Main content

Celebration Foundation Illumination Full Coverage Powder Foundation

IT’S YOUR FLAWLESS, ILLUMINATED SKIN IN 30 SECONDS!
Celebration Foundation Illumination Full Coverage Powder Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 586.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product

Your best-selling Celebration Foundation™ just got brighter! Experience the same full-coverage ... Read full description

Best Selling

Celebration Foundation Illumination Full Coverage Powder Foundation

Celebration Foundation Illumination Full Coverage Powder Foundation

$39.00
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Your best-selling Celebration Foundation™ just got brighter! Experience the same full-coverage, ultra-hydrating powder foundation that lets you achieve your most flawless skin in 30 seconds—now with Drops of Light Technology™ for added radiance and a lit-from-within glow.

Celebration Foundation Illumination™ instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections while delivering highly pigmented, buildable coverage that lasts all day, never creases or cracks—and makes your skin look younger! Developed with plastic surgeons, the talc-free formula absorbs oil and shine without settling into fine lines and wrinkles, and is infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for your most beautiful results. Just a small amount of this game-changing powder goes a long way for all-over complexion perfection!

Allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying. Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact, then buff onto your skin. Repeat for additional coverage.

  • Best-selling formula, now with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter skin!
  • Highly pigmented powder foundation covers everything and lasts all day
  • Instantly airbrushes the look of fine lines and pores
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for younger-looking results
Buff in circular sweeping motions, then down and outward for natural-looking results. This makeup bag must-have is completely portable for easy touch-ups on the go!
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough coverage Not nearly enough coverage for me even with using primer. And my skin is not that flawed. I do like the feel but I guess since it gives such little coverage it wouldn't feel heavy.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powder love! I love this powder! It stays on well and the coverage is great.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I love this powder. It doesn’t sit in my fine lines or wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice full coverage foundation Surprisingly full coverage, with minimal cake-y look.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The formula changef I used this powder foundation for years and loved it. It covered so well. My last order was terrible. No coverage and was like I couldn’t get any product on the brush. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its worth it I really like this product- I had the other Celebration foundation but ordered the illumination this time- it's not shiny or sparkly just gives a nice glow and has good buildable coverage.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Go To Powder I love this product. I can use it over liquid foundation for extra coverage or I can use alone and the result is still a wonderful amount of coverage...makes getting made up so easy!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It brightens your face After cleansing my face I applied primer then I used this foundation (bought it in ulta) i loved the illuminating & brightening effect on my face . The over all look is amazing, after applying it with the brush that goes with it . I follow it up with another powder brush to blend .
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation While being quarantined for over a year I used celebration foundation because I didn’t need sunscreen. As life opens up again I will go back to CC cream with spf 50. I use and love both!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so great. I love their other products but this one just sits on top of your skin. I tried to apply it heavily, lightly and with different brushes but the same unattractive effect. I contacted customer service but their return/exchange policy is just not customer friendly.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre Good coverage, but it will wipe off. It also makes my skin super oily. Does nothing for your pores. The brush it comes with is terrible, so plan to buy your own.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Powder!! The best part of this powder is it is light, not cakey Nand provides great coverage!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is my only foundation I ever use. It smooths, blurs and is so light feeling, not like you are wearing makeup which I can not do. It lasts a LONG time. I use the light.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not loving this This does not look good on my skin at all. I tried it on both sheerly and heavy and it looks like it is sitting on top of my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation coverage I love it! It covers the first time so I use less.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation Illumination... I have been using Celebration Foundation Illumination for a couple of years now, and it's my all time favorite! It's so easy to use....looks so natural, hides imperfections, and gives my skin the look of perfection....so much so, that they could have named it, Complexion Perfection! Please never stop making it!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite worth it. It's a bit cakey, heavier than I expected for a powder. But color is generally a good match. I'll use it, but will have to mix with either a lighter formula or moisturizer. Just not the easy go-to I thought it would be.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation Really like this powder foundation. I use it along with my cream foundation.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This foundation is so easy to apply, covers well and makes my skin look so healthy!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mineral foundation, hands down! Amazing, natural looking skin. Buildable coverage. Very subtle glow. Wears well, no caking, no settling into pores. I've tried SO many foundations both liquid and powder. Will never try another. Been using this for a few years. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it. Prefer it over regular Celebration Foundation Powder Foundation. I'm 58 yrs young.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! I LOVE this foundation powder! I gave up on powder foundations years ago because they made my skin look dry but it was time to try something new. I love the IT products I have so I thought I’d give this a shot after contemplating it for a long time. I was truly blown away when I first applied it over my CC cream. NO dryness, NO flakes! That never happens! I’m so pleased I just bought another one because of the holiday sale. It also looks great on its own, but I need to wear SPF so usually wear it on top of the CC cream. I would give it 5 stars if it had SPF and feel that every foundation should have it. Also, the medium doesn’t exactly match the medium CC cream and so the color is slightly off for me. Despite that I love everything thing else about it and just love that I’ve found a quick and easy powder that isn’t drying.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes my face look luminous. Good coverage. Great for quick routine. This is my 3rd re-purchase- that’s how much I love this product.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The product has changed. I order this about 10 months ago and again recently and the product has changed it's just not the same. I wish that I could return it.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illumination Full Coverage Powder Foundation I been using the full coverage powder for over a year. I really like how smoothly it goes on your face.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect-o This foundation is the best foundation I’ve ever worn. With setting spray it attaches so smoothly to my skin. Perfect-o barely touches how amazing this powder is. It covers flawlessly and doesn’t break my skin out at all. It washes off smoothly and looks fresh no matter what time of day it’s applied!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illumination...the best ever. I am in my 80’s and have always used makeup that looks natural but gives coverage without emphasing my wrinkles. In all these years of trying countless foundations and brands, I gave this a try. It does everything it claims to. Now this illumination foundation is the only foundation I use..I have found that it works best with a foundation primer..
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've Ever Used This has been the best powder foundation I have EVER used! I have very oily skin and this does not bring out oil at all for me. It's a perfect coverage that lasts all day. If I need extra coverage, it layers nicely.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been hooked for years!! My mom introduced me to It Cosmetics and this particular powder foundation, back when we could only buy it from a shopping channel on TV. This is one of the very few products that I've repurchased probably 9 or 10 times so far. I've always loved the coverage, the ease of application, and my favorite thing about it; the illumination it gives your face. It's subtle, but it makes me appear to have a bit of a healthy glow. I've used the non-illuminating version of this powder foundation, and while it works well for me, I prefer the finish that this particular one gives me. I do have oily/combo skin, so I use a primer under this on most days. I'll continue to buy this stuff until the day it doesn't exist anymore, let's hope that never happens!!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation Excellent product with great coverage. I wish they still made the one with SPF50
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and nice coverage So easy and quick to apply. I have found it sticks much better if applied right after using moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-11-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device