Main content

Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

IT MAKES YOUR BLEMISHES DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 348.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 169ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Breakout™ is specially created to be your revolutionary drying lotion and concealer in one, ... Read full description

Sale

Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

Old price $34.00 New price $20.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Bye Bye Breakout™ is specially created to be your revolutionary drying lotion and concealer in one, and gives you the power to say “bye bye” to the look of blemishes—and hello to the appearance of your most flawless, blemish-free complexion! Developed with plastic surgeons and perfect for oily and acne-prone skin, this color-infused skincare innovation contains full-coverage pigments to effectively conceal the look of blemishes, acne, redness and discoloration without creasing or cracking.

Infused with anti-aging peptides and hydrolyzed collagen, plus oil-absorbing zinc oxide, kaolin clay, witch hazel, tea tree, sulfur and a gentle AHA/BHA complex, it delivers flawless-looking results immediately and more transformative results over time!

Use the Bye Bye Breakout applicator or a cotton swab to dot concealer onto skin. Then, with the micro-end of your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush No. 7, tap concealer onto and around blemish until you build to your desired level of coverage. To set concealer, sweep on a thin layer of Bye Bye Breakout Powder using the large, fluffy end of your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush No. 7 for your most flawless finish.

  • Innovative color-infused skincare cream is specially created to be your drying lotion and concealer in one!
  • Conceals, covers and helps soothe the look of acne-prone skin
  • Can be worn alone or under makeup, and covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging collagen and peptides, plus oil-absorbing zinc oxide, kaolin clay, witch hazel, tea tree, sulfur and a gentle AHA/BHA complex

Sweep your Bye Bye Breakout Powder™ on top for a shine-free, airbrushed finish.

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, SILICA, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF WATER, ZINC OXIDE, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, LITHOSPERMUM ERYTHRORHIZON ROOT EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCOLIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, ALLYL METHACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER, KAOLIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, SULFUR, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BETA-GLUCAN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) LEAF EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, MENTHA VIRIDIS (SPEARMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, TRIBEHENIN, CERAMIDE NG, PEG-10 RAPESEED STEROL, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer, a revolutionary drying lotion and concealer in one to conceal the look of blemishes, acne & redness.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% said it covered blemishes and acne*
  • 94% said it improved skin clarity*
  • 94% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 90% said their skin appeared healthier*
  • 100% showed clinically measured improvement in skin barrier repair function*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye breakout concealer Coverage is great but creased around my noise. If not, I would’ve given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is very good makeup the brand it is great . But i dont find this full coverage on breakout days but any other time its a definite
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer and treatment! One of my new favorite products! This hides problem spots really well, and I noticed them healing faster with daily use.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love A little goes a long way! It makes me look younger and fresh
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it. The coverage is amazing and I think it works great.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Great coverage, doesn’t feel too heavy and also helps my breakouts heal!!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this If you have a breakout with this and the powder you don't have to worry about any break out
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 35-year old under eye fail Not great for under eyes. Gets cake-y and seeps into fine lines.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product. I not only only use it as a spot treatment, but also for full face. I am not one to use full face coverage foundation so a few dabs of this concealer go a long way for my full face. It has helped me tremendously with breakouts.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty happy! great coverup just doesn't blend that well for in person activities. Feel like I have to do a full cover over my face rather than a spot treatment. But is an absolute life saver for zoom calls!!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! LOVE this product! Wish the bottle was designed better. Shipping has been very,very, very slow!! Its been over 3 weeks and its still not been recieved.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is flawless I soo loved the coverage of this product i purchased it by mistake but baby I’m glad i did get it gave me such a flawless finish and dewy look.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality This was way below my expectation. For a “full coverage concealer” this product was very thin and did not cover much at all. You’re better off with any brand from Walmart or target. Don’t buy, not worth it.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall, but not exactly what was expected. This is not full coverage. In fact, it’s actually very hard to get much coverage at all with this. However, it does pair well with foundation on top (CC+ or Your skin but better foundation). I noticed a difference in my blemishes by the end of the day.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it work. Colors are hard to get right. It does dry up a blemish fast, though.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides blemishes and imperfections I was surprised after using this because it seems as though it helped heal some of my blemishes!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to concealer Love this concealer! It's an essential part of my daily routine. Paired with a liquid foundation, it offer great coverage to hide blemishes and discoloration without clogging pores.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage Gives great spot coverage and easy application. Had to move to a lighter shade to match better
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lightweight concealer! Love the applicator! A little bit goes a long way - at first I didn’t think it was blending into my skin until I realized I was just using too much. It’s very lightweight which is what I like, and pairs well with the CC cream or CC powder! And I don’t feel like it’s clogging my pores (or potentially making any spots I have worse) unlike the bye bye undereye concealer which I feel is really thick. All in all very happy!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps slow down break outs My daughter loves this stuff! She breaks out often and this covers well. It doesn't heal her break outs but it does keep her from getting as many. We discovered this with Covid. She stop putting on make up everyday and started breaking out a lot more. She started putting it on again and it made a big difference. She wears it like zit medicine.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Covers pretty well. Not enough for the price point.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Break-outs This product blends in beautifully. It’s the only concealer I use on break outs.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I Have Ever Used! I have tried MANY concealers through the years and I have finally found THE ONE! This concealer truly covers my acne spots and evens out my skin tone and stays put all day. It also never looks "cakey" even when I layer it on. This will be one of my "must haves" in my makeup routine!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please make this a foundation! I am on my second bottle. It hides blemishes well without emphasizing any texture. It has a light matte finish. I would seriously use this all over my face if it was a foundation!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Please never ever stop making this!! Or make it in a larger size because i use them everyday! Its an amazing product that ive found that really works and not only claims to work. Also, my face is super delicate and ive never ever had a problem with this. On a side note, my husband loves it too and uses it when needed so ladies dont be afraid to share your it cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way over priced, Mario B has same for less This like many It Cosmetics products is way overpriced. Many brands sell this exact product, and it's calamine lotion and salicylic acid. That's all, maybe a brand throws in aloe or something to soothe. Mario B. Sells it for $17, but many brands have drying lotion for spot treating. It costs a couple bucks to make yourself. Get a container, put elf's salicylic acid roller ball into it then add some calamine and whatever else you like that will hydrate and soothe and you saved yourself $30. The prices It Cosmetics charges when they are no longer one of the only brands to combine skin care and makeup is embarrassing. Your brushes are the biggest rip off as you purchase generic brushes, throw your name on it and sell it for $35-45. Eye roll since emojis aren't allowed, lol. Same as Tarte does, Morphe and others. You aren't fooling anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small bottle Bought this for my teen daughter who has acne, I have to say it does work for his skin but the Bottle of this product is extremely small for the price, if she uses it every day, is worth one or two weeks of product Because the bottle is so extremely small, I don’t know why they put it in that big box if the bottle is going to be so tiny.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hasn’t arrived Still waiting for it to get here. Seems to be a long wait for a tiny product
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Breakout I was hesitant to place this order because I have tried so many products for my rosacea. I was so excited when I used it because it really worked. Thank you Jamie for this❣️
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok. Doesn’t provide as much coverage as I thought it would. Even after 2 layers I could still see redness from my acne.
Date published: 2020-08-29
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device