Celebration Foundation™ Duo

IT’S YOUR FULL-COVERAGE, FLAWLESS SKIN IN 30 SECONDS!
Celebration Foundation™ Duo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve fl ... Read full description

Celebration Foundation™ Duo

Celebration Foundation™ Duo

$49.50
or 4 installments of $12.38 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve flawless, airbrushed complexion perfection in no time! Delivers highly pigmented perfect coverage that will never crease or crack and is designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. The Anti-Aging technology in this formula blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish that looks and feels like silk. It absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons and infused with Anti-Aging ingredients including Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Antioxidants, Grape Seed, Olive, Hyaluronic Acid, Rose, Aloe, Niacin, Silk and Vitamins A, C, E. This Anti-Aging foundation treats skin with Anti-Aging benefits resulting in a more youthful-looking complexion. Hydrating, full coverage and crease-proof, it glides on easily and lasts all day. Formulated without Talc, Parabens, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Synthetic Fragrance and Phthalates.

Pair with Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7, your ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application. Provides the capability to build coverage with foundation or powder and buff away imperfections. This brush was designed with leading plastic surgeons to apply BOTH foundation and concealer to a flawless, airbrushed finish!

For a flawless airbrushed complexion, use with Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7 or enclosed sponge. Swirl circles in the powder then dust onto your skin in circular motions for a naturally flawless, soft-focus, skin-perfecting finish. A small amount of this ultra luxe, full coverage foundation goes a long way. Buildable for desired amount of coverage.
  • Highly pigmented hydrating powder foundation - covers absolutely everything and anything
  • Infused with amazing ingredients for younger looking skin
  • Doesn’t crease, doesn’t crack and doesn’t make you look older
  • Packed with Anti-Aging ingredients and gives a true airbrushed look that works for all ages!
Buff in circular sweeping motions then downward and outward for natural looking application using the Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7. Carry this easy-to-use compact in your purse for easy touch-ups on the go!
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Lauroyl Lysine, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Silica, Water, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera Grape Seed Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Matricaria Flower Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosa Canina Flower Extract, Olea Europaea Olive Fruit Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Silk Powder, Niacinamide, Retinyl Palmitate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hyaluronic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20. May contain: Iron Oxides.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about How To Cover Acne and Rosacea with Celebration Foundation

Learn how to cover acne and rosacea with Celebration Foundation, a full coverage, anti-aging hydrating powder foundation for a flawless, airbrushed complexion.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage The coverage is nice but it does not cover as well as it shows in the videos.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good brush. Fair make uo Truthfully i purchased this duo mainly for the brush. I thought it would give me an opportunity to try the foundation as well. Possibly a win win situation. Well, the brush is great. The foundation is not really my shade. The shade i wanted was not available at the time. Aside from it being darker than I prefer it doesn't cover well. I had to use another powder to finish coverage and blend.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation Goes on so silky, doesn’t dry out your face and the coverage is amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foundation I have been using this foundation for awhile now. I love the coverage it gives me and it is so simple to apply especially when using the brush. Makes my face feel soft. Not greasy.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Flawless coverage that I never anticipated from a powder foundation. Without looking cakey it has amazing coverage as just a concealer, or a full face.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Amazing coverage, better than I expected, coverage was great with little foundation
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever my favorite brush Such a great deal. Love the brush, have tried “dupes” nothing compares
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sunscreen I’m so disappointed that there’s no longer a powder foundation available with SPF. The SPF is the reason I started using IT. I’m aware there’s SPF in the cream foundations, but I enjoy using the powder because it’s quick & light and I can build coverage as needed. Please bring back powder foundation with SPF ASAP!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The brush is amazing, blends out products very easily with little effort and the powder is so light. Love the duo, would highly recommend both!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. I love the coverage and the brush is spectacular. The color is as advertised
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful design, but underwhelmed. I would give it 3.5 stars if that was an option. The powder foundation works like a powder. Not full coverage, does it's job. I'm just not a big powder foundation user. I use it sometimes as a finish but honestly I just bought it bc it was cheaper than purchasing the brush on its own. Now, the compact itself is beautifully designed with it's soft matte finish, and the double mirrors. Love the look and feel of it! I was excited this for the dual headed brush. While it is soft, it didn't hold up to my expectations at all. I thought both ends would be much fuller (like the picture presents) Maybe the Luxe version is like that? The concealer end isn't nearly firm enough to blend your concealer out. It'd be good for applying highlighter. The bigger head is good for finishing touches, blush, and applying setting powder. I wouldn't use with a liquid foundation. The IT brushes at Ulta are so dense and high quality so this brush was underwhelming. I stick to my Yensa and IT 115 Flat Head Kabuki brushes for my liquid foundation.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No coverage Maybe I’m using it wrong, but this is not a foundation, it’s a pressed powder. There is no coverage with this product, so I can’t use it as a foundation but it also doesn’t work as a powder because it just sits on top of my skin and emphasizes creases and wrinkles. I cannot recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this foundation best quick touch ups. The foundation brush us amazing soft on my skin.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good coverage I love the brush, but the foundation doesn't have good coverage and it's not the right color. I wanted to return it, but shipping isn't free and it was going to cost me almost as much to return it as it was to keep it so I just kept it :(
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation and brush I had hoped for a foundation that wouldn’t look cakey or dry as well as having buildable coverage. This product and its brush work well together - the color is spot on with my skin tone and the brush definitely holds the powder and distributes it well. I have to say I wasn’t completely satisfied with the powder. I moisturize my skin very well and do my best to keep it smooth where I have dry patches so it’s definitely smooth when I apply the product. It still looked a little dry and cakey on my skin so I decided to go back to my CC foundation instead and use this as a setting powder instead. It works well in that capacity.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works amazingly well and it doesn't feel heavy or caked on when wearing it. It provides coverage all day without making my skin breakout afterwards.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars! This foundation is amazing! It’s light and natural looking while at the same time providing good coverage. It looks good all day. The brush? it’s how I ended up with the foundation. I have four of them and cannot live without them.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Very lightweight, but it didn't cover as well as what the video showed.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try IT, you'll like IT! Nice product, goes on easily and good coverage. Great for days when you're pressed for time.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How much I love this product How silky and smooth it feels as it goes on and it makes my face look gorgeous
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the brush but powder is not enough coverage f Not build able enough without looking heavy on skin.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I absolutely love!! I will never skip this in my makeup routine!! Thanks ITC!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Love the product. My coverage on the face is great so smooth and feels so cimfortable
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation Do not like this cause it’s old and will not even work.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product compleate coverage smooth and very nice, i love the brush
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not full Coverage Not full coverage, very light. Finishing powder worthy though. I like the brush !
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome makeup I love all of the IT products I have purchased. Would highly recommend their products!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from brushes rock! Not too pleased with this powder. But, I absolutely LOVE the brushes! My favorite thus far!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation duo This foundation is amazing... I Love that I can look put together super fast. The brush is a dream...perfect for applying a little concealer with one end and my Foundation with the other.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation Love this makeup. Good coverage. I will buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device