Main content

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

IT'S YOUR FOUNDATION FOR BETTER SKIN!
Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 799.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your S ... Read full description

New

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Limited Edition Value Bundles | Save $15 when you buy CC Cream and Bye Bye Undereye Code PERFECTPAIR | Save $10 when you buy Superhero Mascara and Brow Power with code DYNAMICDUO

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish.

Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT!

Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Shake well and apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 or favorite IT Cosmetics foundation brush. For best results, start at the center of your face and blend outward.

  • Hydrating foundation with buildable, medium coverage
  • Micro-fine pearl powder provides a natural radiant finish
  • Moisturizing hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, vitamins E & B5, plus hepes acid for gentle exfoliation
  • 40 true-to-skin shades

Need fuller coverage for targeted areas of your face? Use Bye Bye Under Eye to instantly cover acne scars, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections.

How does Your Skin But Better Foundation compare to CC+ Cream? Learn More.

Need more help getting shade matched? Check out this at-a-glance guide.

KEY INGREDIENTS
Hyaluronic Acid & Aloe Vera Extract: Instantly hydrate and smooth the look of skin
Vitamins E & B5: Moisturize the skin and fight free radicals to help strengthen the skin barrier
Hepes Acid: Gently exfoliates for a brighter-looking complexion

FULL INGREDIENT LIST: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7]. D247442/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Foundation Shade Finder

Want the perfect shade of foundation? Watch Foundation Shade Finder video to find the best shade of Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare in 3 steps.

Product before image

Real Results

BETTER SKIN IN 2 WEEKS!

  • 7 out of 10 say skin looks smoother*

CLINICALLY TESTED**

  • Evens appearance of skin tone
  • Visibly refines skin texture

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

**Results based on a 2-week clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous !! Love it !! But I think I need a little more darker because I am tan know… other than that it’s great
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors aren't close to the real color NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE RIGHT COLOR VERY DISAPPOINTING!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day This product stays on all day. I am 73 and it looks great. My skin is now normal/dry and formula agrees with my skin. First time ever I have a good match for my neutral skin tone 29.5.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your Skin But Better Foundation So far I really like this version of makeup from IT. The makeup is so lightweight I don't feel like I am wearing any.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I love the lightweight feel. the only down fall, it does not stay on all day, even with a primer.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Love all the It products and especially the new "Your Skin but Better Foundation". Great colors
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watery I tried the sample sent tome and loved it. When I received it it was very watery. Not sure if I will purchase again, the same,e pack was much nicer.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! amazing coverage and long lasting! new favorite foundation.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably won’t purchase again Kind of watery and has an odd texture once applied. I bought this because it was recommended after the bye bye lines foundation was discontinued but I don’t like it as much
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Matches my skin perfectly and I love the coverage I get from it!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like this foundation. Makes my skin feel smooth and soft. Doesn't cake at all. I've been using this product for a while now and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my Shade I really can't give a good review since the shade was too light for me.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compared to Bye Bye lines foundation It had nice coverage and the color matched my skin tone. However, compared to the Bye Bye lines foundation I used before, this one was not good. It sank into every pore on my face and this was highly visible. That did not happen with the previous foundation. Also, it felt dry, not hydrating. I would not purchase it again.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new beauty must have! The foundation is really light yet covers well. It doesn't cake as others do. My new favorite beauty must have!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nice but not the color was way off. the Finish was lovely but it wasn't anywhere near full coverage. I returned the product and I'm still waiting for my refund
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation, great coverage Unfortunately I was a hard match because I got the wrong color. However, the foundation itself feels great on my skin, it has a powder finish and does not feel heavy what do ever! I definitely would buy again .
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair product, NOT worth the price I am 50 yo female, oily skin, with some fine lines and few wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. I am using a low percentage Trento in at night. This foundation is drying and doesn’t sit well over any type of moisturizer and definitely not over sunscreen. I was also surprised that this foundation does not contain sunscreen. I have used several different sunscreens - both mineral based and chemical - and this foundation just seems to sit on top of my skin. It promptly settles in to every crease and crevice and exacerbates my pores. I also found it difficult to blend.I can say, however, that the color range is very nice. I was able to find a shade to match my skin tone exactly. I will continue to experiment with using other moisturizers/sunscreen under it to see if I can get some use out of it. I must say that I prefer a mineral foundation in powder or gel cream form from another company that is also sold at the same store where I purchased this foundation (I’ve tried all of them from that maker and have several that I prefer to wear). This foundation is no match. The only reason for 3 stars is because the color match was so exact.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, you’ll like it! Just the right amount of tint. Skin tone is “evened” out. Looks natural.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that great Its ok.it dosnt stay on as promised greasy feel.cones off easily
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but... I love it! I should have ordered a bit darker shade as color chart seemed a bit darker than the actual one I purchased. But I love the feel and coverage!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Face Wow! This foundation exceeded my expectations! It is light weight, buildable, smooth, covers my pores, and leaves a flawless look. Thank you IT for another great product.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want the old formula back!! I was very dissatisfied with the way it looked on my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels light on your face The product feels light on my skin and applies easily.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin but better I love this makeup I enjoy wearing it. I will continue to purchase it.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made a big mistake! This is a real good product. Think I purchased the wrong shade.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay It’s fair light buildable coverage. I just needed to get. Different shade.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s taken a minute... I’m new to IT Cosmetics and it has taken a hot minute to figure out which foundation was right for me. Initially, I tried the Matte as I’m a bit older and didn’t want shiny, the matte applied beautifully and was the perfect color shade but was way to drying for my skin. Then I tried the Your Skin But Better (YSBB); I loved the light-weight sheer to medium coverage but it still appeared dry and powdery on my skin and no, I had not used a setting powder. Finally, after a chat with IT Cosmetics folks, we decided that my best bet would be the Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage with Moisturizer. They were spot on with their recommendation and shade suggestion. I’m happy for the assistance and to have finally figured it out. All of the foundations blend well look very natural even my husband thinks they have looked more natural than previous foundations from other brands.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay. Buildable coverage. Best for under 30. Okay, honestly pretty decent but not as moisturizing as I was expecting. Probably best for a younger skin type. I've got combo skin, like pushing 40 I still get some pimples + oily areas & am never dry to the point of visible dryness, but I do religiously moisturize. Even after layering over a moisturizing gel primer & secret sauce moisturizer as I always do - it was way more matte & dry feeling once set. I do not use setting powders & always a setting spray, still felt meh to me. I love the CC cream for both coverage & moisture + natural looking finish but wish it didn't have the SPF (& is often times way too heavy coverage) - which is why I tried this - I'm honestly hoping this will be a little better for me in the summer heat when my skin tends to be oilier.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light feeling, great coverage My new favorite! So light feeling on the face, non greasy. Great coverage and matches me exactly! I really love it. I use 1 pump a day and its going to last for a while. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what it states for medium coverage The color is more sheer then I hoped for. Needs applied 2 times to cover like medium cubes
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device