Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

IT'S YOUR FOUNDATION FOR BETTER SKIN!
Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 682.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your S ... Read full description

New

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish.

Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT!

Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Shake well and apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 or favorite IT Cosmetics foundation brush. For best results, start at the center of your face and blend outward.

  • Hydrating foundation with buildable, medium coverage
  • Micro-fine pearl powder provides a natural radiant finish
  • Moisturizing hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, vitamins E & B5, plus hepes acid for gentle exfoliation
  • 40 true-to-skin shades

Need fuller coverage for targeted areas of your face? Use Bye Bye Under Eye to instantly cover acne scars, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections.

How does Your Skin But Better Foundation compare to CC+ Cream? Learn More.

Need more help getting shade matched? Check out this at-a-glance guide.

KEY INGREDIENTS
Hyaluronic Acid & Aloe Vera Extract: Instantly hydrate and smooth the look of skin
Vitamins E & B5: Moisturize the skin and fight free radicals to help strengthen the skin barrier
Hepes Acid: Gently exfoliates for a brighter-looking complexion

FULL INGREDIENT LIST: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7]. D247442/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Foundation Shade Finder

Want the perfect shade of foundation? Watch Foundation Shade Finder video to find the best shade of Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare in 3 steps.

Product before image

Real Results

BETTER SKIN IN 2 WEEKS!

  • 7 out of 10 say skin looks smoother*

CLINICALLY TESTED**

  • Evens appearance of skin tone
  • Visibly refines skin texture

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

**Results based on a 2-week clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation This foundation is perfect! It covers all my imperfections and I’m so happy to finally find a product that does!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail This is my go to foundation! Makes my skin look good and feel good!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away by this foundation... I have never felt the need to write a review on a foundation until I used this! I am 53 yo and have tried almost every foundation out there but this one really made me want to tell everyone how good it is. I literally can’t wait to put my makeup on now cause it looks and feels so good. Go try it!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good the product is cakey and does not blend well even after trying different primers, moisturizers, different brushes etc. I would not recommend this product at all
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This foundation is my ride or die! It gives my skin such a beautiful glow without looking greasy. It wears beautifully by itself or with setting powder. Overall great foundation!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dry/cakey alone, but blends well w/ moisturizer IDK why everyone says this is too thin. I find this too thick (though I prefer light to medium light coverage, and I would say this is a medium-heavy). When applied alone it looks cakey and flakey on my skin and I find it pretty drying. It almost dries looking like a powder foundation on my skin, which for me, isn't flattering. However! If I put a drop or two into a very small amount of plain water based moisturizer, it's pretty good! Then it isn't so drying and doesn't look cakey. Just enough to minimize the bit of redness in my skin. I don't need to set it with powder either, which is huge for me as powder really dries me out. Skin type: Combo, prone to breakouts. Dry outside of tzone, oily tzone. This makeup with a water based lotion seems to work really well for me over the day. Tzone doesn't look too oily and rest of my skin still hydrated.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as Bye Bye Foundation This is a new product for me. I really wanted the Bye Bye Foundation but thought this would be comparable. It isn’t as thick as I like and seems dry looking on my face.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I'm 42 years old and I couldn't be happier with the way my skin looks when I'm wearing this foundation, it is amazing!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is some great foundation for a natural look Immediately upon trying it on my skin looked smooth and healthy with a pop of color. I did not need blush or even lipstick. It stayed all day. Be sure to shake well before using.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The product is great goes on so smooth and makes your face feel good. Not a heavy foundation which is great. I love the product
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the foundation! The fair-neutral color of this foundation is a great match. It looks fantastic on my skin. Only thing I wish would be for it to have SPF protection.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Skin But Better Foundation I love that one pump of this foundation can be evenly blended onto my face using just my fingertips.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very light feeling but it matches perfect to my skin tone
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love it. It’s a little dark right now for my skin but will be perfect in summer. In the meantime, I will order the fair shade.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foundation, sort of thin though! I was pleasantly surprised at this foundation’s performance. I’ve been using the cc cream but it was getting too be TOO much coverage, thanks to the other It products I use improving my skin’s complexion and quality! Plus I needed a lighter shade for winter. This foundation has just enough coverage to take out the slightest bit of pink in my cheeks, without being cakey or creasing in fine lines. I DO wish it was just a tiny little bit thicker, if it could be a thickness between the cc cream and what it is now. SPF would also be awesome but I don’t need that as much in the winter anyway. Thank you for having a wide range of shades too.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation I really like this foundation because it does not have a yellow tint to and stays put all day. I do use IT primer too.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed The color was way off even with the color match on the ‘try it on’. It seemed powdery when I put it on my face. Didn’t really like it much. Maybe if I found the right color match it may have looked better on my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! soft goes on smooth! it doesn't make me break out either which is huge!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect, except... I would have gladly given this 5 stars, except for 1 major problem. It, along with the tinted moisturizer and cc cream I bought are all just a little too dark for my skin tone. I'm left beyond bummed out, because the products themselves are phenomenal, but until I possibly get a bit more of a tan this summer I can't wear them. I wish I knew of a way I could exchange them for a lighter shade, because I would really love to be able to wear them!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me! I am not happy with the coverage and feel it accentuates lines and wrinkles. My all time favorite foundation was Confidence in a compact and Bye Bye Lines. It was suggested to me to try this product. The shade was a little off and then the issue with coverage.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected or want I LOVED Bye Bye Lines foundation and have found nothing to replace it, Thoughtni would try this.NOPE. Too thin and seems to pile into the lines. Into the garbage with all the rest..... I have probably wasted a couple of hundred dollars in my search. Just bring back Bye Bye Lines.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products! Best customer service ever! I have loved all of your liquid foundations but this one seems to cover better on my “senior skin”.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with this foundation I use to buy the bye bye lines foundation from IT but since it has been discontinued I thought I would try this but it seems to make my lines show up even more than without makeup. Going to have to try to find me a new make up as this just simply won't do. Bring back bye bye lines please!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice consistency I like the thinner consistency of this foundation. It glides onto my skin, covers & is soothing in my dry areas.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey on my skin I am definitely an IT cosmetics woman but this product looked awful on my skin. It looked cakey and settled in every line that I have. I'll stick with the CC cream. I'm trying maybe it's just not a good choice for middle aged women.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Pro: medium cool is the perfect shade for me. Please, make it available in the CC formula! Cons: thin, watery, runny. Unable to blend it to a nice smooth finish. It collects in my pores and fine lines and seems to just sit on top of my skin. I am an IT fan but cannot recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. Was not too thrilled with the product. Made my face look dry and cakey. I like my other foundation I bought from you better. It gives me a better look. I would not buy this product again. Sorry.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally beautiful foundation. I love this foundation, it’s light in texture but medium coverage, long lasting and looks natural. Color matches my skin perfectly. Best IT foundation I have ever tried. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Makeup The absolute best Makeup I’ve ever used! Goes on so easily and covers great! Feels so light and my face doesn’t even get oily with it on.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little dry & coverage too light A little too dry. The coverage is too light. Takes 2 applications for good coverage. Was usingBye Bye Lines. Liked its consistency better.
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device