Main content

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT'S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING,* AWARD-WINNING BEAUTY MIRACLE!
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12703.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1296, tr_11407
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning colo ... Read full description

Best Selling

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

#1 Prestige CC Cream in America*

*Source: The NPD Group/US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January - December 2020.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

Want radiant skin? Learn more about how to even out your skin tone with full coverage and SPF 50 protection with Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+.

SHOP THE ROUTINE


Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

*Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage, but not Excellent coverage, but not too heavy. I like that it contains sunscreen and is lightweight. Shade matches my skin well too.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used this product I used this product for years before finding superior ones. I found this so be cakey snd it sat on my skin pretty badly in places.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite CC cream My favorite CC cream of all time. This literally looks like a full coverage foundation without the heaviness. I am fair and use self tanner and the color medium is perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best this is the best CC Cream i’ve ever used, the coverage is amazing and is long lasting. Looks great in photos too!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this I really liked this one. Covered enough that I felt I needed less concealer on my under eye circles but it didn’t give me a cakey makeup face. Really nice
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have used this product Have used this product for a couple of years. I'm of a mature age, lol! Great coverage and long lasting. Does not settle in fine lines?
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has such This product has such great coverage, texture, matches my skin beautifully, and stays matte all day, even without powder!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for fair skin I ordered this in fair light and the color is still too dark and warm for my skin tone. I feel like it makes my face look yellow even though it is supposed to be cool undertones. I would exchange for the lightest shade, fair, but that is for warm shades. The product seems good otherwise, but I unfortunately won't be able to wear it. Do not recommend for people with very fair/cool skin tones.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream w/50+ SPF This cream is so easy to apply, I just use my finger for now but did purchase the #22 brush and can’t wait to try it! Love the finish look, dewy fresh!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand is literally This brand is literally the best thing ever. It’s full coverage and covers up every little flaw. It’s so amazing I need to get more. I only had a tiny little sample tube. I would defiantly recommend it!!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this Love love love this product! Lightweight and full coverage. I also love and appreciate that it offers SPF in the product.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got mines in a Got mines in a upset kit...loved it. I wish I had more of it. It blended well with my skin tone and did not drip all over the place.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This is the best foundation. Perfect coverage, not cakey, moisturizing and SPF! There’s nothing I would change with this product. Easy to blend with a beautyblender. Will always buy this now!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fav CC cream! My fav CC cream! This has buildable coverage and great amount of SPF! Warning: If you have dry spots, this WILL latch on, so make sure you exfoliate before application. :)
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all One of my all time favorite CC creams. I love the finish of this all over CC cream. The coverage is full and it leaves my skin almost flawless. I have purchased this product many times over the years, always having one in my makeup arsenal. Love the light lemony scent too. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this CC I love this CC cream! It has great coverage and I love the added bonus of spf! It covers any redness or pimples that may come up. I am a huge fan of the fact it has a pump and there is skincare built in! IT Cosmetics CC+ Cream with SPF 50+
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ The full coverage of the CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ was a bit too “heavy handed” for me, and the color (Light Medium) was too orange on my skin — wasn’t natural looking enough overall. But I was fully refunded and I am very happy with my other two purchases, Your Skin But Better and, especially, Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed with this I’m obsessed with this entire line! I already have and reviewed the larger version of this in IT Cosmetics CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ the illuminating version. This particular CC cream has a matte finish that I love using around my eyes and oily areas. I can’t stress enough how life changing this product is and it’s my go-to for a full makeup or an on the go look.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CC Kit The contents were not what was shown on the box. The pictures show tubes and one was actually a small plastic packet.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives just enough It gives just enough coverage to hide what I want but still looks like my skin. Love that it has a spf and how lightweight it feels on my skin
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little about me, A little about me, my skin tone is so many shades. I also hate the feeling of foundation and other makeup and normally only put makeup on my eyes. I’m also older and a little wrinkly so I was apprehensive buying this. I’m so glad I did. It matches my skin perfectly and isn’t heavy. It’s my new favorite!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using IT CC+ illumination light/medium color and love it. It is light weight, buildable and gives a natural glow it also has a hydrating serum and SPF 50.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using this product for years now. I honestly love it and I feel like the coverage is perfect. However, honestly the color range is so bad there are only a few shades in this line and I feel like this definitely needs to change. So for that I only gave it four stars. It also goes on super thick which some people may not like.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The color match is great, the size and quantity is great. It is a little on the thick side but it works.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this cc cream! I have sunspots/freckles and it covers real good! It has great skin benefits too! This is a very pretty full coverage foundation that's light weight on the skin. I would recommend to anyone who's thinking about buying it!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I love this product! It’s very lightweight but the coverage is insane! I feel like it gives me a natural finish and is not drying at all. I do feel like if you put too much it could possibly lean cakey so be careful with that. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a One Stop Shop I loyally wore another high end CC Cream for several years that seriously delivered, which is why I was so skeptical to try IT’s version of CC Cream. Now I wish I would’ve made the switch sooner, and I hope they NEVER discontinue this product. Went on like literal velvet and the coverage was equivalent to that of a full coverage foundation, using a very small amount.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got a sample I got a sample of this CC cream in an iPad glam bag. It’s a medium coverage and it’s a matte type of formula. It does have a scent that I don’t really care for, it’s almost like a sunscreen/chemical smell.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of This is one of my all-time favorite base products. It provides medium to high coverage while feeling light and moisturizing! I did remove one star because the shade range could be improved; it tends to skew yellow/warm. The SPF is very effective - one day I accidentally got too much sun and burnt my shoulders/chest, but I had this on my face and my face was fine!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are looking If you are looking for a lightweight foundation that is easy to apply this is it! This formula is fantastic nice and creamy and applies smoothly. Most days I forget I’m even wearing it. The packaging is user friendly makes the application process mess free!
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1296, tr_11407
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device