Celebration Foundation™ Duo

IT’S YOUR FULL-COVERAGE, FLAWLESS SKIN IN 30 SECONDS!
Celebration Foundation™ Duo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve fl ... Read more

Celebration Foundation™ Duo

Celebration Foundation™ Duo

$49.50
or 4 installments of $12.38 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

In Stock

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve flawless, airbrushed complexion perfection in no time! Delivers highly pigmented perfect coverage that will never crease or crack and is designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. The Anti-Aging technology in this formula blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish that looks and feels like silk. It absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons and infused with Anti-Aging ingredients including Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Antioxidants, Grape Seed, Olive, Hyaluronic Acid, Rose, Aloe, Niacin, Silk and Vitamins A, C, E. This Anti-Aging foundation treats skin with Anti-Aging benefits resulting in a more youthful-looking complexion. Hydrating, full coverage and crease-proof, it glides on easily and lasts all day. Formulated without Talc, Parabens, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Synthetic Fragrance and Phthalates.

Pair with Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7, your ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application. Provides the capability to build coverage with foundation or powder and buff away imperfections. This brush was designed with leading plastic surgeons to apply BOTH foundation and concealer to a flawless, airbrushed finish!

  • Highly pigmented hydrating powder foundation - covers absolutely everything and anything
  • Infused with amazing ingredients for younger looking skin
  • Doesn’t crease, doesn’t crack and doesn’t make you look older
  • Packed with Anti-Aging ingredients and gives a true airbrushed look that works for all ages!
For a flawless airbrushed complexion, use with Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7 or enclosed sponge. Swirl circles in the powder then dust onto your skin in circular motions for a naturally flawless, soft-focus, skin-perfecting finish. A small amount of this ultra luxe, full coverage foundation goes a long way. Buildable for desired amount of coverage.
Buff in circular sweeping motions then downward and outward for natural looking application using the Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7. Carry this easy-to-use compact in your purse for easy touch-ups on the go!
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Lauroyl Lysine, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Silica, Water, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera Grape Seed Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Matricaria Flower Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosa Canina Flower Extract, Olea Europaea Olive Fruit Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Silk Powder, Niacinamide, Retinyl Palmitate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hyaluronic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20. May contain: Iron Oxides.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about How To Cover Acne and Rosacea with Celebration Foundation

Learn how to cover acne and rosacea with Celebration Foundation, a full coverage, anti-aging hydrating powder foundation for a flawless, airbrushed complexion.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Makeup I love It makeup. I have used it for a long time. I get so many compliments after I put it on. Thank You It You are super Vonda
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation I feel like I don’t get the coverage I need but the foundation is light and feels good on the skin.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I always used It c.c. cream and was very surprised at how well celebration foundation covered.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a keeper Great coverage and does not accentuate fine lines.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The makeup It was a very nice product and covered up a lot but didn’t look cakey
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite It doesn’t quite cover like the commercials say but it’s pretty good. I don’t think it’s worth the price. Should be a little cheaper.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and Flawless Nice silky smooth. Matches my skin color so I can say I am so happy at the natural look I am able to achieve with this foundation powder.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love it! I usually use the illumination foundation. But this was fine as well. Since the illumination celebration foundation powder was sold out.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for LIFE! THE BEST OF THE BEST!! MY FAVORITE BY FAR.. BIG BIG FAN OF IT COSMETICS. TRULY TOP NOTCH PRODUCTS
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just a bummer!! Its not as flawless as the videos show. And it doesn't last an 8 hour day. It sinks into the wrinkles on your face and for the money....save it instead. I thought I would be happier with this but unfortunately I am not :(
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation Compact Disappointment I love the product, but I was disappointed when I received my medium Celebration Foundation. It was much lighter than the previous ones that I purchased. Not sure what to do.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation Great product! Love the look and so easy to apply!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Here Ye Here Ye I've have used all of the It foundations. This one was good but the CC cream foundations in all forms top this one!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation & brush I use Plexaderm under my eyes which must be applied to clean, dry skin. One can only use dry makeup over it. Since I still have dark circles, Celebration Foundation covers without caking. I use the short end of the brush for under eye. If I'm just dashing out and don't want to put on much makeup, I quickly brush on Celebration Foundation and it evens my complexion without caking. It really covers well!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation I love it! Easy and quick without being cakey. Light to medium coverage. Very pretty finish, not shiny but not flat. FYI, I have oily skin. Will definitely repurchase when this is used up. Brush is nice too.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation and Brush Duo Very good product. Gives you a smooth complexion with a natural finish. Recommend using the brush it comes with or another good application brush for good results.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought this product and kept it in my makeup bag. After 3 months use, the powder cracked and fell apart. I couldn't use it anymore. Product was nice but quality wasn't so.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CELEBRATION FOUNDATION ELATION! I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Celebration Foundation!! It only takes me 5, count 'em, FIVE minutes to do my makeup. Jamie and her crew are genius at creating fabulous new products. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong! Cannot use the product at all. When applying with the Included sponge or the IT cosmetics brush, the product won’t transfer to either. I absolutely LOVE IT and have referred many.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finish I really hate when my face looks shiney, love the nice Matt finish this gives my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love the product!!! The coverage is great, I need to learn to apply lighter coverage.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED IN SHADE I am an IT Cosmetics fan however I was very disappointed in this product only because of the shade. Ordered Rich, what arrived looked nothing like what was shown on the model - it was very light. Too bad because I really wanted to find a full-coverage powder foundation. My search continues.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love It Cosmetics! I have been using the CC full coverage moisturizer and the Bye Bye foundation moisturizer for several years now and I love them. I love the powder foundation as well. These products are all I use.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like at all! Both my daughter and have used several of the foundations. We were excited to try Celebrations out and were disappointed with it. It didn't give us the coverage we were thinking it would give us like the other lines do.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love products!! This is my 3rd purchase of Foundation and I am very happy!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I wanted to try a powder foundation and am pleased with the results of this one. It doesn’t make my skin feel too cakey. And it seems to last through the day. It’s quick and easy to use on a work day!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nowhere close to being full coverage I would consider this to be a sheer to medium coverage. One would need to have skin in very good condition to wear this as a stand alone foundation. I even tried wearing it over the CC foundation, but it still offered no additional coverage benefits. Even when worn alone, it made my T-zone shiny after a few hours, which was unexpected for a powdered product. For reference, I have dry skin and live in a semi-arid climate, so shine is not something I typically have an issue with. Such a bummer, because I don’t want to pay shipping to return this. The brush was nice and soft, though.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as shown I purchased this product with hopes that it would hide redness and go on smooth. It didn’t. No matter how hard I built it up it came right off and was very dry and powdery. Nothing like they show in the video.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I’M AMAZED! I have been on a hunt for a full coverage foundation for sooooo long and haven’t had any luck until now! I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and have rosacea on my cheeks. I’ve purchased full coverage foundations, and while they do great at covering every blemish and my rosacea, my face always felt like it had so much product and I hated that. I have been using this foundation for a few days now and WOW! The coverage is amazing, it is so lightweight and I love that I can buff this on my face without having to use concealer in under a minute! This is my holy grail! I will NEVER go back to any of the high end foundations I’ve used throughout the years. Thank you so much for making anlekcur that actually works!!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite foundation I found this product after my very favorite pressed powder foundation from another brand was discontinued (after being bought out by another company). I was skeptical that I would like anything as much as my old foundation, but this has been a wonderful surprise!! I’m so relieved to have found something I love just as much. For me, I get full coverage quickly and easily. Lasts well throughout the day and is super convenient to throw in my bag for touch ups for after work events. I was pleased to discover auto ship with the attached discount. I’ve tried some cheaper foundations when I’ve run out before, but really nothing even comes close to the performance of this foundation. My only tip: make sure to exfoliate and moisturize, but that’s nothing new to anyone that loves mineral makeup. I wear the light shade and like it, but would love to see the shade selection expanded.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device