Main content

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT'S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING,* AWARD-WINNING BEAUTY MIRACLE!
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12703.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1296, tr_11407
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning colo ... Read full description

Best Selling

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Select a Size
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

#1 Prestige CC Cream in America*

*Source: The NPD Group/US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January - December 2020.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

Want radiant skin? Learn more about how to even out your skin tone with full coverage and SPF 50 protection with Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+.

SHOP THE ROUTINE


Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

*Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intensity of coverage Have to be careful with the application because it can be very heavy. Just a little bit has a lot of coverage power.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream Customizable Kit You don’t need as much product as you think! A little goes a long way. The setting spray is fabulous!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems different It was too dark and made my pores look big. I don't know if I accidentally ordered the wrong thing or what- but it didnt seem to be the same as what I had used before.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The dispenser is poorly designed with low quality I only used 3 times and the dispenser doesn't work properly no. There are lot of cream inside the tube however it is very hard to get it out.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer foundation around Nice finish and coverage with great sun protection.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC + Cream with SPF is a game changer! This far exceeded my expectations! It has great coverage, yet looks natural! I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream is a must have! Love the coverage and 50 SPF of the CC cream, especially as I live in Florida and spend a lot of time outdoors. It works great and looks great all day! Confidence in a Cream moisturizer is great too!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Want old eyeliner back I miss the discontinued eyeliners they applied so well to my skin
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make me a CC cream model! I’ll sell it all! This is the ONLY stuff that works for my skin! It’s been years now. It is like airbrushed skin truly! I have textured skin and everything else settles in those pores. Then I found this! Thank God!!!! It covers all of my redness! I just need a lighter shade! the fair works but i think I need a super fair cool shade. I only burn and my veins are purple blue sometimes greenish! The fair is still a little orangey for me at times. I’m Irish!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent It didn't quite match my skin and caked on a bit. It's a bit pricey for what it is.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand matches my This brand matches my fair skin tone perfectly and I really do notice a difference in my complexion when wearing it. It evens out the skin tone and not only hides blemishes well, but I feel like it helps reduce the amount of blemishes I get. The added sun protection is a huge benefit especially with being fair skinned. Wearing this in the summer doesn't feel caked on and I don't have to wear layers of SPF on my face knowing my foundation has me covered.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) I discovered this product through Ipsy. I loved it so much that I had to get it. A little goes a long way in it's full, lightweight coverage.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never use anything else I have tiny broken veins on my cheeks on my face. This product covers them up better than anything I have tried. Covers my aging spots as well.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am trying to I am trying to move away completely from foundations or anything that offers more than light coverage, but when I was doing full coverage base, this was my favorite! Covers redness without looking cakey or powdery. I would disagree with the "hydrating" and "anti ageing" claims but I don't think those are really highlighta of this product that anyones paying attention to. The SPF 50 is awesome. I do wish the shade range was a little wider, sometimes I debate if their lightest is still not light enough for me.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this. Especially in Love this. Especially in the summertime. Would highly recommend. Love that it has sun protection. That’s a plus for me. I would like it to have a little shimmer. Great for dark spots. You have to try it. I would definitely buy again. Great purchase..
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make up I have purchased in a decade! I love this set. I have visible pores and this combo keeps make up on and covers pores without a caked on look. And using this moisturizer under makeup results in having to use very little make up. I purchased 2 colors to use darker color as contour. So glad I found it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product- provides light Great product- provides light to medium coverage! I never wore liquid foundation before this product but now I will never go back. Goes on easily, covers well, and wears well throughout the day. I apply it with a beauty blender and it goes on great. Would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel good. I love the cream and and the CC Cream... I'm not sure about the setting spray.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like a natural I like a natural looking neutral looking makeup. It Cc cream provides amazing coverage for uneven skin tone and dark under eye circles but it is thick and heavy. It felt like I was wearing full coverage foundation. Not for me.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from misleading I bought the illuminating cc cream because it said there were not any sparkles in it. Well it has sparkles in it. When I asked customer service to exchange it they said I had to pay return shipping. Not happy with my first experience buying these products. Will probably not come back.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So, I am not So, I am not a foundation person. I really hate putting on a full face and I know this is not even considered full coverage. But I did love this product. It's really easy to apply and it's buildable. I wore it for work and then wore it to an Orange Theory class and it stayed in place! That's uhhhh pretty impressive. I think my skin texture probably has a lot to do with that too, I have pretty smooth skin and normal. But I was still surprised it stuck so well. I didn't even wipe my face that day in class because I didn't want to wipe the makeup off - I had a headband on so that helped with it. I'll post a photo of that later! Very impressed!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally am in I literally am in love with this foundation!! I have hundreds of dollars worth of expensive high end foundation yet this is my all time favorite!! It’s not cakey and doesn’t look like you wearing a ton of makeup, but it’s buildable so if that’s the look your going for then I’m sure you can still achieve it!!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this I've been using this product for years and I love it. Looks very natural and love that it has SPF 50. so happy they cam out with more shades. I use Fair-Light and it's perfect, before I had to mix colors. Gives you a natural glow!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Make-up brand I absolutely love ItCosmetics. I’ve been using their products almost exclusively for four years now (the only thing I don’t consistently buy from here is mascara— and that’s only because my mascara tubes seem to always be MIA). I love that their products heal my skin and not just mask it. My only complaint is it is a little heavier than I would like during our humid summer months.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love I wanted to love this product because it was so highly recommended and rated by everyone, but honestly this cc cream is no good for people with dry skin. I can see that it dries out my skin. Additionally, I like a more natural look, and I can just see this caking up on my face.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite slightly My absolute favorite slightly dewy full coverage foundation. Stays all day. Looks as natural as a full coverage product possibly can. Only complaint is I have to mix fair and fair light because the color selection is TERRIBLE.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though this particular Even though this particular cc cream isn’t made for oily skin, it works pretty good. It doesn’t make me any oilier and it lasts a long time. It definitely isn’t matte and has a bit of a satin finish to it but it is lovely.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look. I don’t expect Look. I don’t expect miracles from makeup, and I LOVE the brow pencil from this brand, so I decided to give this a whirl. First off, even the palest shade was a little too dark for me, and then darkened further after putting it on my face. To top it off, it turned my face into one big oil puddle after barely an hour. Cannot tell you how disappointing this product was. IT Cosmetics CC+ Cream with SPF 50+
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really liked this I really liked this however at the time I couldn’t find a shade that worked for me! ... I do like it just wish the shade selection was better!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted a tinted moisturizer Wanted a tinted moisturizer with good coverage, but a light and clean feeling. I put this on in the morning and don’t even realize its on. A tiny bit goes a long way as the coverage is great and it does not feel “cakey”. Would be great for summer or winter - and SPF is a HUGE plus!
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1296, tr_11407
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device