Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

IT'S YOUR FOUNDATION FOR BETTER SKIN!
Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 652.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your S ... Read full description

New

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish.

Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT!

Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

  • Hydrating foundation with buildable, medium coverage
  • Micro-fine pearl powder provides a natural radiant finish
  • Moisturizing hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, vitamins E & B5, plus hepes acid for gentle exfoliation
  • 40 true-to-skin shades

Shake well and apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 or favorite IT Cosmetics foundation brush. For best results, start at the center of your face and blend outward.

Need fuller coverage for targeted areas of your face? Use Bye Bye Under Eye to instantly cover acne scars, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections.

How does Your Skin But Better Foundation compare to CC+ Cream? Learn More.

Need more help getting shade matched? Check out this at-a-glance guide.

KEY INGREDIENTS
Hyaluronic Acid & Aloe Vera Extract: Instantly hydrate and smooth the look of skin
Vitamins E & B5: Moisturize the skin and fight free radicals to help strengthen the skin barrier
Hepes Acid: Gently exfoliates for a brighter-looking complexion

FULL INGREDIENT LIST: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7]. D247442/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Foundation Shade Finder

Want the perfect shade of foundation? Watch Foundation Shade Finder video to find the best shade of Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare in 3 steps.

Product before image

Real Results

BETTER SKIN IN 2 WEEKS!

  • 7 out of 10 say skin looks smoother*

CLINICALLY TESTED**

  • Evens appearance of skin tone
  • Visibly refines skin texture

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

**Results based on a 2-week clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Love the long-lasting, weightless, matte coverage. It can look blotchy over moisturizer, but I either just moisturize at night or wait for it to fully absorb before applying make up. It doesn’t crease badly in the lines under my eyes, either. This is my favorite foundation!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Amazing foundation. Goes on very well, as great as the foundation in a tube.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great feel and coverage builds nicely. I like the shade selection tool on the website. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation On The Planet! Best Foundation on the planet! First, it feels like you do not have any on but the coverage does cover up your flaws. It doesnt sink into my skin cracks and it feels great on. On me, it lasts all day, I do not use powder or anything else with it. The only advice I have is to clean your brushes every few days or else it looks a lot heavier on. I love this product and will never use another foundation. Also, the colors are fantastic and as close to every skin tone out there that you can get!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your Skin but better foundation. I really love the texture. It is extremely lightweight and covers well enough. I would love a little more coverage though. I am willing to try the concealer because I love the feeling of clean that I don’t really get with other makeup. If I ever want more coverage for a special event this may not be what I wear but for everyday it is absolutely amazing. Bottom line is I love these products and will be exploring more.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Limited Shade Selection Seemed ok but the color was not a good match for me. Returned it.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing! My skin has become incredibly sensitized in the past 10 years. IT Cosmetics are the only ones that do not irritate my skin. This foundation is amazing! Feels like liquid silk going on. Lightweight. Perfect color match for me. All day wear. From a seasoned critic, I testify that it is perfect for me!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I've ever used, and I've used Many If you find the proper shade, you literally can't tell you'rewearing foundatio. Makes my 72 Y/O skin look pretty & younger. I know it's not advised, but once I left it on overnight, and my face looked great. I do NOT need an under-eye concealer with this. I use, and think most should use a moisturizer, preferably with spf prior to using, as with all foundations; I also sometimes use a primer. Pls. keep making this one, ''IT''!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I was pleasantly surprised by this foundation it feels exactly like your skin only better.. I think I found my new holy grail.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish and color I have tried 50+ foundations trying to find the right color and coverage for my sensitive skin and red cheeks. I love the range of colors and undertones this formula offers and 20.5 is my perfect match. ( I am warmer/ darker than fair light and cooler/lighter than light if that helps anybody find their shade since this color isn't available in stores.) I also love the finish. It looks like skin and lasts all day. 10/10 from me.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for oily skin Not for oily skin, okay coverage but doesn’t help oily skin at all
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review, Rebecca Collett I used to have the compact with the foundation that was a liquid/solid. I liked that mouse type foundation so much better.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foundation I’ve been waiting for This feels and looks like my skin...but better. I’m 60 years old and this gives me a more youthful appearance!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation I've Found Love it! It is difficult to find a foundation that does not settle into pores as one ages. This one, by far is the best I've used.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation for dry skin!! I have been loving this foundation for over a month now! It’s so lightweight but still covers everything and you can easily build it up for more coverage too. I have dry skin and some dry patches on my skin but this foundation does not cling to those, it’s seriously amazing
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy!! No good cakes on !! Looks terrible!! Definitely not worth the money unfortunately
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love all the IT foundations, this one included. This one is very lite in weight.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Try color before purchase! The color is way too light. It settles into lines. Ive tried applying with brush, damp sponge, finger tips.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love the feel and look but it’s not as full coverage as I would have preferred. Either way I’m keeping it because the color is perfect and my skin does look flawless
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice foundation good quality, light, nice covering.I like this brand, he is my favorite
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Great medium coverage and feels so nice on the skin.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken on arrival I love this foundation however, it came broken . I am hoping that I can get in contact with someone to have it replaced. I know from past purchases the foundation is wonderful. It gives full coverage without feeling heavy or like I have makeup caked on.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Thank You! Very runny and made my skin very dry. So sad! Returned!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name for this foundation. This foundation is appropriately named. I am over 70 and it actually makes my skin look better than it is. I got a perfect match on first try. I love it.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it but.. I do really like this product. It feels like you’re wearing nothing and I think it goes on very smoothly. I only said 4 stars bc I wish it was a smidge more coverage. That being said, I would buy it again, it was just less coverage than I’d expected. I was thinking it would be more medium but this is more light coverage to me.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the right shade Color was not as described. My husband says I look like a ghost
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this! Super light weight. Medium coverage. This is my new favorite
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloud like foundation I love it. Goes on so light, but provides really good coverage. New favorite.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oxidizes and Cakey I want to love this so much, I hoped I'd finally found the perfect match, I'm light skinned with both neutral and very red undertones plus freckles (auburn hair, dark green eyes). 21 has been the closest, but it oxidizes and as a red head, there is a line between too orange, and too pink. It also ends up being a little cakey as well. I have tried it with and without primers, I've tried applying it with a beauty blender and a brush, nothing has made it better. I am disappointed. But still love the brand, so 2 stars.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish, a winner Your Skin But Better is terrific. It feels like no makeup at all. Just beautiful natural color. I don't think there is a comparable product out there. Love it.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device