CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

IT’S YOUR #1 BESTSELLER*—NOW MATTE!
CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1426.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full ... Read more

$12 Off

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

$12 off with Code ITMAS

Choice of Gift with $65 Purchase with code ITMAS

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages imperfections including redness on skin, acne scarring, and large pores without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.

It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes—plus, an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants. You'll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte SPF 40 to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

A little goes a long way! For your most natural-looking coverage, buff onto your skin using your Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702, starting at the center of your face and blending outward.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Charcoal : A natural skin detoxifier that absorbs excess oils and impurities and helps minimize the look of pores.

Full Ingredient List:
Active ingredients
Titanium dioxide 7.4%,
Zinc oxide 6.3%,
Inactive ingredients
water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide

Learn More About IT

Learn more about CC+ Oil Free Matte

Learn how CC+ Oil Free Matte can instantly camouflage imperfections including skin redness, acne scarring & large pores, plus control oil for up to 12 hours.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested sweat and humidity resistant!
  • Reduces shine for up to 12 hours**
  • Controls oil for up to 12 hours**
  • 97% said it created a smooth matte finish**
  • 94% saw reduced shine**

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will never use again Really wanted to love this because I do like other products by this brand, but I don’t love it. I kinda hated it. It looks beautiful for about an hour, and then I am insanely oily and shiny, and it feels so heavy on my skin yet somehow like it’s just sliding off. It was a weird feeling, I was just very aware of my face all day because I could feel this on my skin. I don’t have this issue with other brands, and I do wear a full face every day. I couldn’t wait to wash this off my face. I’m giving it to a friend, I’ll never use it again.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more shine Goes on easy with brush. Use less when properly prepped skin. Smooth even texture. No shine. Skin looks great!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from “Deep” shade isn’t that deep The deep shade is significantly lighter than what’s pictured. I was unable to use it.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous matte finish Love this product, my face is no longer oily, my make up seems to last longer!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as I hoped. Too oily, makes skin greasy. Not enough coverage. Not a great product.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cc cream Best cc cream and foundation!! Matte and perfect for my skin!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing I Love It!!! Its great and buildable coverage its performance is amazing and lasts until I take it off! Its great for my skin WIN WIN!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I have used this product for 3 years. It goes on nicely with great coverage for reddish skin issues. I constantly receive compliments on how nice my skin looks. I live in Southern California and I never have to worry about my skin tanning or burning when I use this product. I have even tested it on sunny days on the beaches of Hawaii and outdoor lunches at the coast of Orange County. It's not the heaviest coverage but it's a great medium coverage for my light to medium skin tone. I have used the Medium and Medium Tan. Not a whole lot of difference but if you tend to be on the lighter side and looking for a lighter color get the medium. Otherwise, if you have a tad of color to your skin you'll be happy with the Medium Tan. I like to apply a thinner coverage but it works to go a bit heavier if you need additional coverage.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Esthetician and I use it! Nice coverage, lightweight, smooth finish and stays on even through intense sweaty workouts!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it is beutiful and live changing you see the diference i know why everyone loves this product
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this CC cream. It does help control my oil throughout the day, but I do set with a little dusting of setting powder after application. I like to use this. c cream with a damp beauty blender type sponge. Coverage looks natural and healthy, which is my favorite part.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get the regular cc instead I prefer the regular cc one better. The matte version didn't cover as nice.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday go to Love it makes my skin look flawless. Highly recommended snd been using this for years
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love how this looks and how it makes my skin feel. My new favorite.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice The CC Illumination see.s to have better coverage than this one and stays on longer.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin I love this CC cream! It works well with my oily skin and give me a natural finish. I wish there were free / inexpensive same sizes as I always have a difficult time finding the right match for my skin but the product is awesome!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is my second time purchasing this cc cream because I love it.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move up Shade color I really loved this CC cream. I got compliments from friends saying my skin looked good and then realizing I was wearing makeup. It looks so natural. I use it mainly for a foundation because I don't wear makeup too often, just when I have time or remember to put it on. I love that it is both a skincare product and also make-up and that it includes SPF. I will say that this is the second shade that I ordered because the first shade was too light on my skin. I am of Hispanic descent and tend to be on the medium-tan side but I had to move up a 1.5 shades darker because it did not match my skin at all. I looked like a ghost. Overall, the product is nice and loved that I don't get too oily with it on and it lasts all day, it also does not feel to heavy on my face and has a buildable effect to it if you need it. I had trouble returning the previous CC cream so I am kinda stuck with it, but I did really like the product
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have dark spots and most foundations make me feel cakey, however, with this foundation I don’t need to over do it and it works amazing. For best results, I do recommend using the primer and setting spray. It last all day long.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage Love the coverage. Just wish you had a lighter shade. Being a red head makes it super hard to find foundation that light. Also not a fan of the smell. But it's a great product, highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily no more. Matched perfectly. Matte for hours. Loved it ! Oh! I'm a male with very oily skin and this worked for me haha
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another IT favorite I've been an It Girl for quite some time now. It started way back when Jamie did her infomercials. I have many products and her brushes. This time I tried the CC cream in the matte finish foundation as I live in Florida and it's quite humid. Not surprised at all that I totally love it. I am 56 and still is get the moisture I need yet I don't get the T-Zone area.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not all it’s cracked up to be Product oxidized and turned orange. Even with proper prep and setting it was off my nose and chin after a few hours (was not wearing a mask).
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Skin, No Shine! I have always wanted a foundation that didn't dry out my skin, but also would not leave my face shiny or oily. The oil-free matte is perfect. Leaves my face soft, but with no shine.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok but won’t buy it again! I bought the Matte finish but I feel like my face is still shiny after I apply it even with a primer under it. Overall I will keep it for casual days but I will probably not purchase it again.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This product didn’t do anything I hoped it would. It’s thick, and heavy,not easy to easy to blend. It didn’t cover my imperfects,it turned oily fast. It looked cakey,and settled into my lines,even with a primer .
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Mature skin Even though it's a Matt finish it never settles in the fine line and wrinkles
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+Cream Oil Free Matte Hi I love my new cream oil free matte foundation! Is easy to apply last longer perfect cover. Im So Happy I have with spot on my face let me tell you it covers everything really well. I been trying some many an nothing like this one. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great application but greasy after an hour! I wanted to love this product so much, but other than it feeling great when applied, I was greasy and oily looking after about an hour of applying. I am a combination skin and use physician only skin care products so I take care of my skin. So sad this was so greasy for matte product. Also, customer service was very disappointing. BEWARE, return shipping is not included! I asked if I could get a prepaid return label this time since I didn't realize it wasn't covered (and I didn't like the product and the color was just a bit too dark for me) and she did nothing for me! Will never buy from here again, I would spend so much in returns until I get my color match and find a product I like.. No thanks.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick makeup routine Makes my daily makeup routine so much faster. No need for separate primer or sunscreen, and sometimes I don't even need concealer. When in a hurry I don't even use a setting powder. This makes my skin look flawless without being heavy.
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device