Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

IT'S YOUR FOUNDATION FOR BETTER SKIN!

Product excluded from any additional discounts.

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 495.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your S ... Read more

New

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock
Expected delivery date? Edit

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish.

Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT!

Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

  • Hydrating foundation with buildable, medium coverage
  • Micro-fine pearl powder provides a natural radiant finish
  • Moisturizing hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, vitamins E & B5, plus hepes acid for gentle exfoliation
  • 40 true-to-skin shades

Shake well and apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 or favorite IT Cosmetics foundation brush. For best results, start at the center of your face and blend outward.

Need fuller coverage for targeted areas of your face? Use Bye Bye Under Eye to instantly cover acne scars, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections.

How does Your Skin But Better Foundation compare to CC+ Cream? Learn More.

Need more help getting shade matched? Check out this at-a-glance guide.

KEY INGREDIENTS
Hyaluronic Acid & Aloe Vera Extract: Instantly hydrate and smooth the look of skin
Vitamins E & B5: Moisturize the skin and fight free radicals to help strengthen the skin barrier
Hepes Acid: Gently exfoliates for a brighter-looking complexion

FULL INGREDIENT LIST: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7]. D247442/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Foundation Shade Finder

Want the perfect shade of foundation? Watch Foundation Shade Finder video to find the best shade of Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare in 3 steps.

Product before image

Real Results

BETTER SKIN IN 2 WEEKS!

  • 7 out of 10 say skin looks smoother*

CLINICALLY TESTED**

  • Evens appearance of skin tone
  • Visibly refines skin texture

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

**Results based on a 2-week clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone?

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love how it covers everything plus matches my skin
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and clear! Light and not cakey! Great coverage and true to the color!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This is the only foundation of it cosmetics that last on me. It looks very natural it has light medium coverage. It last me all day with a mask I do powder and us setting spray. I can't say if it last without power or setting spray but it is a great everyday foundation. I have normal to dry I use the rose glow moisturizer under this as my primer works beautifully. I would recommend trying this foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m never going to use another foundation! This is the absolute best foundation I have ever used. It’s true; it’s a water-light foundation that gives you excellent coverage, yet feels like you’re wearing nothing. Not much is needed to get good coverage, though it is buildable for those who prefer a bit more opaque coverage. I have begun putting the foundation onto the back on my hand first, and then dipping my finger tip into it and applying on to the parts of my face where I want coverage. Usually there is waste of product when using this method, but the water-light product makes it easy to use ALL of the product without leaving much behind. I’ll never use another foundation after finding this.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation, will use this from now on. I struggled for a while finding a foundation that worked for me. I decided to give this a try, and I'm glad I did. I've been using this for about 2 weeks now, and I love it. Takes minimal effort, andturns out beautiful. It's very lightweight, and you are able to build it up. The concealer stick is great too. My skin does feel a lot smoother.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "It" really works! I have acne prone skin and large pores so I can't use products that are very heavy. It Cosmetics' Your Skin But Better foundation is so lightweight! I also have an uneven skin tone on my face from previous acne scars, but this gave me great coverage with just a little product. I already owned their foundation brush so it worked seamlessly with the foundation. I like a more matte finish since my skin tends to get pretty oily but I didn't feel like I needed to set this foundation with powder to get it to last all day.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face make up I’ve used in a long time! I cake face, smooth as skin!! I absolutely love the way my face feels when using this foundation!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands-down my favorite foundation EVER! I cannot say enough about this foundation. I'm a beauty blogger and a makeup artist, and believe me when I say that I have owned and have used hundreds of foundations over the years. This is by far the best foundation I have ever used on my skin. I have sensitive skin with redness and some texture, and this leaves my skin looking like a teenager again. I can also see improvement in my skin and the only thing I've been doing differently is using this foundation. The coverage is buildable and the formula wears beautifully all day. I will buy again and again!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and beautiful this makes my skin look and feel so healthy. Gives it a smooth finished look. Applies easily and covers all imperfections.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product because it gave my skin great flawless coverage and keeps my skin young
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail #2! I'm very cautious about the foundations I use since my skin is acne-prone and I was only just recently able to get my skin clear for good, but I decided to try this foundation on a whim since I've always heard great things about IT Cosmetics. This foundation also had a lot of good reviews. I LOVE this foundation. In all my years of using makeup, I've only had 1 true Holy Grail and this just became my second HG. Coverage: Light/medium with the potential to be full depending on what you use to apply it and how much you use. Shade: Perfect match Light Neutral 22 Oil Control: Yes Transfer Resistant: Yes Sweat Proof: So far yes. My Skin Type: Combo (slightly more on the dry side) & acne-prone.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I ve been using this since the first day i got it and i love it.I love hiw it blends right in with my complexion.Its the best foundation i have used so far.Now this is my go to foundation from now one.i love it
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Skin I love this new foundation. The color match is perfect for my melanin skin. It's give me a youthful glow and conceals my under eye darkness and evens my skin tone to perfection. It doesn't look like I'm wearing foundation when I'm wearing this product. This foundation is lightweight, which I ❤️ I can go all day and my skin does not feel heavy and weighed down by product. This is definitely new go to foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match This was a great match even when you buy online I was so happy that the color was perfect and made my makeup feel light and weightless.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity for Zoom days! Another foundation win for IT Cosmetics! I continue to sing the praises of the iconic CC Cream. Now I have another, more lightweight, tool in my arsenal. YSBB foundation covers red spots, small acne scars, and under eye circles. It my go-to for surprise Zoom meetings! I just add a lip color and my glasses or eyeliner and I'm ready from the waist up!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It My Skin But Better This It Cosmetics Your Skin but Better Foundation and Skincare is smooth as silk on my teenage daughter. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Sooooo disappointed. I thought it would be more like the bye bye lines which I loved. This is runny and settles into lines and wrinkles
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad batch? I really wanted to love this foundation. I've used the CC foundation and it works well, just a bit too much coverage and even the lightest color is a bit too dark for me. The shade I chose for this foundation was too light, but that's more my fault. However, it just sits on top of my skin and showcases every tiny dry spot I have on my face (which is weird because I really don't even have dry skin, and I use moisturizer before I apply). I feel like my skin looks worse with this makeup on :(. Unfortunately this foundation is not going to work for me, and I have a totally full bottle.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Skin But Better Foundation Love that the foundation that it doesn’t leave my face cakey.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Coverage wasn't good.. made my skin feel very oily... def won't be buying this so I was happy to try it bc I was going to buy it to try anyways.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation This is now my favorite foundation. I was using It cosmetics CC cream, but found it a bit heavy, especially during the summer. This new foundation is lightweight yet gives good coverage with a barely detectible luminosity. My only wish is that it contained SPF for sun protection.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for dry skin This is definitely not the make up for anyone with dry skin. Not good at all unless you already have good skin...and if I did, I wouldn’t need this foundation so....pass. Save your money and maybe buy something else
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowsers! So, when I first tried a squirt of this product on my finger, I was a little unsure. It seemed very watery and not at all like a foundation. When I put it on my brush it was a different story. It went on amazingly smooth and didn't feel like barely anything on my face. Just like a light moisturizer, but when I looked in the mirror it gave me a perfect light coverage. I also tried it with my sponge for a little heavier foundation look. Not just the coverage was great...the feeling on my face was ultimately smooth. Honestly like a babies bootie. Back to the coverage, I just can't say enough; covered my fine lines, hid my under eye darkness and had a flawless finish. I am a fan for sure now and this found a place in my go to makeup. You must give it a try!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Timing I very recently got out of the hospital from having back surgery any anyone who's had go to the hospital for a period of time, no matter what it's for knows, your skin, your Complexion just looks blah! Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare was perfect for me to try. First off, it was powdery soft and smooth to apply. It looked so even and flawless. I was pleasantly surprised how the color match to my skin was exact. But the best part for me was, after taking it off, my skin was so soft and smooth. It felt great! My face looked bright and healthy. Even though recovering from my surgery made me feel blah!, the way my face looked and felt made me feel really good. This is a very good product. I think people are going to like this one!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin but better foundation This amazing makeup, my skin feels beautiful, coverage is perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting and blends evenly! I've always enjoyed IT Cosmetics makeup. I was glad they came out with a full coverage foundation which lasts even longer than the CC cream that I usually purchase. The color is great and blends very well. This foundation is very long lasting and does not make me break out if I keep it on for a long day of wear. The only downside, is that it does transfer to the inside of my mask.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice buildable coverage foundation Very happy to see the color collection as a brown skin girl. The coverage is nice it applied smoothly with my fingers or beauty blender. The pump could be a little better sometimes it ran down the bottle a bit. I would definitely set with a powder. My skin looked good and it didn't feel heavy or cakes on my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving it Love this foundation it has skincare and helps when your out in the sun was happy that i got my perfect match and that it stays on all day! I also love that it improves your bare skin in 2 weeks very good product to have on hand would definately be buying this in the future
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the skincare benefits the It Cosmetics, Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare is a very nice full coverage foundation. You can absolutely smell the skincare in the foundation so if fragrance bothers you then be mindful of that. Also, the neutral undertone pulls a little orange which is easily fixed with concealer, powder, etc. Other than that it is a great foundation that provides amazing skincare benefits.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my dry skin! Been looking for a good foundation for my mature dry skin, well I finally found one after months of trying over 10 other products!
Date published: 2020-09-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device