Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

IT'S YOUR FOUNDATION FOR BETTER SKIN!
Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 406.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your S ... Read more

New

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

FREE Heavenly Skin Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish.

Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT!

Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

  • Hydrating foundation with buildable, medium coverage
  • Micro-fine pearl powder provides a natural radiant finish
  • Moisturizing hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, vitamins E & B5, plus hepes acid for gentle exfoliation
  • 40 true-to-skin shades

Shake well and apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 or favorite IT Cosmetics foundation brush. For best results, start at the center of your face and blend outward.

Need fuller coverage for targeted areas of your face? Use Bye Bye Under Eye to instantly cover acne scars, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections.

How does Your Skin But Better Foundation compare to CC+ Cream? Learn More.

Need more help getting shade matched? Check out this at-a-glance guide.

KEY INGREDIENTS
Hyaluronic Acid & Aloe Vera Extract: Instantly hydrate and smooth the look of skin
Vitamins E & B5: Moisturize the skin and fight free radicals to help strengthen the skin barrier
Hepes Acid: Gently exfoliates for a brighter-looking complexion

FULL INGREDIENT LIST: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7]. D247442/1

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

BETTER SKIN IN 2 WEEKS!

  • 7 out of 10 say skin looks smoother*

CLINICALLY TESTED**

  • Evens appearance of skin tone
  • Visibly refines skin texture

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

**Results based on a 2-week clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone?

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buildable Coverage I love that the foundation was light and easy to put on. My favorite part is that it had buildable coverage so you could get the amount of coverage you needed without having to use different foundations.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Foundation! I got this foundation for free to try out and review. I have used it Cosmetics foundation - the BB cream for a while but it was getting to be too thick of a foundation for me. I wanted something more natural and light coverage. This is that foundation. It gives me great coverage that is buildable and it isn't thick so I don't feel like it is blocking my pores. The multiple shades also help me find something that matches my olive skin tone which is awesome.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation I was really shocked first that the shade I selected was such a perfect match. Something I find foundation that have weird looking undertones, but this was perfect. I love that it really did look like my skin when wearing and was lightweight. I didn't have any caked on feeling and love the finish.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I have sensitive, combination skin with large pores and redness all over. Eventhough the product I received was a few shades darker than my skin tone, I was still pleased with the overall performance. It was blendable and provided great coverage. Didn't really notice the skincare benefits.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage This foundation went on smooth and blended nicely. The color and shade were pretty close to what I normally wear in the summer when I am most tan. After a few hours I didn't feel that dried out stiff face that you get sometimes when you've been wearing makeup all day. Also I received this to try for free in exchange for my opinion.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Foundation! I love the coverage of this foundation as it covers well without looking too obvious that I have makeup on. It has a luminous finish that makes my skin look glowy without looking shiny. It's lightweight too which is great! It's also nice to find a foundation with skincare ingredients like hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and vitamin B5.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I received this product in exchange for a honest review. I love the coverage and the light weight feeling while it's on. I wore it all day and did not experience caking or cracking. I was also happy with the color match. I will purchase this foundation again.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Skin But BETTER I liked the that this foundation can give me buildable coverage. After using for a couple of weeks, my skin is smoother. I made a slight judgment error in selecting my shade but made it work for me.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin It Your skin but better foundation is an amazing product. It leaves my skin looking flawless! Perfect coverage and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Coverage Omg let me just say I love IT Cosmetics and was super excited to try this new foundation. They make amazing face products and I've tried a lot in their line already but never something like this product. I think it's geared towards people who want a natural medium coverage foundation with the added skin care benefits. It's very fluid and water like that you almost assume it won't provide much coverage but it actually leaves an even skin tone and light weight feel. I love wearing this because it makes me look put together with very little effort. At first the shimmer that can be seen from the bottle worried me. I thought it would appear glittery, but it actually just gave a natural radiance with no shimmer in site. Love that it doesn't have any harsh fragrance in it as well! Only downside I can see for myself, and any one who also has oily skin, is that it will not hold up all day during the summer. I love this formula for cooler days and I will probably use this as my winter foundation because it does feel very nice on the skin and gives me a radiant 'no make up' makeup look. I do powder as well to make my foundation last longer through out the day.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite. It was fine, but I didn't like the way it felt on my skin for extended periods of time. Coverage was fine, but it didn't seem to hold up on my longer days. Did not like the scent at all.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish! Great for my combination skin! Love that it's buildable and gives a flawless finish. It also gives you that little hint of radiance which I mostly like. Definitely a keeper for me!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Finish I received this product as a sample for my honest review. IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better + Skincare is a great name for this foundation, that does just what it says! Before trying this product, I loved the pump dispenser as it makes for easy application. A little of it goes a long way. The coverage is great. It is light weight, spreads easily and leaves an even tone that is not cakey. I was able to build coverage where needed, leaving a smooth, flawless finish. I've used this product for two weeks and my skin feels soft and hydrated compared to other products I have used. I will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good I really did enjoy using this product and great coverage. One thing i did notice it did last a full 8 hours with no touch up. only bad thing i can say it did transfer some on my clothes but not much.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for a smooth complexion I have a really bumpy skin due to acne scarring and big pores so I am always on a lookout for products that make skin look somewhat sane. IT cosmetics Your Skin But Better Foundation has wow-ed me like no other product before. It not only covers my imperfections but actually makes it look like my natural skin. The best part? It doesn't dry my skin or make it look cakey
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It blends right with your skin tone I really love how IT Cosmetics your skin but better foundation + skincare blend with your skin tone color. It's very creamy and so easy to apply in your face. It dries in your skin pretty quickly, but leaves no cakey spots. It makes you look younger and so flawless. It comes in a decent big bottle size that will last you a while. You don't need to retouch as it stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation!! I recently received this product and started using it. I really love that it doesn't make my skin feel oily and goes on with ease and looks great. The packaging was very appealing. I like that it has skincare ingredients added to this foundation. I feel like that is a huge plus due to wanting to take the best care of my skin that I can.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage Finding a foundation that covers well, lasts all day and doesn't cake, is hard for me to come by. I received Your Skin But Better foundation+skincare, to try and review and I am glad I did. I love the coverage, my red was gone and the color match was amazing. I dont always take the time for full makeup, and I love that with this foundation I can just put it on and go and it looks great and last all day.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I am someone who wants good coverage but I don't want to look like I'm wearing makeup. This is it. It is much lighter than the CC cream and goes on easily. It does not settle into lines or wrinkles or get cakey. It makes my skin look perfect in one coat. I tried 2 coats but it was too much for me. But it is buildable depending on the coverage you need. I have been wearing it for a few weeks now and I think my skin does show some improvement. Overall this stuff rocks!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lightweight Coverage I absolutely love Your Skin But Better Foundation! It is really lightweight and feels great on my skin. A small amount will cover your entire face and looks amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding coverage! This is my new favorite foundation. It has Actually improved my skin. I love that this company does not do animal testing.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im in love! Works great! I love the fact this donating feels light but yet had great coverage! I've never had a foundation do so much for me. I'm truly in love with this foundation! Great coverage and helps with break outs! Goes on easy and had perfect blending!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful foundation This foundation applied so smoothly and evenly and was the perfectly matched color for my skin tone
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Coverage Foundation Was not sure that I was going to like this foundation, and I was right- I LOVE it! While it seems a little heavier than my current foundation, if goes on smoothly and is very lightweight, but provides full coverage. Blemishes, redness and discoloration go unnoticed with this foundation. I would purchase and highly recommend to any one!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well It works well. Covers nicely with easy build. Its not too heavy. I barely felt it.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for my Sensitive Skin!! Love this foundation! First one without SPF that doesn’t break out my sensitive skin! I took a guess on the color and it matches perfectly for my light/medium skin tone, I went with the Medium Neutral 31.. I also had bought light Neutral 22 which makes me look a little ghostly although I do add bronzer and it’s not as bad but I like the medium neutral a lot better... I am just happy my skin has not been irritated or broken out! I do use with a light primer and set with the bye bye pores powder then a setting spray.... my sensitive skin is more on the dry side and I haven’t noticed I get oily at all, which I sometimes do with foundations, I have worn for two days in a row and I love it... Thanks IT!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Natural Lightweight Easy to blend and non greasy Might want a lighter shade for winter Great coverage
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I expected it to be! it Cosmetics Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare was better than I expected it to be. I was a bit hesitant at first to use it, but I'm always interested in products that are new to me and could benefit my skin, so I stopped using my regular foundation and used this one for a little over a week and I like it. A little goes a long way. After this experience, this is a part of my rotation of regular skincare purchases. And I've already recommended it to several friends who are more into make-up than I am.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good foundation Really like this foundation, it's very light and hydrating at the same time. The coverage is great it gave me a nice glow.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it cosmetics this color was perfect for me and i loved the texture and feel it wasn't to greasy and made my skin look flawless
Date published: 2020-09-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device