Main content

Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder

IT MAKES YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 605.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Instantly erase the appearance of imperfections with Bye Bye Pores™, your airbrushed perfection in a ... Read full description

Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder

Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder

$30.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Instantly erase the appearance of imperfections with Bye Bye Pores™, your airbrushed perfection in a jar! Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™, this anti-aging, skin-perfecting powder utilizes real silk to make your pores disappear from view, and hydrolyzed collagen to smooth away the look of wrinkles. Loads of antioxidants, peptides and skin-loving ingredients give you a shine-free, airbrushed finish. Plus, the universal translucent shade goes on completely clear and works on all skin tones!
Sweep a small amount of loose translucent powder onto skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be worn over makeup or on bare skin to minimize the appearance of large pores and create an airbrushed finish.
  • Best-selling, award-winning translucent powder
  • Loose setting powder acts as your airbrushing in a jar
  • Universal translucent shade works on all skin tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides!
Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye concealer around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Use Bye Bye Pores to set for a pore-blurring shine-free finish that lasts!
Key Ingredients:
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
SILICA, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALGAE EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA KERNEL EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CITRIC ACID, GLYCERIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 20, POTASSIUM SORBATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

IT makes your pores disappear!

Instantly banish the appearance of pores, lines, and wrinkles.

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I’ve tried this before applying makeup, after makeup... I’m really disappointed to say this does absolutely nothing.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the coverage. Can't even tell that I have powder on. It makes my face look softer!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them, but ... These powders are very good but I wish they had color, they are for me the best powders I have used but they do flash back.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but…. I love how it applies, not cakey, doesn’t set into fine lines or pores but I find even with the it cosmetics setting spray, I need to reapply often which is annoying because it’s not exactly travel friendly
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers as Promised Wow. It really works. Read about its amazing ability to "erase" wrinkles and it delivers as promised.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you want to look like Casper.... Not translucent at all, the powder made my face look ghostly pale. It looked like I had applied Halloween makeup, it was that bad. The skin cream I purchased in this same order was a greasy hot mess that irritated my skin. I will never patronize IT again, your products are extremely expensive and don't live up to the hype.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting makeup final touch I have used Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish for years. My makeup stays fresh all day and never gets oily and covers my pores.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised I'm using this in winter time and it works great, I do not notice my skin glowy but it is soothing and not pulling out my face, I don't have to reapply it nether around T-zone
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder! Love this powder-light weight & gives such a smooth finish.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a Filter Effect! It’s like having a filter effect on your face so your pores disappear when it’s on. Plus it’s so soft on my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Smooths out skin and covers pores just as it claims!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ALL DAY WEAR Cost friendly and effective for making your foundation last all day.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me Very disappointed. The container is so small that brushes don't fit. Too much powder also come out from perforations.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product i have found! I love love love the Bye Bye Pores! Its baby powder thin and goes smoothly over your skin giving you that natural look and feel. I have pores that would other wise show. Give it a try, you will love love love it!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is okay It is messy and I dont see difference between bye bye pores and other powders.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye pores powder I like that the products are cruelty free. I like that this powder doesn’t settle in my make up and I look airbrushed . I use set spray and I’m good all day
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel It blurs pores and feels velvety without drying out skin
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the AIRBRUSH LOOK I pat it on over my eye brows to set them. Gives a nice airbrush look .
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've used many brands of loose setting powder. This is the best! It is light and allows your skin to breath. It is the perfect setting for blush. Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is way to pricey. Elf loose powder is just as effective and over half the price. The powder gets all over face and everything else.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SETTING POWDER The IT Bye Bye Pores Finish Loose Setting Powder provides a nice, light and finished result and certainly makes a difference in the overall finished appearance pf my makeup and keeps the IT foundation, concealer, eyeliner, mascara, blush and lipliner and lipstick in place. The Pressed Poreless Powder also provides an effective finish. I am delighted with these products. I highly recommend these procuts.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder I love the matte finish it gives me! The only thing I didn't like is the jar is small so it makes it hard to get the product on the brush, but I would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little Jar & Very White Powder Very white powder in a small jar...makes it hard to use a powder brush. I found that if I used a little less than normal it didn't whiten my face too much. It does do the job it's named for "Bye Bye Pores" and I didn't really have to touch up my powder through the day when I used it. I gave it three stars because of the little jar and color.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lovely texture, makes make up stay in place, no more shiny spots on face ! Love the ingredients it’s good on the skin !
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder-Translucent This is one of THE BEST ‘it Cosmetic’ products on the market. I have been using this for several years, and I would and do highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this setting powder This powder is great! It feels so smooth and leaves a porcelain looking finish.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores Poreless Finish Loose powder Nice product I just started using it. Makes me look flawless. So far all the products I have purchased from It cosmetics has never disappointed me. Love this company
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Loose Setting Powder I was skeptical at first. Thinking it would not make much of a difference. I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised. I used it on my nose and chin area and reduced the redness on my chin and looked so natural around my nose.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looking for pore coverage for Mature skin I was a bit disappointed with how drying this felt with the cc cream. I will probably wait to try again in the summer
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It darkens the concealer It's sad that it darkens the concealer immediately after application. I've never had any powder doing this.
Date published: 2020-12-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device