Main content

Bye Bye Breakout Powder™

IT MAKES YOUR BLEMISHES DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Breakout Powder™ is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product

Minimize the appearance of blemishes and combat shine in just one step with Bye Bye Breakout Powder™ ... Read full description

Sale

Bye Bye Breakout Powder™

Bye Bye Breakout Powder™

Old price $34.00 New price $20.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Minimize the appearance of blemishes and combat shine in just one step with Bye Bye Breakout Powder™, your airbrushed complexion perfection in a jar! Developed with plastic surgeons, this skin-perfecting innovation reduces shine while helping to diffuse the appearance of blemishes, fine lines and wrinkles. Infused with anti-aging peptides and hydrolyzed collagen, plus oil-absorbing zinc oxide, kaolin clay, witch hazel, colloidal oatmeal, tea tree, sulfur and a gentle AHA/BHA complex, Bye Bye Breakout Powder™ goes on completely sheer and delivers a buildable, flawless finish for all skin tones—perfect alone or over your Bye Bye Breakout™ Concealer!
Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, dust on Bye Bye Breakout Powder™ for a flawless, complexion-perfecting finish. Can also be used on bare skin to minimize shine.
  • Innovative finishing powder minimizes shine and reduces the look of blemishes!
  • Talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores
  • Apply over your Bye Bye Breakout™ Concealer or wear alone for the look of shine-free, airbrushed skin
  • Anti-aging collagen and peptides, plus oil-absorbing zinc oxide, kaolin clay, witch hazel, colloidal oatmeal, tea tree, sulfur and a gentle AHA/BHA complex
SILICA, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BENZOIC ACID, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, STEARETH-20, GLYCERIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ZINC OXIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SULFUR, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BETA-GLUCAN, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PSEUDOALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, SALICYLIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, KAOLIN, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, CENTELLA ASIATICA LEAF EXTRACT, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF EXTRACT, EPILOBIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, SODIUM METABISULFITE, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA BIONDII BUD/FLOWER EXTRACT, LENTINUS EDODES EXTRACT, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) LEAF WATER, ALCOHOL, MANDELIC ACID, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, MENTHA AQUATICA LEAF EXTRACT, AZELAIC ACID, PASSIFLORA EDULIS FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, LINOLEIC ACID, LINOLENIC ACID, BERBERIS VULGARIS ROOT EXTRACT, GLUCONOLACTONE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Breakout Powder

Want flawless-looking coverage for all skin tones? Try Bye Bye Breakout Powder infused with anti-aging peptides & collagen, plus oil-absorbing zinc oxide.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love this....But.. I purchased the light medium shade and it is super orange. If you don’t already have color in your face this just looks like horrible self tanner gone wrong.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not thrilled The color did not match like I thought it would and how it showed in the photo to match with. I emailed the company and asked them what I could do about it and did not get a response. It is to dark for me and I am very upset about it I was really excited to try it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Amazing Love it works wonders and makes your skin look amazing
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Translucent It says it’s translucent but it is most definitely not!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it but i wish i had bought a darker shade. Just a little too light
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showed improvement I’ve been trying a few different products to help with my acne. I started wearing this under my mask on my bare skin (no make up) I can definitely see a change in my skin.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order lighter shade than normal Shade is darker. Unable to use. Appling after any moisturizer makes powder patchy.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for my fair/light skin The color/shade is off. Can’t speak to it’s help with redness or oily skin because after two tries it went into the trash. It made my skin look orange and mixing it with another powder I had did not improve the color. Also, the texture is super fine and it did not go on evenly.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too dark and Orange I was so excited about this as I love the bye bye breakout concealer but, it’s so dark and actually has a orange tint to it. Wish I could return for something I could actually use
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is a little off for me Color isn't great for me, looks orange on me. I'll use it as spot cover powder along jaw line where it isn't super obvious but dont like on entire face.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too dark It was waaaaaaay too dark. Not the right color for anyone. Also very orange.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakout Powder A very lightweight powder that helps minimize shine! Although it’s hard for me not to want to reach for something more full coverage, I’ve noticed a difference in my skin when I can use just this powder and the bye bye breakout concealer. I will say that the translucent shade is not actually translucent, it’s darker than my (very fair) skin. I wish it came in a lighter shade, which is why I rated it 4 stars rather than 5! One powder usually lasts me about 4-6 months.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great products, horrible shipping I haven’t received it yet, focus on getting products out, THEN collect feedback. This is the second survey I’ve filled out on a product I haven’t received.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Breakout Powder and concealer. Don’t bother. I tried to reach the company about getting a different color powder because even the light/medium is very Trumpish and they never got back to me. It’s ok, be it’s the powder was too drying anyway and didn’t blend or look natural. The concealer was very drying, but didn’t cling to the blemishes - only the area around the blemishes maki g them look Enan more pronounced. So even if all of the ingredients are great to help with skin that needs help - help never actually arrives. So don’t bother!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this amazing product This product goes on effortlessly and sets so well and quickly and makes my skin look flawless.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To dark for a light/medium I like this, but the light/medium seems to be dark.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a powder that"s perfect for my skin I am absolutely in love with this product. It goes on evenly, super smooth and matte..but not overly matte. More like velvety matte. People complained about the color but it blends perfect on my mediterranean olive skin tone. Actually gives me a pretty golden glow. Anyway my skin has been oily and this has been the only powder that controls the shine throughout the day. I LOVE IT --PLEASE don't discontinue !!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok It ok no real problem with the powder itself it’s just the color range. I purchased light/med and it is too dark. The only thing lighter is translucent but I wanted a little coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best Did not care for this powder it does not cover acne
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult Packaging, Disappointing Product The packaging feels cheap and ineffective. The grid to allow powder into the top portion is arranged so poorly that you either get next to zero powder, or an avalanche. The powder doesn't pick up on the brush as easily as most setting powders, and didn't spread effectively. It required multiple dips back into the powder to cover even one portion of the face.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels & looks great! Bye Bye Breakout Powder feels great on the skin and lasts all day. I love that it doesn’t look caked on. Only downside is I wish there were more color choices.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online customer Great product and great coverage. Will order again.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really really works This powder really works! I have very oily skin and this keeps me oil free all day. Glad I purchased two!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!!!!! This product is light, airy, and a perfect finish! Totally recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the translucent version of this loose powder! It is so pretty without drying out your skin! I don’t wear powders often, as my skin tends to get dry and even flaky in the winter. I purchased this because I have very occasional breakouts that are hormone related. Sometimes a liquid just doesn’t work on it’s own to provide lasting spot coverage, and this coupled with the liquid concealer works wonderfully! I can even use the powder to set makeup around my nose, or my forehead, and it doesn’t get dry or look heavy or cakey. It’s just a nice, light mattifier that doesn’t make skin worse while you’re dealing with a breakout. I haven’t noticed if it helps to dry up or treat the spot itself, but it definitely doesn’t seem to make it worse or delay healing in any way.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too dark Waaaaaay darker than expected. I bought the light medium and it was not light at all
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye breakout powder Love this lightweight blend able powder. The coverage is amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shade name The color is called “light medium” however it is really dark. The color “light” shouldn’t be in the name.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Nice texture, great color. Easy application. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coloring I bought the light/medium and it was way to dark for my fair skin
Date published: 2020-03-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device