Main content

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination

IT’S YOUR COMPLEXION PERFECTION IN A COMPACT!
Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination delivers a skin-softening, flawless ... Read full description

Sale

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination

Old price $39.00 New price $20.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination delivers a skin-softening, flawless effect in 30 seconds! This sheer-to-full coverage luminizing powder transforms the look of your skin with a veil of optical-blurring pigments that camouflage pores, dark spots and other imperfections. Plus, it’s infused with micronized pigments of light to provide a radiant finish without glitter or shimmer!

Use it as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation. Infused with hydrolyzed silk, hydrolyzed collagen, niacin and peptides, the talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores—and delivers your most airbrushed results!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • As your luminizing finishing powder, lightly sweep on over your favorite foundation using your Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8.
  • Can also be worn as your buildable coverage foundation.
  • Sheer-to-full coverage powder delivers an instant airbrushed effect with a veil of optical-blurring pigments
  • Infused with micronized pigments of light to provide a radiant finish without glitter or shimmer
  • Can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation
  • Talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores
  • Camouflages pores, dark spots and other skin imperfections
  • Formulated with anti-aging and skin-loving hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, niacin and peptides

INGREDIENTS: ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ZINC STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SILICA, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL/SOYBEAN OIL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT/OLIVE FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT/PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT/GRAPE SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT/MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TIN OXIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CARBOMER, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, POLYSORBATE 20, DISODIUM EDTA, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, [+/-: , MICA, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, ].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

Discover Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder, a coverage powder that camouflages pores, dark spots & more—available in Original & Illumination

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, terrible case I love this powder especially bc it has SPF, which I use diligently. The silver compact case will start to peel, and suddenly there's silver specks all over your face, brush, and make-up bag. Good product, but needs compact case that does not peel.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin and SPF Protection! I love how this illumination powder takes away the shine but still makes my skin look like it’s glowing. Plus it has SPF protection!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural finish! I tried using my IT powders with other brands' brushes and the application was uneven and reflective. I used it with an IT brush and it was "better than natural." Very happy with the combined effect and am using in place of foundation!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless This is the best powder I have ever used. I’m 69 and it is perfect on my skin.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait! I got the email asking for a review of this product on the day I finally received it. I ordered this almost a month ago and finally received it today. I will never order anything else from this company, ridiculous that it takes a month to ship!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in New Formula I LOVE the original CC+ Illumination with 50+ SPF. It covered every imperfection with a flawless, airbrushed look. The color (Fair) was perfect and it even stood up to my oily skin most of the day. The new formula still covers imperfections, but the coverage is a bit cakey and it does not stand up to my oily skin nearly as long or well. The color is also wrong. The same color (Fair) in the new formula turns orange on my skin immediately. So, I'm scraping out the corner dregs of my old compact for as long as it will last to get the look I loved.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illumination with no glitter This is a great follow up to the CC cream, illuminated or regular. It adds just the right amount of glow that the regular powder does not give. Don’t worry about a glitter look. I don’t know how they make it glow, but it does.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have redness in my skin ,I love this product, I am disappointed that the one with 50 sunblock was discontinued
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Color is not an exact match to the CC Cream, it's a shade darker. Also, it's too luminous on the skin.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product, would definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted This is great! It covers up flaws nicely without looking like I have makeup on.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect match very smooth This product is amazing! The illumination blends better then the matte version of cc plus air brush perfecting powder, it's a fine milled powder and does not cake, covers all my redness from Rosacea, little hoes along away and buffs well into the skin. Please do not discontinue the illumination its the best ever for my skin, its quick easy and flawless. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, and anyone who suffers from Rosacea. Even if you don't have redness this stuff is just beautiful!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Product! My skin looks flawless with this powder! I love it
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin but Better Perfect to brush on if you want to go light and apply with the sponge if you want heavier coverage
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gives a nice natural glow! I’ve been using the regular airbrush powder for the past year but I love the illuminating!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC powder This powder has completely transformed my skin and I couldn’t be happier with it!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination This is probably the 3rd time I have purchased this product...love the subtle illumination!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely in love!! The first time I've found something that covers and doesn't break me out!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this product gives great coverage and light weight.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finishing powder Love this powder! Makes my skin look smoother & more radiant!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love favorite face powder, can get a bit chalky with heavier coverage application but other than that its amazing! although i do wish it had spf in it like the older version and wish there were more shades to choose from
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Airbrushing powder It sits in my pores & looks greasy. From a distance my skin looks great but when I look at it up close in my makeup mirror I look spotted.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This product gets into my pores and looks caked on.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product Covers very well- much better than I expected and it is double sided!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin looks flawless This really makes my face look flawless and really provides full coverage on any skin spots.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for my skin Ordered the wrong powder but tried it and the illumination is definitely not for me. I have matured skin with acne scars and large pores. Makes my skin look worse. Had to return
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this powder I am in love with this powder. It goes on light, but is buildable. I use it with the illuminating cc cream foundation. I am a "young looking" 49 year old and was tired of the matte look. This powder definitely gives me a glow without being shiny. It hides imperfections in a natural way without giving me that "made-up" look. I like the convenience of a pressed powder, but I do apply it with a brush. I imagine this powder would look great on all complexions. Try it!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Face powder I recently reordered my face powder and when it came in it wasn’t the same as the time before. The shade was off and there was no SPF anymore.  Unfortunately I had to send it back and will not be buying from IT cosmetics anymore due to the inconsistencies in their products. 
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Love this powder! Definitely provides great coverage without the feel of wearing tons of makeup. My go to when I rush out of the house
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfecting powder Only tried it once so far but already love the difference.
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device