Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder

IT MAKES YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Instantly erase the appearance of imperfections with Bye Bye Pores™, your airbrushed perfection in a ... Read more

50% OFF

Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder

Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder

$29.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock
Instantly erase the appearance of imperfections with Bye Bye Pores™, your airbrushed perfection in a jar! Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™, this anti-aging, skin-perfecting powder utilizes real silk to make your pores disappear from view, and hydrolyzed collagen to smooth away the look of wrinkles. Loads of antioxidants, peptides and skin-loving ingredients give you a shine-free, airbrushed finish. Plus, the universal translucent shade goes on completely clear and works on all skin tones!
  • Best-selling, award-winning translucent powder
  • Loose setting powder acts as your airbrushing in a jar
  • Universal translucent shade works on all skin tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides!
Sweep a small amount of loose translucent powder onto skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be worn over makeup or on bare skin to minimize the appearance of large pores and create an airbrushed finish.
Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye concealer around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Use Bye Bye Pores to set for a pore-blurring shine-free finish that lasts!
Key Ingredients:
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
SILICA, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALGAE EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA KERNEL EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CITRIC ACID, GLYCERIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 20, POTASSIUM SORBATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

IT makes your pores disappear!

Instantly banish the appearance of pores, lines, and wrinkles.

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless finish but.. I like the flawless finish. It's really perfect. I'd give this 5 stars if it lasted longer. It seems to be comparably priced to other loose powders, but seems to run out (be less product) that many others I've tried.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Sets foundation/CC cream. Does not emphasize wrinkles or pores. Feels like silk on skin. During humid weather, I do need to touch up
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only One That I Use This powder is the best! Whenever I can purchase it on sale, I stock up.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! There's many details about me that prevents me from using any kind of makeup. First, I don't know how to apply it, so I look like a clown. And second, I have no patience to learn. So most of my life has been makeup free. But a pore coverage powder? Had to try it. WOW! This is a game changer for me! It does what it says. Makes my pores almost disappear. I say almost because there's nothing dainty about my pores. They're craters, not pores. This product has been so wonderful! Even on my aging skin. It doesn't settle into my wrinkles and take up residence like most powders. I see even, luminous coverage and NO CRATERS! I am so happy! My long drawn out routine is so easy! Wash, moisturize, Bye Bye Pores Illumination. LOVE IT! I hope it will be coming out in the gallon size soon. Lol I highly recommend this amazing product! Thank you, IT Cosmetics! Monica
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My “fairy dust”! No settling into wrinkles, light, you can not use too much so you can’t go wrong My “fairy dust”!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This should be labeled Amazing Powder This powder makes my skin look smooth but not caked. The PERFECT powder!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not buy again There was no choice for color. The color was too dark. It did not blend well.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light powder, great results Great powder, takes away the shine without drying out your skin.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of product I love the light weight full day coverage this offers. I am a flight attendant and I can go straight to socializing after a day of flying and receive so many compliments about my makeup lasting all day.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finishing powder! I really like the IT powder! It is very lite on my face and makes my pores look smaller!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Translucent Powder I thought I was getting the compressed powder but got the loose. I don’t dislike the product because i now just use it instead of any makeup. I would have preferred the compact.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I really like the coverage and how long it lasts but I find it rather messy to apply. I'm sure it's something I'm doing but I haven't had similar experiences in the past. This powder also lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight; pairs well with Bye Bye Foundation The translucent powder is lightweight with light coverage. This product pairs well with Bye Bye Foundation. It does need to be reapplied for any shine control, but otherwise is a good, functional product. I initially used the tinted version, but it was too heavy with Bye Bye Foundation and looked a bit "cakey." I continue to be pleased with the translucent Bye Bye Pores.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My miracle! Enjoy watching the pores disappear. Really does work and you need very little. Love, love!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if I like this or not. For the price the container and amount is rather small, it has almost a corn starch consistency and goes on Matte. Seems to work okay so far.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in your makeup bag Love this powder. Having been using it for a few years now.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly transparent Sets my CC cream perfectly without the powder look
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather I love this product. It is so light. You can't even feel it. Everything is set when you apply it. It finished off just right.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results Keeps makeup from smudging or streaking Light weight
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the finish Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder is one of the best finishing powders I have found. It really seems to blur the lines and gives a smooth matte finish
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hides my pores Great powder. It is kinda messy when I open to use only because it’s so fine. It really evens out the appearance of my pores.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from tiny jar I was surprised how small the powder was. It was fine but not what I thought. I love all my other products so much but dont think I would get this again.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FOUNDATION IF YOU ARE AN OLDER LADY YOU WILL FIND THAT THE FOUNDATION SETTLES IN ANY LINES THAT YOU MAH WITHOUT FAIL.I HAVE SWITCHED TOLOREAL AGE PERFECT.I DOHAVE CLEAR SKIN WITHOUT A LOT OF FLAWS SO THE LATTER FOUNDATION SUITESME VERY WELL . LISA
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I don’t know what different from other powders, but It Cosmetics powder is amazing. No baking needed!! A little goes a long way when you stipple it under the eyes and other areas that have pores. It blurs beyond belief!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Excellent for smoothing out fine lines. I like a matte finish and this does the job.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It loose powder It’s a fantastic and very easy to use powder. Very Light with good coverage
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores Works as described. Flawless finish and reduces pore visibility and shine.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible These product is terrible. It emphasizes pores so bad. Definitely do not recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Finish This product will give your skin that photo finish, a soft natural look that lasts all day!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product so far I really like this product. very light and airy...like you have nothing on your skin
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device