CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT'S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING,* AWARD-WINNING BEAUTY MIRACLE!
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7311.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1295, tr_6016
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning colo ... Read full description

Best Selling

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

$16.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Select a Size
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

#1 Prestige CC Cream in America*

*Source: The NPD Group/US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January - December 2020.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

Want radiant skin? Learn more about how to even out your skin tone with full coverage and SPF 50 protection with Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+.

SHOP THE ROUTINE


Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

*Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the + Illumination I ordered the wrong kind. I usually get the + Illumination. I can't even wear this kind.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark spot Good cover dark spot, easy application, smooth consistency
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great! I really like the feel of all three products. So far they seem great, I will see how they hold up.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream I love it! The coverage is amazing! Shade match is perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT CC Cream with SPF 50 Yes! It CC Cream with SPF 50 met my expectation. It's soft and skin like feel is amazing and also covers imperfections very nicely..I am on my 3rd one!!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CC + Cream with SPF 50 + This is not the same product as before. I have been a long time user of this product, never changing the color and this tube is different in both color and consistency. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay I tied this as a sample in my ipsy bag. They sent me the shade of medium. It was a little too orange for me, so I went and tried the shade match and picked out neutral medium. Although it does appear to be full coverage, its too dark in tone and looks unnatural. It doesn't blend as well as I had hoped and kind of looks like I sponged it on in patches. Im going to try light medium as a last chance and see how it works. I did buy the primer and try it and also some setting powder yet the makeup still rubs off of my nose and mouth area like I didnt set it properly. And the pump is really crappy for an expensive foundation. It doesn't lock so it just leaves wasted product all inside the cap.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the right fit My previous foundation was discontinued. While trying to find a new one, I tried the CC cream. Unfortunately, it wasn't a match. I have sensitive skin and the texture was not smooth on and transferred very easily. I tried multiple application techniques but I had to accept it just isn't a good fit. I also had a hard time removing the make up with my usual make up remover at the end of the night. Once I got the Bye Bye Make Up Melting Balm, it helped but still wasn't perfect for removal.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CC+ cream - lost order I wouldn't know. My order has yet to arrive. I ordered this in February 7-9th timeframe, and it still isn't here. It is my favorite cream to put on my face as it is the only thing I use.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and light Light. Doesn’t make my face oily. Makes me look natural.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Face and eyes This cream felt good but it did not blend well for me. I am light skinned and thought the fair/light would work for me but it was too dark. I was disappointed but will try the light and see if it makes a difference. The eye cream is wonderful tough! It made my fine lines diminish some and it helped with the puffiness. Great product!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pump not well designed Poorly made pump-either nothing comes out or a lot squirts at once which means waste, as for coverage, it is good, although I should have chosen one shade lighter.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment Trying to match your skin tone is tricky when ordering online. I went with the shade suggested through the find your shade feature and was let down. I intended on returning it for a refund because they give you 30 days to do so . But technically you only have 14 days because it takes 2 weeks to receive the order. Other than those issues... the product itself was extremely oily and and left my face not only the wrong color but looking like I had just ran a mile . Very disappointed with the entire experience. Was really set on this finally being the product for me .
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC Cream This IT Cosmetics CC+ Cream has been one of my all-time favorites for years now. It works wonders for me and does exactly as it claims. I have super sensitive skin, so I am extremely cautious as to what I put on it. After using this product, I noticed the redness on my skin reduced, along with less frequent breakouts. The ingredients in this CC cream are incredibly good for the skin. It has SPF 50, Collagen, Peptides, and Hyaluronic Acid. It has amazing coverage and gives a beautiful and natural dewy finish. I get so many compliments when I wear it. The application is very quick and it blends very well. For me personally I noticed I get the best results when using a sponge to apply it. I can use it throughout all seasons because of how moisturizing it is. Although it is pricey it is worth every penny. The product lasts for a long time and a little bit goes a long way. I have nothing negative to say about this product, it is perfection in a tube. I recommend anybody who is looking for an everyday medium to buildable full coverage without worrying about it being a heavy foundation to get this CC cream no matter what skin type they have. Trust me, you will love it!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CC Cream - don’t like it Way too thick and totally settles into wrinkles and accentuates pores - disappointing!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am confused I bought several of the products from Ulta and I love them. Now I reading about the mascara, eyeliner, etc and there are terrible reviews? Why?
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous CC Cream This is by far the best CC cream I’ve ever had. Super light and moisturizing and it covers all my redness and flaws. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This will be a staple in my makeup basket always! This does the job when I don't feel like doing the entire moisturizer get up, including eye cream. I just throw it all over my face and then my makeup, then I'm out the door!!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Nice smooth even coverage over all flaws. Love it! Thanks!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very drying Shorty after using this product I notice it was very dry , not easy to apply was far to dark ,next day woke up with red red stingy skin,had to get antibiotics from my doctor,
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience Light is not light. It’s really medium and you have to scroll to the left to see a lighter color than light so I am stuck with a color for darker skin because the site is misguiding and the force you to pay for shipping to return an item. Absolutely absurd that for the cost of their products they do not offer free returns. I will never shop from itcosmetics online again. Terrible experience.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I am very surprised with the fact that can cover very well and the same time brings me the sun protection I usually love.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC cream! Love this CC cream-excellent coverage & staying power without looking cakey. Easy to blend & buildable. There’s a reason it’s a best-seller!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color was way off on this product I was so unhappy. In spite of everything provided to select the proper color, it wasn't. I cannot use this product, wasted my money.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s CC Dream Makeup As a stylist and makeup artist I’ve worked with many makeup companies. What I like about It CC is for many “It’s” ready to go right on. No moisturizer needs to be put on. Unless you may have dehydrated skin, sometimes I do. It gives great coverage. Sometimes I blend two colors to get a perfect shade. Although, they should have” It “in stock, everything works with It’s CC makeup.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Can’t live without it, I use it daily & honestly nothing else compares to this foundation. It’s completely full coverage that makes your skin silky soft & smooth. Thank you for creating such a wonderful product!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I love the coverage the CC + Cream gives. I just wish I had picked a slightly lighter color. I ordered Medium and it is a little yellow on my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but wish it were lighter! I love the coverage & moisturizing this provides, but even at fair light, it seems much darker than other CC cream brands.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Too thick and heavy. Settled into shallow and deep lines and emphasized pores
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cc cream Very drying and doesn't cover pores. Also makes facial lines more distinct.
Date published: 2021-02-17
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1295, tr_6016
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device