Bye Bye Pores Pressed Setting Powder

IT MAKES THE LOOK OF YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Pores Pressed Setting Powder is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 463.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Experience your most skin-loving, airbrushed look from a compact! Developed with plastic surgeons, B ... Read more

Bye Bye Pores Pressed Setting Powder

Bye Bye Pores Pressed Setting Powder

$30.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Experience your most skin-loving, airbrushed look from a compact! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Pressed finishing powder is designed to blur the appearance of pores and imperfections with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™. The universal translucent shade imparts all skin tones with a silky, skin-perfecting finish, while the anti-aging blend of peptides, silk, hydrolyzed collagen and antioxidants pampers skin for a more youthful, airbrushed complexion. Can be applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too!
  • Best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores Powder formula—in a perfectly portable compact
  • Universal translucent shade works on all skin tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides!
Sweep a small amount of Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting finish. Can be worn over makeup or on bare skin to optically blur the appearance of pores.
Using your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Wand Ball Powder Brush #8, apply Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ in sweeping motions along your T-zone to minimize shine and eliminate pores from view!
Key Ingredients:
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
MICA, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SODIUM HYALURONATE. [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin tastic Very smooth to my skin, and this setting powder does not make my skin look like paste.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like It I really like it. Just gives my skin a smooth finisg
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t be without this product! It is wonderful for hiding pores and imperfections. Love it! Blends with your natural skin color.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love how soft this goes on. Gives a nice light matte finish. Per usual with IT cosmetics, a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got it in my Ipsy glam bag and fell in love with it , my face looks flawless!!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Best powder I’ve ever used. It’s soft, glides on and you need very little. Makes my complexion appear flawless
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked powder I was very disappointed when i opened it and it was cracked/broken (the compressed powder)
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy Not happy. The pressed powder caked on my face. I am not using it. Unfortunately I bought 2 that I cannot use. I preferred the loose powder, but I was disappointed that I need to pay for shipping to replace. I think this was my last IT order. I will use another makeup brand.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Pressed Setting Powder Great product. This is the second compact I have purchased. Sets your makeup and Takes away the shine on your face to give you a nice matte look.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores pressed powder Works well for setting make up. Perfect for use with your CC cream or mustorizer.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Love this pressed powder!!! Best I've ever used and I've tried a lot! Literally no touch-ups, lasts all day long and no oily skin by the end of the day! Fabulous!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores no more I have used this powder for years. Used as a setting powder. Pores do vansh
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but breaks apart too easy I love this product. I use after i do my skin care routine. But the powder breaks apart too easily. Both compacts i've had crumbled way too easy. Its usable still but messy.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores pressed Works well tho it didnt do much for the reduction of my pores.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT POWDER THIS POWDER DOES WHAT IT SAYS, I'VE USED IT FOR A FEW YEARS NOW & I DON'T WANT TO BE WITH OUT IT. IT MAKE MAKE MAKEUP LOOK MUCH BETTER AND HOLDS THE MAKEUP ON ALL DAY.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ESSENTIAL IT PRODUCT When I wear makeup, I like to brush this over the top four a beautifully finished look! Works like a charm every time!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Setting powder Love love this product!! First time trying it but it will be on my order rotation now
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price This is amazing, wish I would have used it sooner
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. Made my skin look flawless! Skin was perfect. Felt so pretty. Forever customer.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would have given 5 stars but... I would have loved to give this a 5 star review, however my powder was partially broken when it arrived and after using it a few days it completely fell apart. When I was able to use it, it helped get rid of the shine I always get after applying any makeup base.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again and again Bye Bye Pores is fantastic. It is light and I look flawless. Wear with and without foundation and equally wonderful.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money! Awful product! Does nothing but leave a white veil on skin.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product. It immediately blurs and sets-it goes on light and is the perfect finishing touch to a full face. Sometimes I let my moisturizer dry and brush this on for a natural, fresh, no-makeup look.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores pressed powder Didn't work like I thought it would. It settled into my wrinkles
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setting powder! I had been using Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder to set my CC IT cream, but found that it just added more foundation that didn’t set quite right. I tried this Bye Bye Pores Setting Powder instead and it does a great job! Now I don’t feel like I’m wiping half my foundation away anymore (I learned the hard way!).
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GReat product LOve it and it doesnt make me look oale, keeps my own skin tone.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores Love this product , I tried it because it was on sale and I loved it , I won’t be using my old brand any longer this stuff is amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores indeed! Love this powder! It gives me a soft, blurred finish that lasts all day. This combined with my CC cream is an absolute game changer!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for older women. I think this works on smooth young skin, but not so much on older drier skin. It accentuates wrinkles and lines.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This pressed powder is excellent! My only concern is that there does not seem to be that much product in the container. Runs out quickly. But, it applies easily, sets well and lasts.
Date published: 2020-11-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device