Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

IT MAKES YOUR BLEMISHES DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 325.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Breakout™ is specially created to be your revolutionary drying lotion and concealer in one, ... Read more

Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

$32.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

Choice of Gift with $65 Purchase with code ITMAS

In Stock
Bye Bye Breakout™ is specially created to be your revolutionary drying lotion and concealer in one, and gives you the power to say “bye bye” to the look of blemishes—and hello to the appearance of your most flawless, blemish-free complexion! Developed with plastic surgeons and perfect for oily and acne-prone skin, this color-infused skincare innovation contains full-coverage pigments to effectively conceal the look of blemishes, acne, redness and discoloration without creasing or cracking.

Infused with anti-aging peptides and hydrolyzed collagen, plus oil-absorbing zinc oxide, kaolin clay, witch hazel, tea tree, sulfur and a gentle AHA/BHA complex, it delivers flawless-looking results immediately and more transformative results over time!
  • Innovative color-infused skincare cream is specially created to be your drying lotion and concealer in one!
  • Conceals, covers and helps soothe the look of acne-prone skin
  • Can be worn alone or under makeup, and covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging collagen and peptides, plus oil-absorbing zinc oxide, kaolin clay, witch hazel, tea tree, sulfur and a gentle AHA/BHA complex

Use the Bye Bye Breakout applicator or a cotton swab to dot concealer onto skin. Then, with the micro-end of your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush No. 7, tap concealer onto and around blemish until you build to your desired level of coverage. To set concealer, sweep on a thin layer of Bye Bye Breakout Powder using the large, fluffy end of your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush No. 7 for your most flawless finish.

Sweep your Bye Bye Breakout Powder™ on top for a shine-free, airbrushed finish.

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, SILICA, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF WATER, ZINC OXIDE, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, LITHOSPERMUM ERYTHRORHIZON ROOT EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCOLIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, ALLYL METHACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER, KAOLIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, SULFUR, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BETA-GLUCAN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) LEAF EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, MENTHA VIRIDIS (SPEARMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, TRIBEHENIN, CERAMIDE NG, PEG-10 RAPESEED STEROL, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer, a revolutionary drying lotion and concealer in one to conceal the look of blemishes, acne & redness.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% said it covered blemishes and acne*
  • 94% said it improved skin clarity*
  • 94% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 90% said their skin appeared healthier*
  • 100% showed clinically measured improvement in skin barrier repair function*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please make this a foundation! I am on my second bottle. It hides blemishes well without emphasizing any texture. It has a light matte finish. I would seriously use this all over my face if it was a foundation!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Please never ever stop making this!! Or make it in a larger size because i use them everyday! Its an amazing product that ive found that really works and not only claims to work. Also, my face is super delicate and ive never ever had a problem with this. On a side note, my husband loves it too and uses it when needed so ladies dont be afraid to share your it cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way over priced, Mario B has same for less This like many It Cosmetics products is way overpriced. Many brands sell this exact product, and it's calamine lotion and salicylic acid. That's all, maybe a brand throws in aloe or something to soothe. Mario B. Sells it for $17, but many brands have drying lotion for spot treating. It costs a couple bucks to make yourself. Get a container, put elf's salicylic acid roller ball into it then add some calamine and whatever else you like that will hydrate and soothe and you saved yourself $30. The prices It Cosmetics charges when they are no longer one of the only brands to combine skin care and makeup is embarrassing. Your brushes are the biggest rip off as you purchase generic brushes, throw your name on it and sell it for $35-45. Eye roll since emojis aren't allowed, lol. Same as Tarte does, Morphe and others. You aren't fooling anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small bottle Bought this for my teen daughter who has acne, I have to say it does work for his skin but the Bottle of this product is extremely small for the price, if she uses it every day, is worth one or two weeks of product Because the bottle is so extremely small, I don’t know why they put it in that big box if the bottle is going to be so tiny.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hasn’t arrived Still waiting for it to get here. Seems to be a long wait for a tiny product
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Breakout I was hesitant to place this order because I have tried so many products for my rosacea. I was so excited when I used it because it really worked. Thank you Jamie for this❣️
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok. Doesn’t provide as much coverage as I thought it would. Even after 2 layers I could still see redness from my acne.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakout concealer Great coverage! It works good on breakouts. Good color.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this!!!! This is a must have for me! I am in my ... primer years (shall we say) and have the occasional breakouts. This is the only product I use. Perfect concealer with coverage all day!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied Ended up being too dark for my skin. Didn’t notice a very full coverage like name implies either.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Review I have tried to get in contact to return this purchase as it is not what I expected and I have not gotten a response. I look in my email and see where I can view my order however when I go into my account it says I have no purchases, so I am unable to return it. zany help with this would be appreciated.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work. First of all this product was much too dark ( I ordered light). It did not work at all on my granddaughter’s blemishes. I was very disappointed, I have been using other it products for years and have been very happy with them.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new concealer for occasional breakouts! Nice product. Conceals well and isn’t excessively drying.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bummed Minimal coverage and leaves me looking very textured. I had such high hopes for this. Even with primer it is not smooth and seetles into even the smallest wrinkles exaggerating them
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and very effective Works great and is really easy to apply, I take this with me wherever I go, it holds up all day long.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer! This concealer goes on beautifully and stays in place even in the hottest of conditions (outdoor Florida heat). It helped give my daughter more confidence.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch coverage Never dealt with acne as teenager. This product does exactly what it says it will. Covers blemishes and helps heal acne really well even when you’re 62. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Breakouts It’s pretty expensive & I don’t find that it conceals blemishes or helps them heal.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer! I love this concealer! It covers and blends so well and it helps fight my breakouts! I love it because I don’t have to worry about it clogging my pores or worsening my acne. I’ll never use another concealer!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this !! Really works to get rid of pimples and hides them well !! Been using for a while now !!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Breakout This is great for my sensitive, acne prone skin! Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer!! I love how this concealer fits. The way it goes on and lasts all day makes it worth it!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely recommend Perfect amount of coverage for pimples without looking too heavy or cakey. And does great job healing them in the meanti me. Use this instead of concealer or foundation for a light look. A 2 for 1 basically and highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Is darker than I thought but does work with my foundation.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I love this product!!! Please do not discontinue!!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret Product Great coverage!! And IT really reduces the inflammation
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Concealer, Disappointing Spot Treatment I was looking for something more effective. It doesn't irritate my blemishes and it has a nice, light texture, but it definitely doesn't seem to reduce them either.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage without looking caked on. I love that this covers well with buildable coverage without looked caked on!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oxidizes at least two Shades I bought this because I was having an awful stress breakout zits all over my face it was horrible and I was desperate. I got the shade light and it oxidized to a Oompa Loompa orange on me but it was okay because I would put powder foundation over it well sort of okay. I immediately bought the lightest shade possible Fair. Just also know it will also oxidized to shades. On balance I find it quite helpful for my breakouts but you just got to know that it's terrible at oxidizing.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good concealer I'm not sure if it actually treats breakouts, but either way it is still a good concealer that I feel comfortable putting over my acne and it doesn't look caked on
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device