CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT'S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING,* AWARD-WINNING BEAUTY MIRACLE!
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 6861.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1293, tr_5568
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning colo ... Read more

50% OFF

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

Old price $39.50 New price $19.75
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

6 Free Deluxe Samples + Tote with $65 Order with code CELEBRATE

2 Free Velvet Luxe Brushes with $100 Order with code CELEBRATE

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

Want radiant skin? Learn more about how to even out your skin tone with full coverage and SPF 50 protection with Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

*Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cc cream not for my skin This felt terrible on my skin, did not blend at all, and the color was wrong.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation, ever! It’s the perfect coverage. It is just beautiful on my skin, moisturizer, protection and coverage in one. The color recommended was perfect. My skin glows. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product goes on smoothly It goes on smoothly. Great coverage with a small amount. It even has a pleasant, clean scent, nothing overpowering.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth every penny!!! For the price I wish package size was a tad bit bigger, but I absolutely love the product. Definitely worth every penny. And to top it off it does not break out my face!!! Thank you.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The only foundation you’ll ever need! Perfect for my skin and hides all blemishes while leaving me natural looking!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I am in love! The coverage is excellent and it goes on so smoothly.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craving more shade options... The coverage is fantastic, would be 5 stars if I could get closer to my natural coloring. I am a light olive tone, the W (warm) is close but a hint too yellow. The N (neutral) shades are not an option because of shade availability. Please continue to expand your shades!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup I received a sample of your makeup with spf 50 and tried it for my next golf game. Everyone said it looked great in the sunny daylight, I loved it and I ordered it!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 35+ skin Hands down my holy grail foundation. As I’ve gotten older, I’ve noticed other foundations just look fake, but this give coverage while looking like real skin. It’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome CC Cream! One of my top 3 favorites! I am so happy that I finally decided to try this foundation. It is lightweight, smells good, and looks amazing. I love that it has an spf too! I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but colors are dark The formula is nice smooth and covers well. But I find the colors dark. I bought light and medium and they are almost identical. The light is too dark for my winter complexion.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this product! I absolutely loves this CC+ cream! It's extremely hydrating, blends well and provides great coverage!! It's my go-to on a daily basis. I purchased the medium after watching some influencers share it on Instagram and it was a little dark for me but I love it so much that held onto it ( It'll be the perfect shade for summer) and purchased a lighter shade to use for the winter.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CC + cream The color was way too dark. I tried to call the 800 number and was on hold for 1 hour and still never spoke to a representative! I need to know how to exchange it for a lighter color.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream I love this CC cream. As I get older, I feel like my skin is getting dull looking. This adds a youthful glow that I love. It makes my other face products blend in seamlessly.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite makeup products! Ever since I tried this, I’ve loved it, and regularly use it as my go to foundation! It overall makes your skin just look better! Also it makes your skin a bit luminous, I just add a little bit of powder. I also really like the skin benefits of it! My mom started borrowing mine so I bought her some for Christmas!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc cream foundation with spf Love it !!!! This is the best foundation I have ever purchased!!! Looks very natural
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor packaging I love this makeup and love that it is full coverage and spf 50 but the pump barely gets anything out, if anything at all. Disappointed bc at some point I will have to cut the tube.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes. Very long way! The CC cream is amazing so little goes such a long way. I'm just bummed that's it's a little too dark for my winter complexion. I should have chosen the light/medium.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream 50+ spf I first tried this product when it was included in my Ipsy glam bag. It went on so creamy and smooth. I love the coverage this product provides. Not too heavy, just right for my skin. I’m purchasing again!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Cosmetics CC Cream Love it. Conceals and covers well with just the right amount of moisture.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product My absolute favorite! I am a nurse who wears this product often, with wearing masks all the time my face has been extremely dry. This product works amazing, keeping my skin moisturized and perfect!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick The cc cream is too thick and has a strong chemical smell. I was hoping for something lighter, less caky.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ I love the coverage, the color, and it’s staying power.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shades are off Tried again hoping shade’s were updated. But the light medium is still too dark and the light is too light. :(
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really looks great and coverage lasts all day Really great coverage and tone! I did not expect this to replace my current foundation, but it looks so great on my skin! I use facial oil prior to applying this and it helps to blend out the thickness of the product and blend perfectly into my skin. A small amount does the trick and I use less product than I would of the other brand I had. The coverage really lasts all day. I will definitely switch to this full time.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend The coverage is good but I expected more, color is great and it goes on smoothly. Stays on all day which is a plus for those that have long days! I would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! This is my all time favorite CC cream. I try other products but always come back to this!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found my match! I have very sensitive skin and the foundation I was using previously made my face very itchy, so I decided to try something new. I tried cc + cream with SPF 50+ and this is definitely what I needed. It gives me an even tone color, it’s a little shiny but not a big problem, It definitely moisturizes my face and doesn’t make it itchy and the product feels light on my face that I forget that I’m wearing foundation. I’m loving it!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is the Bomb This CC+ cream with SPF 50+ is a God send for anyone with imperfect skin. Hides all spots, and valleys. I don't know about anyone under 50, but for us older (67) ladies this is a dream. Thank you so much for creating such a product.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the perfect light/medium coverage foundation. Feels awesome on my skin and isn’t cakey or greasy
Date published: 2020-11-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1293, tr_5568
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device