CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT'S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING,* AWARD-WINNING BEAUTY MIRACLE!
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 6876.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1293, tr_5583
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning colo ... Read more

$12 Off

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

$12 off with Code ITMAS

Choice of Gift with $65 Purchase with code ITMAS

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

Want radiant skin? Learn more about how to even out your skin tone with full coverage and SPF 50 protection with Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

*Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! Use this as my foundation it’s amazing and light but still works well over moisturizer. Best product ever!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I tried to like this but no... cc cream not for me I tried so hard to like this product but it made my skin super dry looking and old. I had patchy spots all over my forehead and the parts of my face below my under eye next to my nose. It's really not a good product:
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong foundation color Go lighter then you think if you’re purchasing online... the foundation i got is too dark :(
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight foundation - just rubs off a lil This is the only thing I’ve used for foundation for years. It’s lightweight which I like. My only complaint would be that it comes off on things sometimes like the collar of your shirt or your hands if you touch your face. For example, I have noticed since we’ve all been wearing masks that it comes off on the inside of my masks. But it doesn’t make me break out at all and I don’t even have to worry if I fall asleep without watching my face. Overall a great product!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too thick for CC cream Way too thick for CC cream. More of a full coverage foundation. My mistake for not reading full description. This is more of a travel size.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like wearing a mask Hate it. Looks terrible up close and looks like your wearing a Mrs. Doubtfire mask. I have been waiting forever to try this cc cream and I am disappointed. It’s not a cc cream, it’s a full on cake face makeup product and not for everyone.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I put this on everyday and since I wear it daily no more basal cell on my face. Goes on easily and washed off easily. Covers my ruddy complexion since I had lots of freckles as a youngster and looks natural. I am on my fourth bottle and it goes a long long time till you have to by another one.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A staple I have been using this product for quite some time and have been happy with the quality. The only thing I would like to change about it would be to find a way for it not to rub off on face masks ets.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 73 year old loves this makeup. While the Illuminating makeup is great it doesn’t have the coverage this one does. Since I need the coverage and want the glow, I mix the two together (same shade) and it looks great.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Makes my skin look flawless. Love this product! Been using it for over a year and just ordered two more with the 50% deal. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonia Valencia introduced me! I love this product! Sonia Valencia (Influencer) introduced me to it!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless skin This cc cream literally makes my skin look flawless. I use half a pump for sheer coverage and a full pump if I need a little extra.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cc cream not for my skin This felt terrible on my skin, did not blend at all, and the color was wrong.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation!!! I was hesitant to try this foundation. I have used another brand that was a powder for many years. I was afraid it would make my face oily and would have to touch up often. After using this for several weeks I am happy to say I have found my new favorite. The color is perfect. The coverage is phenomenal & it does not make my face oily & stays all day. My skin has never looked better. It came with a brush & that is of superior quality as well!!! I am now ordering more of their products. Love everything so far.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation, ever! It’s the perfect coverage. It is just beautiful on my skin, moisturizer, protection and coverage in one. The color recommended was perfect. My skin glows. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product, bad pkging, terrible cust service I typically order this product from Sephora - I have used it for years and love the product itself. HOWEVER. The packaging is inconsistently terrible. Over the years I have had a few bad ones - the label starts to rub off and smears a bluey ink all over your hands. Said bluey ink then gets rubbed into your face. There is no way to use the pump on the product without holding the bottle and getting this all over your hands. This also happened not after excessive use of the product - only 2 weeks or less, always stored in my bathroom vanity. Had I bought this from Sephora - I guarantee I would have rcvd a refund and new product. I reached out to customer service as I had ordered 2 of these and after the first one had issues tried the second and same issue. I have yet to hear back from anyone on their team... 2 months later. Pretty brutal when you want to support a company and buy direct from them and especially considering the premium price point of the item - and you don't even get a response back.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light Goes on so smooth but yet so light that I don't even realize I have makeup on
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product goes on smoothly It goes on smoothly. Great coverage with a small amount. It even has a pleasant, clean scent, nothing overpowering.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth every penny!!! For the price I wish package size was a tad bit bigger, but I absolutely love the product. Definitely worth every penny. And to top it off it does not break out my face!!! Thank you.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The only foundation you’ll ever need! Perfect for my skin and hides all blemishes while leaving me natural looking!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I am in love! The coverage is excellent and it goes on so smoothly.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craving more shade options... The coverage is fantastic, would be 5 stars if I could get closer to my natural coloring. I am a light olive tone, the W (warm) is close but a hint too yellow. The N (neutral) shades are not an option because of shade availability. Please continue to expand your shades!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup I received a sample of your makeup with spf 50 and tried it for my next golf game. Everyone said it looked great in the sunny daylight, I loved it and I ordered it!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 35+ skin Hands down my holy grail foundation. As I’ve gotten older, I’ve noticed other foundations just look fake, but this give coverage while looking like real skin. It’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome CC Cream! One of my top 3 favorites! I am so happy that I finally decided to try this foundation. It is lightweight, smells good, and looks amazing. I love that it has an spf too! I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but colors are dark The formula is nice smooth and covers well. But I find the colors dark. I bought light and medium and they are almost identical. The light is too dark for my winter complexion.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this product! I absolutely loves this CC+ cream! It's extremely hydrating, blends well and provides great coverage!! It's my go-to on a daily basis. I purchased the medium after watching some influencers share it on Instagram and it was a little dark for me but I love it so much that held onto it ( It'll be the perfect shade for summer) and purchased a lighter shade to use for the winter.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CC + cream The color was way too dark. I tried to call the 800 number and was on hold for 1 hour and still never spoke to a representative! I need to know how to exchange it for a lighter color.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream I love this CC cream. As I get older, I feel like my skin is getting dull looking. This adds a youthful glow that I love. It makes my other face products blend in seamlessly.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite makeup products! Ever since I tried this, I’ve loved it, and regularly use it as my go to foundation! It overall makes your skin just look better! Also it makes your skin a bit luminous, I just add a little bit of powder. I also really like the skin benefits of it! My mom started borrowing mine so I bought her some for Christmas!
Date published: 2020-11-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1293, tr_5583
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device