CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT'S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING,* AWARD-WINNING BEAUTY MIRACLE!
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 6511.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_5220
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning colo ... Read more

Best selling

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
Select a Size

30% off Timeless Faves

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

How Do I Know My Undertone?

Product before image

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

*Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Been my favorite for 5 years now and will always be!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sometimes it blends well and sometime not so well I have used IT products for years. Sometimes the CC+ blends well on my face and sometimes it does not. May have received bad batches at some point.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Goes on smoothly and does not feel heavy at all. The perfect amount of coverage for daily use.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc all in one This is great now I can skip my moisturizer so its great for trips or weekends when I'm in a hurry
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Color was too orange for me and I found the smell was too strong.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not thrilled The color doesn’t match my complexion as it is too yellowish. Also feels dry
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love these items Absolutely love all three items and a few of my friends are now going to buy the setting spray after using mine.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage but too much for oily skin or combo I've been using IT cosmetics for a few years now. I ordered this because i wanted some coverage and protection from the harsh florescent lights at work and hot sun this summer. I like the coverage but this cream was a little too much moisturizer for the warmer months. Left my skin feeling a little oily. Im going to retry in colder months in hopes it feel better. I have combination skin and my oilest areas are my forehead and the area between my eyes.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is this a joke? I ordered fair light after reviewing swatches, undertones, and using the 'try on' tool with my photo. 'Fair Light' is more like 'Medium' - the shade is significantly darker than the swatch. I'm really disappointed because I think I could like this product as it goes on easily but this shade is way too dark. I don't consider myself that pale but I'm worried even fair would be too dark at this point.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Good Coverage It’s the best cc I’ve used amount all cc and bb cream! It has reasonable coverage and sooo moisture! I use a bit lighter than my natural skin tone and it looks soooo natural!!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! Amazing and you only need a little bit! Great coverage and doesn't cause breakouts!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to match the shade. The product itself is fine but I’ve gone through two different shades and still have not found the right one. They are darker than they appear in the photos.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to ! Love! I’ve been using this for years, daily. Great skin protection from the sun, even at the beach. Gives my skin a nice glow and evenness and still looks natural
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Love....love....love this makeup! Plus is the SPF factor! I NEVER go outside without put it on....even when I just take the trash out! I am a “ for life” user! Thanks. B
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely would purchase again. Great coverage, goes on easily and smoothly. Only wish is was more hydrating.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation. Has great coverage, easy to apply, great protection from the sun ( I live in Florida)
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc makeup Best over makeup EVER! You can use lightly or more heavy It is amazing.!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream This product is great! Definitely delivers on color correction! Great moisturizer as well. No need for other brands now that I have found IT !!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Love, not heavy feeling and makes my skin look flawless.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation yet! This foundation evens out skin tones and diminishes pores. Only need a tiny bit!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great CC Cream, but runs dark I really love the coverage on this. It's the best tinted moisturizer/CC cream that I've found so far (and I really struggle to find any that I like). My only complaint is how dark it is. A long time ago I bought the Light shade (when it was literally the lightest shade IT offered) and it was so dark on me that it would have only worked with a strong tan. Now that there are lighter shades, I bought light-fair thinking it should be a good match. It's still so dark on me and is visible against my neckline. Every other shade in the universe called light-fair either is either light enough or too light on me. It's very odd how dark the IT shades are. Maybe the fairest one would work on me, but I'm definitely not super fair and am never the lightest when choosing from a foundation lineup. By no means do I have porcelain skin. So if you do have very fair or very light skin, this unfortunately might not be the CC Cream for you.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT CC cream price This is a good product but it’s just super expensive. I would be kicking myself if I had bought this at full price.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Not heavy, great coverage and doesn’t make me break out with very touchy skin
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimal, natural, and buildable coverage I was looking for a product that I could apply sparingly to cover my rosacea redness. I wanted just enough coverage that I felt comfortable going out in public without needing to put on a full face of makeup. Any other foundation I've used just looks weird without all my makeup being applied. This CC cream is absolutely perfect! It looks so natural, and it can even be built upon to get a more "full-coverage" look when I want it.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Foundation I really like this CC cream. It's more like a foundation and has good coverage. It makes my skin dewy and youthful. It doesn't feel heavy on my face either. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin. I'm in my 50's and when I wear this foundation, I often get compliments on my skin. It's my favorite foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Coverage I have uneven skin tone and mild scarring from acne. This product goes on smoothly and easily with all day coverage. Even through me touching my face, the coverage stays put and doesn't lessen throughout the day. My skin is also dry in spots and with this product, I don't experience the "end of the day makeup flakiness" that I get with other brands.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation!! Love this product.. A little goes a long way. Makes my skin feel and look smooth.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I ordered “fair light” and it was neither fair nor light. It’s straight up orange. This paired with a horrible return policy means I’ll absolutely never purchase anything from it cosmetics again.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I love the coverage. It’s thick enough to cover zits or imperfections, but it doesn’t feel heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great coverage. I'm 36 and it's perfect for me . I've been looking for years for a great foundation for my ageing skin and I finally found it!
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_5220
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device