Main content

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

IT'S YOUR FOUNDATION FOR BETTER SKIN!
Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 726.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your S ... Read full description

New

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish.

Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT!

Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Shake well and apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 or favorite IT Cosmetics foundation brush. For best results, start at the center of your face and blend outward.

  • Hydrating foundation with buildable, medium coverage
  • Micro-fine pearl powder provides a natural radiant finish
  • Moisturizing hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, vitamins E & B5, plus hepes acid for gentle exfoliation
  • 40 true-to-skin shades

Need fuller coverage for targeted areas of your face? Use Bye Bye Under Eye to instantly cover acne scars, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections.

How does Your Skin But Better Foundation compare to CC+ Cream? Learn More.

Need more help getting shade matched? Check out this at-a-glance guide.

KEY INGREDIENTS
Hyaluronic Acid & Aloe Vera Extract: Instantly hydrate and smooth the look of skin
Vitamins E & B5: Moisturize the skin and fight free radicals to help strengthen the skin barrier
Hepes Acid: Gently exfoliates for a brighter-looking complexion

FULL INGREDIENT LIST: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7]. D247442/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Foundation Shade Finder

Want the perfect shade of foundation? Watch Foundation Shade Finder video to find the best shade of Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare in 3 steps.

Product before image

Real Results

BETTER SKIN IN 2 WEEKS!

  • 7 out of 10 say skin looks smoother*

CLINICALLY TESTED**

  • Evens appearance of skin tone
  • Visibly refines skin texture

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

**Results based on a 2-week clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed The color was way off even with the color match on the ‘try it on’. It seemed powdery when I put it on my face. Didn’t really like it much. Maybe if I found the right color match it may have looked better on my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! soft goes on smooth! it doesn't make me break out either which is huge!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect, except... I would have gladly given this 5 stars, except for 1 major problem. It, along with the tinted moisturizer and cc cream I bought are all just a little too dark for my skin tone. I'm left beyond bummed out, because the products themselves are phenomenal, but until I possibly get a bit more of a tan this summer I can't wear them. I wish I knew of a way I could exchange them for a lighter shade, because I would really love to be able to wear them!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me! I am not happy with the coverage and feel it accentuates lines and wrinkles. My all time favorite foundation was Confidence in a compact and Bye Bye Lines. It was suggested to me to try this product. The shade was a little off and then the issue with coverage.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected or want I LOVED Bye Bye Lines foundation and have found nothing to replace it, Thoughtni would try this.NOPE. Too thin and seems to pile into the lines. Into the garbage with all the rest..... I have probably wasted a couple of hundred dollars in my search. Just bring back Bye Bye Lines.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products! Best customer service ever! I have loved all of your liquid foundations but this one seems to cover better on my “senior skin”.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with this foundation I use to buy the bye bye lines foundation from IT but since it has been discontinued I thought I would try this but it seems to make my lines show up even more than without makeup. Going to have to try to find me a new make up as this just simply won't do. Bring back bye bye lines please!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice consistency I like the thinner consistency of this foundation. It glides onto my skin, covers & is soothing in my dry areas.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey on my skin I am definitely an IT cosmetics woman but this product looked awful on my skin. It looked cakey and settled in every line that I have. I'll stick with the CC cream. I'm trying maybe it's just not a good choice for middle aged women.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Pro: medium cool is the perfect shade for me. Please, make it available in the CC formula! Cons: thin, watery, runny. Unable to blend it to a nice smooth finish. It collects in my pores and fine lines and seems to just sit on top of my skin. I am an IT fan but cannot recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. Was not too thrilled with the product. Made my face look dry and cakey. I like my other foundation I bought from you better. It gives me a better look. I would not buy this product again. Sorry.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally beautiful foundation. I love this foundation, it’s light in texture but medium coverage, long lasting and looks natural. Color matches my skin perfectly. Best IT foundation I have ever tried. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Makeup The absolute best Makeup I’ve ever used! Goes on so easily and covers great! Feels so light and my face doesn’t even get oily with it on.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little dry & coverage too light A little too dry. The coverage is too light. Takes 2 applications for good coverage. Was usingBye Bye Lines. Liked its consistency better.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Love the long-lasting, weightless, matte coverage. It can look blotchy over moisturizer, but I either just moisturize at night or wait for it to fully absorb before applying make up. It doesn’t crease badly in the lines under my eyes, either. This is my favorite foundation!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Amazing foundation. Goes on very well, as great as the foundation in a tube.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great feel and coverage builds nicely. I like the shade selection tool on the website. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation On The Planet! Best Foundation on the planet! First, it feels like you do not have any on but the coverage does cover up your flaws. It doesnt sink into my skin cracks and it feels great on. On me, it lasts all day, I do not use powder or anything else with it. The only advice I have is to clean your brushes every few days or else it looks a lot heavier on. I love this product and will never use another foundation. Also, the colors are fantastic and as close to every skin tone out there that you can get!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your Skin but better foundation. I really love the texture. It is extremely lightweight and covers well enough. I would love a little more coverage though. I am willing to try the concealer because I love the feeling of clean that I don’t really get with other makeup. If I ever want more coverage for a special event this may not be what I wear but for everyday it is absolutely amazing. Bottom line is I love these products and will be exploring more.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Limited Shade Selection Seemed ok but the color was not a good match for me. Returned it.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing! My skin has become incredibly sensitized in the past 10 years. IT Cosmetics are the only ones that do not irritate my skin. This foundation is amazing! Feels like liquid silk going on. Lightweight. Perfect color match for me. All day wear. From a seasoned critic, I testify that it is perfect for me!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I've ever used, and I've used Many If you find the proper shade, you literally can't tell you'rewearing foundatio. Makes my 72 Y/O skin look pretty & younger. I know it's not advised, but once I left it on overnight, and my face looked great. I do NOT need an under-eye concealer with this. I use, and think most should use a moisturizer, preferably with spf prior to using, as with all foundations; I also sometimes use a primer. Pls. keep making this one, ''IT''!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I was pleasantly surprised by this foundation it feels exactly like your skin only better.. I think I found my new holy grail.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish and color I have tried 50+ foundations trying to find the right color and coverage for my sensitive skin and red cheeks. I love the range of colors and undertones this formula offers and 20.5 is my perfect match. ( I am warmer/ darker than fair light and cooler/lighter than light if that helps anybody find their shade since this color isn't available in stores.) I also love the finish. It looks like skin and lasts all day. 10/10 from me.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for oily skin Not for oily skin, okay coverage but doesn’t help oily skin at all
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review, Rebecca Collett I used to have the compact with the foundation that was a liquid/solid. I liked that mouse type foundation so much better.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foundation I’ve been waiting for This feels and looks like my skin...but better. I’m 60 years old and this gives me a more youthful appearance!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation I've Found Love it! It is difficult to find a foundation that does not settle into pores as one ages. This one, by far is the best I've used.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation for dry skin!! I have been loving this foundation for over a month now! It’s so lightweight but still covers everything and you can easily build it up for more coverage too. I have dry skin and some dry patches on my skin but this foundation does not cling to those, it’s seriously amazing
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy!! No good cakes on !! Looks terrible!! Definitely not worth the money unfortunately
Date published: 2021-01-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device