Main content

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

IT'S YOUR FOUNDATION FOR BETTER SKIN!
Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 768.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your S ... Read full description

New

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish.

Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT!

Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Shake well and apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 or favorite IT Cosmetics foundation brush. For best results, start at the center of your face and blend outward.

  • Hydrating foundation with buildable, medium coverage
  • Micro-fine pearl powder provides a natural radiant finish
  • Moisturizing hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, vitamins E & B5, plus hepes acid for gentle exfoliation
  • 40 true-to-skin shades

Need fuller coverage for targeted areas of your face? Use Bye Bye Under Eye to instantly cover acne scars, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections.

How does Your Skin But Better Foundation compare to CC+ Cream? Learn More.

Need more help getting shade matched? Check out this at-a-glance guide.

KEY INGREDIENTS
Hyaluronic Acid & Aloe Vera Extract: Instantly hydrate and smooth the look of skin
Vitamins E & B5: Moisturize the skin and fight free radicals to help strengthen the skin barrier
Hepes Acid: Gently exfoliates for a brighter-looking complexion

FULL INGREDIENT LIST: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7]. D247442/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Foundation Shade Finder

Want the perfect shade of foundation? Watch Foundation Shade Finder video to find the best shade of Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare in 3 steps.

Product before image

Real Results

BETTER SKIN IN 2 WEEKS!

  • 7 out of 10 say skin looks smoother*

CLINICALLY TESTED**

  • Evens appearance of skin tone
  • Visibly refines skin texture

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

**Results based on a 2-week clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watch shade color I purchased fair neutral. Much much lighter than expected, I wear fair shades in other products but none are close to this light. I do like the light feeling of the foundation with good coverage.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Foundation This is by far the best foundation I’ve ever used. Absolutely love the coverage and how natural it looks. Goes on very nicely, blends really well.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Dare I say this is better then the cc cream?!! This is so light for a foundation. It feels so good. IT cosmetics always hits it out of the park and I recommend them to everyone!!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your Skin But Better foundation Great product. Coverage is good. Medium to full coverage. I just wish it was a little more long wearing. Especially wearing a mask all the time.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation EVER This is the BEST foundation for aging skin. It never settles in fine lines and stays smooth and hydrated looking all day. It has a fantastic buildable coverage that helps minimize the appearance of my sunspots as well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it- got me to switch! I used to only wear Estée Lauder double wear and have permanently switched to this. It’s lighter and feels better on the skim with nearly as much coverage. Wears well all day. I’m on my second bottle now. Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I purchased this because of an individual I follow on TikTok. I love how it covers and it feels amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I have tried so many foundations and this is my favorite. It goes on easily and does NOT highlight wrinkles or pores. It wears well throughout the day even in the heat.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nope The feel of this is fine but the color is very yellow
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a match Color didn't match, so I haven't had much chance to use it.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave me back my confidence! The best foundation I have EVER tried. And trust me- I’ve tried them all.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the way it makes your skin feel and it’s so light weight, my only problem was getting the right shade, but it’s my fault I didn’t do a live chat to match my color
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to Foundation! Love it ! I had been using Bare Minerals but started noticing with age I needed something more. I did try the CC cream but it was not for me. I had received a sample of this with my order and decided to try it out and it is exactly what I needed. Love the finish❤️
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely your skin but better!! I love this lightweight medium foundation and my skin looks so good and naturally flawless wearing it.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tough to match my skin I like the constancy but I cannot seem to match my skin tone.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth texture Loved the product texture, I just chose wrong color for me.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better to buy in person The product is excellent, but, unfortunately, the shade was too light for me.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ingredients, coverage and not too heavy My esthetician told me about IT, recommended this item and helped me select the color. She isn't connected to any company so I trusted her. And I LOVE it. Good coverage but not heavy and loaded with lots of skin-loving ingredients.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product just not for me. This formula is not as creamy as I had hoped it would be. I am 80 with dry skin and some deep wrinkles but a drugstore brand feels better on my skin than this foundation. Sorry but it is an honest opinion. I love most of my other IT cosmetics but am disappointed in this one.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan. I do not like it runny coverage. ByeBye is Better.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin but Better The best foundation I've found yet. So far so good!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this foundation Covers imperfections well. It doesn’t rub off on my mask. I wish I would have gone with a slightly darker tone
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Skin But Better Foundation This is a great makeup - it feels like you're not wearing any. It helps even out skin tone. It is not heavy so it looks natural. It works very well with the Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too drying for my face I could not believe how drying this was for my face!!! I ended up returning.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT blended nicely! I love that it blends nicely on the skin but I chose the wrong shade it was lighter than I thought, have used the CC cream in fair and thought 10.5 would be my shade I should have chose 11 but can add a dark shade of foundation and make it work
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully blendable and silky! I've used many different foundations over the years, but this is definitely my favorite. Feels like silk going on, especially with the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush that I purchased to use it with. There isn't a sunscreen in it, and I've always purchased foundations with one, but that may be why it feels so lightweight and airy. I do use a moisturizer with sunscreen, though. All in all, my favorite foundation by far.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this! I wish there was an SPF option. Otherwise I LOVE this! I'm not super hot on the regular cc cream because of the staying power. This goes on like skin and looks good for hours. Very happy!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from foundation it did not cover the my face what it was supposed to
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare I have been struggling to find a foundation that does what this one does. I love it! I have only used it once so far but the color completely matched my skin, it took away all my uneven facial coloring, covered my red areas, went on smoothly and covered up some of my thin lines and wrinkles. I will definitly be purchasing it again when needed.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation! The shade match is great. It doesn't settle into fine lines. Lasts all day!!! Could not ask for more.
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device