Hello Cheekbones Contour Palette

Hello Cheekbones Contour Palette is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Say hello to your most beautiful cheekbones and more with this perfectly portable contour palette fe ... Read full description

Hello Cheekbones Contour Palette

Hello Cheekbones Contour Palette

$37.00
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Out of Stock

Say hello to your most beautiful cheekbones and more with this perfectly portable contour palette featuring your favorite powder formulas for bringing the look of light and warmth to your skin. While your Highlighter shade adds the look of luminosity to your skin wherever you apply it without glitter or shimmer, your Matte Bronzer is truly a kiss of natural-looking warmth. Talc-free and infused with anti-aging silk, hyaluronic acid and hydrolyzed collagen, both powders deliver a flawless, skin-smoothing finish. For your most effortless application, pair this contour palette with your Heavenly Luxe Hello Cheekbones Contour Brush #19, which does the work for you to apply your highlighter and bronzer exactly where you want it in one sweep!

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush into bronzer and apply onto areas where the sun naturally hits your face. Brush luminizer over areas you wish to appear visually lifted including cheekbones, down the center of nose, center of forehead, inner corners of eyes, and on brow bones for a youthful-looking, lit-from-within glow.
  • Easy-to-use highlighter and bronzer contour palette brings the look of light and warmth to your skin without glitter or shimmer
  • Pairs with your Heavenly Luxe Hello Cheekbones Contour Brush #19 to create your perfect contour in one sweep
  • Talc-free powders infused with anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
INGREDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, KAOLIN, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL / GRAPE SEED OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, CARBOMER, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LACTATE, BHT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, POLYSORBATE 20, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7. [+/-: MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]. D230338/1
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contour I've had better but it isn't a bad product by any means.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful l love the color combination of palette. It gives the perfect highlight and blush in the right areas. I also use it as eye shadow, again the perfect combination. Thank you for making makeup so easy, yet beautiful.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Share the love I know I'm bad, I didnt care for the original version. But the love version. I just love (no pun intended. The hightler looks like it is a lot softer. I really do like it.I bake underneath and really like the look. I think i even have it in A.D.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes the guess work out! I have always been afraid of highlighting and contouring but this palette is great!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Cheekbones I have never been good at contouring but this one is a no brained! Beautiful color. Does exactly what I need it to.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Cheekbones With the Heavenly contour brush, it works really well at the same time
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy Love the ease and colors. I get compliments saying I look so healthy.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Cheekbones Probably the best bronzer/highlighter duo I’ve used
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Started off good, but did not last I bought this in December. I use it for special occasions so it has stayed on my vanity. I opened it yesterday and went to use the double brush and the pwder fell apart, I had chunks all over the place, it was a complete mess. I had to throw this away. BEWARE if you are not a daily user
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product great but quality is horrible. After I bought this and had used it for a month, the product melted inside. Both the bronze and the highlight! I was so disappointed! I always loved IT Cosmetic products but the quality was horrible! I am very disappointed at the quality of their products.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Orange color! I just purchased this product and it’s awful! Don’t waste your money. The bronzer is an orange color.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought this online because my granddaughter and I had been talking about contouring. This is a must-have. Hands down. I use it every day, and I have noticed a major difference in the way I look. It's a lot easier than my granddaughter's routine:-)
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! This is tremendous! Beautiful natural color with a pretty highlight that goes on absolutely perfectly. Couldn’t be easier to apply with the #19 dual contour brush! Yet another IT Cosmetics innovation! Color payoff is great. Application is quick. It takes all the effort out of contouring and highlighting. And provides the subtle look I want. After loving it for at least a month, I decided to tell my daughter about it. It’s now her new love.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT PALETTE!!! I received this with the "Hello Cheekbones Brush" three days ago, and used it right after I opened the package. It works PERFECTLY!! I LOOVE this palette, and with the "Hello Cheekbones" brush, it is effortless. I use it around my entire face. I haven't had to wear blush either. I DO NOT know how to contour and this has made it possible for me to actually be able to Contour and Highlight my face. Highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device