Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+

LOVE YOUR SKIN. LOCK YOUR MAKEUP.
Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 474.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127ms
  • reviews, product

Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ is your makeup extending spray and soothing hydration mist in on ... Read full description

Best Selling

Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+

Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+

$28.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock

Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ is your makeup extending spray and soothing hydration mist in one game-changing product! This multitasking must-have provides up to 16-hour wear to keep your makeup looking fresh all day while helping to control oil and shine. Plus, unlike typical setting sprays that can leave your skin feeling dry and tight, this weightless mist works to instantly soothe, hydrate, and revitalize your skin!

The secret to this setting spray’s staying power is a blend of long-wear polymers that provide strong, yet flexible all-day hold and micron-size mattifying powders that transparently coat skin to absorb excess oil and prevent your makeup from melting. Suitable for all skin types and infused with skin-loving hyaluronic acid, coconut water, and aloe vera extract, Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ can also be used to replenish your skin throughout the day. Finally, a makeup setting spray that also cares for your skin!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

For best results, shake bottle well and hold 8”-10” away from your face. Slowly press actuator down fully. Close eyes and mouth, and mist onto skin 4 times, making a “+” and “x” pattern to ensure your most even application.
  • Game-changing setting spray and hydrating face mist in one provides the perfect balance of long-lasting makeup wear and skin-loving care!
  • Super Staying Power Technology prevents your makeup from melting, fading or settling into fine lines for up to 16 hours
  • Lightweight, hydrating formula is suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, coconut water, and aloe vera extract to soothe and replenish skin
Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ can be used on bare skin to prep and prime IT, post makeup application to set IT, or throughout the day as a hydrating face mist to refresh IT!
Key Ingredients:
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles
Coconut Water: A nutrient-rich water that helps hydrate and revitalize skin
Aloe Vera: Extract Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity

INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AMP-ACRYLATES/ALLYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PVP, TALC, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, SQUALANE, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT JUICE/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-20, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT/MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM CITRATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BIOTIN. D245654/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Setting Spray

"Learn more about Your Skin But Better Setting Spray, a makeup extending spray with up to 16-hour wear to keep makeup looking fresh while controlling shine. "

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Setting Spray! I have used several brand name setting sprays, but this one is the best, by far!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have become addicted to this. Excellent to set my makeup and give me a refresh mid day.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY a spay that smells great! Say goodbye to setting sprays that smell and feel like glue. This spay feels refreshing and smells fantastic.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product I didn't know I needed! I had no need for this product, or so I thought. I received a sample and ended up buying full size. Yes this sets ypur make up all day but it also hydrates. My skin seems to glow and it also prevents your makeup from transferring onto face mask - even in the Florida heat! I ised this and soent an entire day walking around Disney in a face mask. Makeup stayed on my face, not on my mask! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this but it has TALC Great product, works nicely with their other products. I love ITC. Downside is I am still SHOCKED an ITC product contains TALC. I had to take a second look but yeah, it contains TALC. Darn shame for those of trying to avoid that ingredient.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup stays put When I use this spray, my makeup doesn't budge, even with my mask. It keeps my skin hydrated and makes my foundation look even more natural.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on! Love the smell of this spray and feels great on my face. Refreshes my skin and helps my makeup last longer.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If it works I Iove it! It does what is says. The only thing I dislike about this product is the cover, comes off easily,
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Amazing!!!! I use this as a primer and setting spray. It works flawlessly with the “your skin but better foundation”. I am not paid to say this, I just love these new iT! products after trying everything else at Ulta.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I couldn’t believe that even after wearing a mask my makeup stayed on! I don’t normally write reviews but I think everyone should know how incredible this spray is! And it smells great!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay put power! I was skeptical about this product, but was very happy that I made the purchase. Works great and my makeup stays out.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the scent Smells great, and I don’t think it helped make my make up last longer
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Setting spray is a must. Product did not have an even spray and came out as a stream. Did not continue use.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Love the spray, keeps makeup looking fresh all day
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin But Better Setting Spray This product is amazing! The only complaints that I have is that the scent is too strong & the bottle doesn't spray very well so I mix it half and half with Urban Decay and use their bottle.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Final touch New to this product, it helps my makeup set and look fresh
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This spray did not set my makeup.. This makeup did not set my makeup and caused my mascara to leave smudge marks under my eyes and it rubbed off on my mask
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up stays on even with mask! Having to wear masks, this keeps the makeup from coming off my face
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love it. It works well and I love the misting aspect, it doesnt just spray out causing spotting. It is a definite 10/10
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust me, you need this! I got this as a free deluxe sample during one of it cosmetics deals and omg, I will be buying it when my sample runs out. It smells so good, it feels like silk, and it’s so light on my skin. It’s my favorite setting spray ever.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it say it'll do! Excellent setting spray that gets the job done. I recently switched from Urban Decay's All Nighter Setting Spray and I have to say that this product sprays a finer mist and is a more refreshing product. The results are comparable and I am happy with my choice to switch.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I had used a setting spray from another brand and was so pleased that IT came out with one. It works very well. The 4 stars is because I wish it had a finer mist like the other brand I had.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Your Skin But Better Setting Spray Best setting spray I have ever used...and I have tried many!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love powder love loose powder the spray I thought would help keep makeup on but doesn't
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely buy again! Absolutely love this stuff! This was the first time I took off my mask and my makeup was still on! I am so impressed with this product!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The spray was very light on the skin and dries quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I bought two of these for Christmas presents then decided to try one for myself and I'M IN LOVE. Definitely the best setting spray I've used.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice Good spray refreshing and hydrating. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make-up stayed put Good product. Gave a dewy finish and did a pretty good job of keeping my makeup in place all day.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes, keeps my make up on all day. Makes me look younger. I am 46, I also wonder if I put my concealer on before or after the foundation.
Date published: 2020-11-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device