Bye Bye Pores Illumination™

IT MAKES THE LOOK OF YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Pores Illumination™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Illumination™ features your best-selling, award-winni ... Read more

Bye Bye Pores Illumination™

Bye Bye Pores Illumination™

$30.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Illumination™ features your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ benefits—plus subtle radiance for the look of instant airbrushing and a lit-from-within glow! While Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ blurs the appearance of pores and imperfections, Drops of Light Technology™ adds natural-looking illumination without glitter or shimmer. Infused with anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides, this talc-free universal translucent powder won’t settle into lines or pores—and is perfect for all skin types and tones!
  • Best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ formula, infused with subtle radiance for a lit-from-within glow!
  • Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ blurs the look of imperfections for a flawless finish
  • Drops of Light Technology™ illuminates your skin without glitter or shimmer
  • Talc-free, universal Radiant Translucent shade won’t settle into lines or pores, and is ideal for all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides
Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, sweep onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting finish. Can be worn over makeup or on bare skin.
Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, apply in sweeping motions along your T-zone to minimize shine and erase the look of pores!
INGREDIENTS: MICA, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SODIUM HYALURONATE. [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Pores Illuminationore about Bye Bye Pores Illumination

Illuminate skin and blur the appearance of pores with Bye Bye Pores Illumination, infused with anti-aging silk, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Antioxidants & Peptides.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will only every use this forever and ever- !!!! Makes my skin so smooth, and yet full of life with the gentle illumination. Not dry or papery like other powders. Does a great job at smoothing out my very large pores. I love this product, please never stop making it!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Shine! I love using this powder. It takes care of the shine and it leaves a very subtle glow. I’m very impressed. Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Younger and flawless Easy to use. I look incredible wearing this. Flawless skin. Told I look years younger!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love this product. I’m 41 and take care of my skin. I don’t need to wear much make up. For my face, I just wear an R&F day cream with spf 30 (that acts like a primer) with Bye Bye Pores Illumination and It Cosmetics blush/bronzer/highlighter trio (I forget the name). It goes on light and looks natural. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pore reducing powder Love this powder , my face always feels smooth and silky
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers as promised It feels as light as silk, blurs imperfections, and casts a lovely glow
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores is WONDERFUL! I love this product. I have oily skin and this makes my complexion look smooth!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not translucent as advertised I am not happy with this product. It is supposed to be translucent but it is very light for very fair skinned people. Since there are no shade options, I believed it would be good for all skin tones but this is a very light shaded powder. So I totally look like a ghost ! The advertising should make clear that this is not an invisible powder. it does not highlight, it just makes you look like you put baby powder on your face. NOT HAPPY with IT Cosmetics. Also, i was supposed to have 2 day free shipping but it took nearly 2 weeks before the product was shipped and then another week for it to arrive. 3 weeks! unacceptable.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL ILLUMINATION My second purchase of this product as it is perfect for under eye camouflage for dark eyes and the sides of my nose.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not all it's cracked up to be Sooo disappointing. I've used drugstore brands better quality. Too bad I typically love It Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The setting powder that glows! Nice setting powder. Goes on smoothly and makes your skin look dewey!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent powder Translucent as it should be. Seems to reduce pores. At times looking a little cakey in humid weather. Will attempt various application techniques to see if that helps.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores I really love this product, although next time I will get the loose powder over the compact juts because I like working with it better. This makes my skin look finished and it feels very soft.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glow This is great for mature women or ladies that don’t want that disco ball glow like more traditional high lighters. It gives a beautiful soft natural (subtle) glow that can be used all over the face. It’s a favorite of mine that I will always repurchase.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores This is my second order Bye Bye Pores Illumination. I use it alone or with a primer and/or foundation. Either way, it blurs my large pores effortlessly, with no heavy feeling.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Amazing light finish! Does not cake. I set it with very cold water tapped on my face with a tissue.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Goes on easily and give a finished and polished look!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Illumination Powder This product is very easy to use does not accentuate creases in your skin. It also gives your skin an air-brushed look.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satiny Shimmer Blends pores away, leaving a satiny, slightly shimmery finish. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really like this Illuminator it gives your face a nice glow.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my pores stand out more... I tried this powder on over the It cosmetics CC cream at Ulta and I loved it at the store. After a week of wearing it, I realized that the pressed powder was settling into my pores and made them look HUGE. I also looked much more oily than usual and my skin felt heavier. I have tried oily blotting sheets throughout the day but it hasn't helped. I have moderately oily skin and my pores are pretty large around my nose and on my forehead. I would steer clear of the illuminating pressed powder if you have oily skin.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty from face coverage Bye Bye Pores goes on so smoothly, looks air brushed, and covers fantastically.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of pizzazz! I’m a bit on the older side so I don’t want to sparkle or shimmer. This face powder does what it says. It simply illuminates my skin and hide the pores. It’s fantastic!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I keep trying this because it gets great reviews but for my 50 something akin this does not work. It is not as sheer as it seems and almost puts a talc look on my skin and I am olive. Don't think I can return because I waited too long and kept trying but just not for me
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely hides your pores! I like the way this hides my pores, but it is too light and I have fair skin. I wish it came in tinted colors to match my skin color.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great product! This is another prooduct that makes skin look wonderful! I thought I was replacing "airbrush illuminizer," a loose powder highlighter I had purchased long ago, and this is not that, but I love it anyway. IT products are the real deal!! So happy Jamie started this product line!!!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage I’ve been using this product for over 3 yrs. I get asked by co workers what foundation do I use. I laugh this is all I use. I love it!!! And my grand daughter Is 16. This is all she wants for her birthday and Christmas. She has bad acne , and has been on prescribed medication. We tried other coverage prior to this product and this is thee best. It doesn’t interfere with her medication, and doesn’t irritate or make her acne worse. She feels more confident with the coverage this product provides
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce and the Miracle water.... After a month my skin has changed it's appearance. Soft to the touch and so much clearer looking. I truly love your products!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought two of the Bye Bye Pores Illumination, one for my daughter and one for me. Neither of us are happy with the product because it doesn't blur or illuminate, it just makes us both look pale. I have been happy with other IT products but not this one.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I did not expect a thick, shiny, pasty product. I thought it would be light and could be used instead of a base. Not at all. Wish I could send it back. :(
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device