No. 50 Serum™ Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer

IT’S YOUR BABY SOFT SKIN IN A BOTTLE!
No. 50 Serum™ Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 431.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product

A true beauty breakthrough. Multi-tasking, concentrated, hydrating primer and serum in one. Infused ... Read full description

Up to 25% Off

No. 50 Serum™ Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer

No. 50 Serum™ Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer

$49.50
or 4 installments of $12.38 by Afterpay Learn more

Buy More Save More - Save up to 25% off

In Stock

A true beauty breakthrough. Multi-tasking, concentrated, hydrating primer and serum in one. Infused with more than 50 beneficial ingredients to nurture your skin and lock in moisture as it prepares it for flawless makeup application. The innovative formula is quickly absorbed to hydrate your skin without the greasy feel of typical primers. Prepares your skin for make-up application all while diffusing the appearance of visible pores and without the product settling into lines and wrinkles.

Includes 10 essential oils and butters, 10 nourishing botanicals, 30 fruit and plant-based extracts plus powerful antioxidants and vitamins including vitamin A, B5, brightening C & E! Peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, silk and niacin all work together for you all daylong, while hyaluronic acid provides a healthy drink of hydration your skin. Aloe, jojoba, licorice root, chamomile and colloidal oatmeal, just to name a few, offer a load of benefits including soothing and comforting your skin. Powerful antioxidants work to ward off free radicals and protect your skin from the environment to aid in the prevention of premature aging, keeping your skin luminous, supple and healthy looking! Paraben-free, talc- free, sulfate-free and cruelty-free.

Apply No. 50 Serum™ Collagen Veil Anti-Aging Primer with clean fingertips onto clean skin, or over moisturizer, before makeup application. Use either the pump or dropper, both are included. A small amount is sufficient for your entire face, neck and under eye area. Wait a few moments for the serum to dry before applying foundation. Can also be worn as a daily moisturizer, or over the top of your night creams to maximize their results while you sleep!
  • Developed with plastic surgeons
  • Packed with more than 50 amazing ingredients for younger looking skin
  • Reduces the appearance of visible wrinkles and dryness
Use No. 50 SerumTM Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer over your night time beauty regime to keep the skin loving ingredients working round the clock!
WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOTETRASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, HEXYL LAURATE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OZOKERITE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, PETROLATUM, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYSILICONE-11, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SORBITAN OLIVATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, UBIQUINONE, SQUALANE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, NIACINAMIDE, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CAFFEINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ARBUTIN, ADENOSINE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, ILLITE, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ALCOHOL, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALCHEMILLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, MARRUBIUM VULGARE EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA ABSINTHIUM EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, VERONICA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, PRIMULA VERIS EXTRACT, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ALGAE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA (CI 77019).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My 50-something year old face appreciates this serum, and it definitely makes a positive difference worn under my foundation. Splurge!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return Shopper Love the way this primer feels and looks. This primer is not greasy and a small amount goes a long way. I love using it products and have been using them for several years.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 50 Serum Recently began using this serum & it leaves my skin feeling so smooth. Foundation adheres easily & looks more natural. I just ordered 2 more bottles!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great primer This goes on so smoothly and readies your face for makeup wonderfully!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. I’m waiting for the long term changes to my complexión. So far I love this product for the immediate results it offers. My face looks & feels hydrated.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE this. Smooth and silky. Makes my skin feel so soft, and helps keep my makeup put.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your face feel great all day! This serum leaves your face feeling smooth and moisturized for all day. Some serums only last for a few hours and then they disappear. This feels good all day!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks and feels better! And I feel like this gives me a layer of protection from environmental stressors!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and useful I've been using the No. 50 Serum Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer for years and love the light feeling and effectiveness of holding my foundation. I use this instead of a moisturizer and it absorbs well.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VRB I have had favorable results from the use of this product and this is my second time purchasing this particular primer. I plan on purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 50 Serum is AMAZING! As a 53 year-old woman who has recently lost 50 lbs, I found that my skin was suddenly starting to sag, and that my "smile lines" had gotten much deeper. I started using No. 50, and within a few days, I noticed a change in my skin. My cheeks and the area around my eyes seemed smoother, plumper, and younger-looking. I even started using it on my chin waddle, where there used to be a second chin, but now is just loose, hanging skin. No. 50 has even smoothed out THIS difficult area, and I feel much more confident...and beautiful!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product have only been using for a couple weeks. I love the texture and it goes on smooth and absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy feel. I use before I apply my makeup. Very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 50 Serum It’s very thick and rich. Feels great on my skin. I just started using it so I’m not sure what kind of results I’ll have.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabs! This primer is light and soothing but definitely gets the job done! It feels great and you can tellmthe difference right away. You won't regret purchasing this one! Make up will slide on evenly.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I noticed a huge difference I noticed a huge difference in the lines, small wrinkles & texture of my skin like nothing I’ve ever used before. I use it in the mornings to replace moisturizer in summer, in the winter I need CIAC then this Serum. I also use it at night before bed. It really helps provide a smooth surface to apply makeup. I’ve never tried anything super expensive, so I can’t compare it to those, but definitely better than drug store & mid-level brands that target 20-40 yr olds. I’m 41 & ppl say I look 27-35 & I’m a smoker.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the serum! I bought this when the other serum was out of stock and now I use them together or alone, depending on how my skin feels that day. I love this product. Its easy to use, the pump gets every last drop out, it feels amazing on my skin. I have dry skin and this makes it to where my foundation doesnt drop deep into the cracks/lines on my face. I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I begin with the secret sauce moisturizer and follow with this serum. I noticed a difference in fine lines within a week.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Veil primer A gave this three stars primarily because it is too soon to determine if the product has done anything as far as anti-aging. It feels wonderful and hydrating on the skin though.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect to blend with my CC cream! I blend two pumps of the primer with my CC cream and the look is flawless!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more concealer flaking or caking Great hydration and ultra smooth finish. Best primer I’ve tried!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love it!! Love, love, it! It is the best i have used and i don't do reviews!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing and does wonders! A+++++ I tried this primer about 3 years ago and have been hooked every since. Great primer - feels amazing and does wonders. I can't recommend this highly enough.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again! Love this product! It makes my make up look smoother and fresher all day long.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 50 Serum Excellent serum, my skin is very oily and this absorbed in my skin without leaving it oily. I am 47 years old and best Purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT cleanser, toner, serum, creams are the best! IT does the job! Within days I saw a difference with #50 serum!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lustrous skin. As someone with very oily skin love the non-greasy fee. This serum disappears into your skin without a shiny appearance. It’s less than 30 days and can already see an improvement in luster and texture.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps smooth and protect diminishing redness Use on clean face before foundation. The vitamin c protects skin from environmental damage.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and fresh! This serum makes your skin feel super smooth! Love the fresh! Light scent.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer I just started using this but so far I love it. It’s very moisturizing and works great as a primer.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No 50 The cream leaves my skin supple and soft. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device