I don’t like the heavy make up look. I’m hoping for the company to create a face moisturizer with SPF.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will never use again Really wanted to love this because I do like other products by this brand, but I don’t love it. I kinda hated it. It looks beautiful for about an hour, and then I am insanely oily and shiny, and it feels so heavy on my skin yet somehow like it’s just sliding off. It was a weird feeling, I was just very aware of my face all day because I could feel this on my skin. I don’t have this issue with other brands, and I do wear a full face every day. I couldn’t wait to wash this off my face. I’m giving it to a friend, I’ll never use it again.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more shine Goes on easy with brush. Use less when properly prepped skin. Smooth even texture. No shine. Skin looks great!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from “Deep” shade isn’t that deep The deep shade is significantly lighter than what’s pictured. I was unable to use it.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous matte finish Love this product, my face is no longer oily, my make up seems to last longer!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as I hoped. Too oily, makes skin greasy. Not enough coverage. Not a great product.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cc cream Best cc cream and foundation!! Matte and perfect for my skin!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing I Love It!!! Its great and buildable coverage its performance is amazing and lasts until I take it off! Its great for my skin WIN WIN!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I have used this product for 3 years. It goes on nicely with great coverage for reddish skin issues. I constantly receive compliments on how nice my skin looks. I live in Southern California and I never have to worry about my skin tanning or burning when I use this product. I have even tested it on sunny days on the beaches of Hawaii and outdoor lunches at the coast of Orange County. It's not the heaviest coverage but it's a great medium coverage for my light to medium skin tone. I have used the Medium and Medium Tan. Not a whole lot of difference but if you tend to be on the lighter side and looking for a lighter color get the medium. Otherwise, if you have a tad of color to your skin you'll be happy with the Medium Tan. I like to apply a thinner coverage but it works to go a bit heavier if you need additional coverage.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Esthetician and I use it! Nice coverage, lightweight, smooth finish and stays on even through intense sweaty workouts!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it is beutiful and live changing you see the diference i know why everyone loves this product
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this CC cream. It does help control my oil throughout the day, but I do set with a little dusting of setting powder after application. I like to use this. c cream with a damp beauty blender type sponge. Coverage looks natural and healthy, which is my favorite part.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get the regular cc instead I prefer the regular cc one better. The matte version didn't cover as nice.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday go to Love it makes my skin look flawless. Highly recommended snd been using this for years
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love how this looks and how it makes my skin feel. My new favorite.
Date published: 2020-11-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_1151
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device