Celebration Foundation and Cosmetics Powder

IT’S YOUR 30 SECONDS TO FLAWLESS!
Celebration Foundation and Cosmetics Powder is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 843.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_647
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve fl ... Read more

Best Selling

Celebration Foundation and Cosmetics Powder

Celebration Foundation and Cosmetics Powder

$36.00
or 4 installments of $9.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
In Stock

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve flawless, airbrushed complexion perfection in no time! Delivers highly pigmented perfect coverage that will never crease or crack and is designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. The Anti-Aging technology in this formula blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish that looks and feels like silk. It absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons and infused with Anti-Aging ingredients including Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Antioxidants, Grape Seed, Olive, Hyaluronic Acid, Rose, Aloe, Niacin, Silk and Vitamins A, C, E. This Anti-Aging foundation treats skin with Anti-Aging benefits resulting in a more youthful-looking complexion. Hydrating, full coverage and crease-proof, it glides on easily and lasts all day. Formulated without Talc, Parabens, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Synthetic Fragrance and Phthalates.

  • Highly pigmented powder foundation covers everything and lasts all day
  • Instantly airbrushes the look of fine lines and pores
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for younger-looking skin!
  • Allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying. Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact, then buff onto your skin. Repeat for additional coverage.
  • Buff in circular sweeping motions, then down and outward for natural-looking results. 
Key Ingredients:
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.

Full Ingredient List:
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about How To Cover Acne and Rosacea with Celebration Foundation

Learn how to cover acne and rosacea with Celebration Foundation, a full coverage, anti-aging hydrating powder foundation for a flawless, airbrushed complexion.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK product It is OK. It is a quick and easy way to help cover redness and even out skintone to a small degree. But, it does not cover blemishes or wrinkles no matter how much I keep covering.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full coverage powder I love this powder. It covers well and stays put throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage. No joda la vida no hay que jugar tanto preguntando el producto es bueno punto y ya
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Amazing product, the color was perfect. Love the coverage. I apply with the brush instead of the sponge that comes with the product.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Found it to be very dry and not providing coverage
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really good product, I love it... I have to say that it is my favorite powder.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use alone or over liquid foundation Decent coverage when used alone; great as a setting powder for CC Cream.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chanel compact does not hold a candle to this I really love to do the no make up- make up look. This powder is hydrating, impacts a lot of pigment with little use of the product. I have been using this for two years now. I won’t change. My sister spends a ton of dough on Chanel‘s compact, and it does not hold a candle to this product
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage, no complaints! I discovered this foundation years ago and it’s still my only go-to. It’s great coverage without feeling or looking to heavy. Love it.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so pretty! I have age spots and oily skin but when I use this powder foundation I have beautiful, clear, matte skin! I feel so pretty! It matches so nicely that I don’t have to apply a lot. I don’t like the sparkly type of foundation, this is great for me. I have bought for over five years now.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Goes on so smoothly and covers well. Feels wonderful on the skin.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever! Covers all imperfections naturally. Been using it for years.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations I was pleasantly surprised with how much i love this foundation! I put it over the CC Cream and it gives me exactly the amount of coverage I want without looking cakey. It makes my skin look awesome and wears really well throughout the day/night.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect if you don't like liquid foundation! Great foundation! I so prefer this to a thick, cakey liquid foundation. It is long lasting and light, plus gives amazing coverage!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite IT product Not my favorite powder. You really have to rub to get it out- it's very dry.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cancel With the pandemic going on I have not been leaving the house and therefore am not using any makeup. I wish to cancel my order immediately.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Silk Like Results Love the smooth, silk like texture and the beautiful results it provides.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage and reasonable price. Matte finish prevents skin from looking oily.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Great coverage. Good price. My sister loves it and it is a standing gift for her now.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact This is a great product for daily use touch ups. I directly use this on my face .
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I am ecstatic! This truly does cover EVERYTHING! I have been searching for a powder foundation that offers complete coverage, and this is it! Thank you, Jamie, for developing this product! It is superb!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im Hooked! This powder foundation is one of the best makeup products I have discovered! It gives you the most beautiful semi full coverage finish, that's soft and not cakey. I love that it cuts down my foundation routine by half because it has so much coverage, I rarely reach for foundation. This powder is perfect for days when you don't feel like wearing makeup but need quick coverage. I'm hooked and got my mom hooked too!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So depending I like it, but would not consider it foundation and powder. It doesnt blend very well by itself. Its more of a heavy weight powder to use with minimal coverage foundatrion. I probably wouldn't buy it again as it does not meet my needs, but I think for the right person it's a good product.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation It works better than anything else I have ever used
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but needs SPF just like the cream one It's a great product I love it the only reason I gave it four stars is because I wish it had SPF!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! I've been getting this foundation for 8 years. I've tried many others but am never as satisfied as I am with this one!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely favorite powder!! LOVE THIS POWDER! my holy grail. It is the best most flawless finish ever.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation I’ve used this as a finishing powder for years. It gives a flawless finish and makes my makeup last a long time! I wish g the hey hadn’t discontinued the version with the 50 SPF.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing and natural looking Love this. Smoothing and very natural looking. Does Not accentuate any lines and helps even out skin tone. I use this after my liquid foundation
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation Great coverage but I wish there was less transfer. (Masks) Very easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-11-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_647
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device