Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1507.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1236
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers ... Read more

Best selling

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

$27.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

30% off Timeless Faves

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting coverage Having red areas and dark spots completely disappear with this product is just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name is fitting! Best under eye concealer I've ever used! I have tried so many and this is by far the best.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. Love this product. It provides great coverage and sometimes I use it as a foundation. It stays put all day. I’m a 65 year old with a sun damaged face but you would never know it with this product.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! *Throws away all other concealers* This is the absolute best I’ve found. Impeccable coverage and makes my eyes looks brighter and younger! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer ever! I’ve worn concealer all my life. (I’m 69). Everyone in our family has dark circles. This concealer is really good. And I have wrinkles! Love it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put and smooths everything. Love this! My coworkers and I have all switched to this for our long shifts. The smoothness it puts to your under eye area, and longevity are amazing
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I have tried a gazillion concealers in my lifetime. This is by far the best!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review It’s easy to apply and it lasts a long period of time
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BYE BYE UNDEREYE CONCEALER IT LASTED ALL DAY WITHOUT CREASES. AND MOISTURIZED, NOT DRIED MY UNDEREYE AREA. LOVED IT BUT IT WAS TOO LIGHT FOR ME SO I'M SENDING IT BACK AND WILL ORDER A DARKER SHADE.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Does everythig it says and more. Incredible coverage.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a really long way! It covers my dark circles almost completely, doesn't settle or crease, and lasts all day. It is a makeup bag staple for me now!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad my conceal does Not do a good job I Love your fountain but not the under eye concealer. To dry and looks thick on my under eye. I Warmed it in my hand but it would stretch the delicate skin under my eye trying to put it on even with my IT brush and it does not cover slight darkness under my eyes.So I feel I should send it back but have not done that it just sits in my vanity. Have had the time.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No brainier this is the best My wife and I love this concealer because it works for both of us. Our skin tones are very different, but neither of us have had any other concealer that is as good as this even those that cost so much more than this does. This is perfect for us older gurls and helps with covering/hiding the 5 harder places where the facial hair is darker
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Under eye Great coverage but creases, and shows fine lines throughout the day
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye eye concealer 62 years old. I like the way it does not go into creases. nice under eye and blemish coverage. does not dry my skin either. I use it 5 days a week. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eye concealer Fantastic coverage, long lasting without flaking or dryness.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best concealer I’ve tried! It’s awesome! It’s a completely different product when you first open it (it works so much better), but it still works well after opened. Very little is required. I blend it with a damp beauty blender, followed by a foundation brush. It didn’t crease when I first opened it. It does crease now, so I usually set it with powder and setting spray. I do use it to cover up blemishes and redness as well. Pictured is 12.5 golden light. I used the “Try It On” feature, and I’m happy with the color I received.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed!! I bought this product and of course like everything made by it cosmetics, it is made in another country! Why? I’d gladly pay more for product made in USA
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something that didn't crease This blends so nicely to the skin, doesn't crease throughout the day and stays without being dry and looks nice and moisturized.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever ! Covers better than "anything " else . Stays put ..
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever Best concealer I've ever used. I've tried different products but this by far is the best!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong color I tried the best I could to match my coloring in Medium but its still to light. I'm really upset that I paid this much and still can't use it.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does say bye bye to undereye darkness Great coverage. Does soak into my under eye wrinkles so I have to re-blend after applying and letting it set for a minute.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye concealer I have hereditary dark circles and wham! they are gone ! Plus I have dry eye and this product is waterproof and stays put!! Love this!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love It! cosmetics. I just love It! cosmetics. The concealer works very good, with out drying skin out, but not oily that you can not put eye liner on. Love the eye shadows also, will not use any thing else.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I’ve been using Tarte Shape Tape for a while now, but have heard so may great things about IT anti aging concealer that I thought I’d give it a try. I have light medium skin with a neutral undertone and was told by a rep to try light buff or medium. I chose the light buff and it is too light. I feel like it enhanced my lines and was greasy looking. I’m going to practice some more with the application and I’m hoping once my tan completely fades the color will match better. I dont think I will repurchase and will stick with shape tape. For reference I wear light medium neutral shape tape concealer in the summer and the light neutral shade in the winter-mainly for undereye area as I have bad dark circles.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love IT! Lightweight and long lasting. Gives my eyes a brighter look
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Therapist just turned 44 Bought the travel size at Ulta when shopping for an alternative to tarte shape tape. I just turned 44 and am seeing more lines under my eyes despite the excellent products I use and have access to as an esthetician. I love the consistency and coverage and staying power of the formula
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick This product is so thick, making it incredibly hard to blend. Instead of concealing or helping, it magnifies any imperfection. Don’t bother!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product but... It’s very thick!! Very high coverage but hard to blend, wish it was a little bit thinner.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1236
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device