Main content

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

IT'S YOUR FOUNDATION FOR BETTER SKIN!
Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 728.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_717
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your S ... Read full description

New

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish.

Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT!

Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Shake well and apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 or favorite IT Cosmetics foundation brush. For best results, start at the center of your face and blend outward.

  • Hydrating foundation with buildable, medium coverage
  • Micro-fine pearl powder provides a natural radiant finish
  • Moisturizing hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, vitamins E & B5, plus hepes acid for gentle exfoliation
  • 40 true-to-skin shades

Need fuller coverage for targeted areas of your face? Use Bye Bye Under Eye to instantly cover acne scars, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections.

How does Your Skin But Better Foundation compare to CC+ Cream? Learn More.

Need more help getting shade matched? Check out this at-a-glance guide.

KEY INGREDIENTS
Hyaluronic Acid & Aloe Vera Extract: Instantly hydrate and smooth the look of skin
Vitamins E & B5: Moisturize the skin and fight free radicals to help strengthen the skin barrier
Hepes Acid: Gently exfoliates for a brighter-looking complexion

FULL INGREDIENT LIST: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7]. D247442/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Foundation Shade Finder

Want the perfect shade of foundation? Watch Foundation Shade Finder video to find the best shade of Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare in 3 steps.

Product before image

Real Results

BETTER SKIN IN 2 WEEKS!

  • 7 out of 10 say skin looks smoother*

CLINICALLY TESTED**

  • Evens appearance of skin tone
  • Visibly refines skin texture

*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

**Results based on a 2-week clinical study.

How Do I Know My Undertone

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am very picky about my foundation. I do not like to feel it on my face. This is my go to if I want a bit more coverage than a tinted sunscreen. Feels like I don’t have anything on!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation EVER!! Okay, I do not typically bother with reviews but this product is without a doubt, the best foundation I have ever used. I have very dry and sensitive skin and it's been a huge struggle to find a good foundation. I used to use all the big foundation names like Charlotte Tillbury and IL MAKIAGE but the foundation would ALWAYS crack or start to peel off and I promise I take care of my skin but no foundation ever looked natural on me. It just made me feel so ugly. Then Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare came out and I swear to god it's the best foundation I have ever used. I put it on every day and it looks so natural - I don't even need to put powder on over it or a primer on underneath. I just use a buffer brush and then use Mario Badescu's Facial Spray and viola! It's perfect! Please give this a try, use a buffer brush and put a spray on after and I promise you'll never go back
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice skin with Foundation Smooth light and nice color matches my complexion. I would recommend this foundation to a friend.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I ordered this product because of the strong endorsement in Real Simple magazine. I was very disappointed! On my skin it has a very flat, chalky appearance. I need something more reflective. I considered ordering another product, but do not want to spend more for the product and the considerable shipping charge.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drying!! Bring back Confidence in a Compact Drying. PLEASE bring back Confidence in a compact!!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong shade of foundation I was very disappointed in the shade of the foundation that I ordered. It's very very pale and doesn't go with my skin color at all. I would love to exchange this shade FW10 for the next darker one if I can. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great for the first 2 hours then Oily This foundation applies easily and blends really well with my skintone. However, I have oily skin and after a few hours, it definitely makes it worse. Needs lots of oil sheets to dab throughout the day to remove the shine.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color matching Best foundation I’ve ever used. I wish for a small fee we could buy a sample to test the color now that we are unable to at stores like ulta now. I ordered two because the first one was not the right color based on the quiz I took. Great product! Love IT cosmetics. Never fail with quality.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not being satisfied. I had an issue with the pump. I am not sure if the tube inside should have bent in a U, but it was and I wasn't able to pump any out. The color was too dark for me. I will probably be able to use it in the summer..
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth but doesn’t cover any flaws It feels amazing but doesn’t offer much coverage. If you have pink spots you will still be able to see them through this foundation.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Difficulties I ended up with the wrong color. This is the issue with buying makeup online.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave My new favorite liquid foundation. I am 60 years old so it is nice to find a foundation that goes on silky smooth. I use a brush To apply
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AMAZING! As soon as I received this product I applied a small amount with my finger tips to my bare skin. The color was perfect, it felt light and the coverage was amazing. After wearing for several hours I noticed that my skin looked fresh and flawless. This product is a game changer for my 58 year old skin. Thank you It Cosmetics for giving me my confidence back. I now have what I need to go out and face the world. Please don't stop making this product Jamie!!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gets greasy and doesn't rub off This is the first foundation that doesn't rub off onto everything. It is not oily and stays on all day if you use the powder over it to set it. I love it!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy this foundation again! I love this foundation. Great coverage but not too heavy.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One and done Light texture, easy to apply, good color match and it can be used to build more coverage
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best but okay It’s my own fault but I didn’t realize it wasn’t full coverage. It also sits in lines and stuff too much. I honestly don’t use it anymore and I only bought it a month or two ago. I’m not sure , maybe my application needs help but I tried every trick in the book for it to not look cakey with setting powder and just gave up.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is so smooth, and looks great on my skin. It stays all day.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your skin but better Feels great on my skin, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight coverage I’ve been using BB cream for years, so this was a tad too much coverage for me. BUT if I were needing to hide blemishes and such, it would be perfect. Lightweight and buildable
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for Bye Bye Lines foundation I was really disappointed when I heard that Bye Bye lines foundation was discontinued so I bought three extra bottles which have now been used. So I tried the replacement, Your Skin But Better and it is wonderful. Had to get used to the liquidity of it but you can spread it so much easier without stretching your face at all. Your face feels wonderful all day without any greasiness or heaviness of make-up. The coverage is good although I do not have any redness or heavy blemishes. What I do love is that, at 73 years of age, this make-up helps deflect the sunken area under the eye which happens with age. It seems to not be as noticeable with this foundation. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight with great coverage! I love this foundation! I was skeptical at first that it could make your skin appearance and texture better, but after 1 day my skin was noticeably smoother. I did the quiz to see which foundation would work (light cool) and this time I am buying the light neutral now that it is back in stock. Since I have purchased this I am wearing my 'face' everyday.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your skin but better foundation Best formulation and color match I’ve found yet!!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth coverage Goes on so creamysilky smooth! Great coverage! Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s good! I like how it looks and feels on the skin. I don’t use a moisturizer underneath it. I had a hard time getting the right color. It also didn’t hold up well on my chin under a mask. I would buy again. I apply with the Heavenly brush.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation Very nice foundation it went perfectly on my skin. The color was a true match for me. It also covered perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Med runs light kinda dry Says med I use med in my oil free cc cream my new color medum was way to light didnt have good moisture either ok not best product
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new better than skin foundation It settles in my pores and I cannot find a color to replace the bye-bye line foundation
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ItCosmetics no.1 Love the coverage and the soft and silky formula. Its taken a long time to find the right foundation. And i finally found it. Thank you ItCosmetics
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Not worth the price. Better coverage, or just as good coverage can be found in other brands a fraction of the cost.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_717
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device