Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1604.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1333
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers ... Read more

50% OFF

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Old price $27.00 New price $13.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

6 Free Deluxe Samples + Tote with $65 Order with code CELEBRATE

2 Free Velvet Luxe Brushes with $100 Order with code CELEBRATE

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer for dark circles & hyperpigmentation, available in 48 shades!

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage, but doesn’t last! The color match is perfect, a s the look is flawless ... for about an hour or so. I use primer, setting powder, and a spray and it just doesn’t stay on.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy and no coverage! Bad new formula! Maybe I got a bad batch, but this concealer is AWFUL. The first tube I ever used, I fell in love with and it has been my staple for many years. I just opened a new tube and I noticed how much thinner the formula seemed than the previous ones I've used. I was always able to get away with a pin drop of product to brighten my whole eye area, but this time it's settling into my lines and separating. I am beyond disappointed and upset and wish I could get the money back that I spent.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conceiver I've used. Had read so many good things about this, tried it and found they were all true Combined wtih Bye Bye Pores Setting Powder, my undereye looks flowless for hours.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed It is very hard to apply, even mixing with foundation doesn’t help too much, and when you do it doesn’t cover as well. Seems to settle into my 66 yr old eye wrinkles
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is by far the best concealer I have ever used!! It covers all of my trouble spots.It stays in place until I wash it off. Awesome
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage It covers! The only one I've ever used that does. Also good for dark spots.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment with the trio I have always been extremely pleased with my purchases however this time the eye pencil left something to be desired. I had to throw it away as the pencil lead broke off and nothing else would come out. Not certain if the product was old or got hot in transit but very disappointing. All other items were amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me. This concealer covers well, but is not hydrating at all.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t do without! Wouldn’t use anything else. It also covers a scar I have. Can’t do without this product
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cakey Concealer A bit too thick which makes it difficult to apply & blend.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle exploded Product is great, but the packaging broke causing me to lose product. Disappointed in the cheaply made bottle.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from conceals well I have very dark circles and this covers them wonderfully. You just need a small amount so the tube lasts a long time. It stays on for awhile too.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made me look older not younger Too thick and it caused creasing. Made me look older not younger
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best concealer I have ever used. Covers even dark circles very well without feeling heavy
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect coverage I'm in love with this lightweight but full coverage concealer
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and it only takes a dab! this product was more amazing than I thought it would be! Just a dab of it will cover so much more than you would think that it would! Even if you're older, it doesn't crease and it stays all day! I'm looking to buy a full size version of this since I was introduced to it from Ipsy!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this for years! I love the way this provides good under eye coverage and the bonus is that i can use it on the sides of my nose and temples where I tend to get red. It stays on all day and I never notice creases. It does help to use a good eye cream underneath.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found my forever concealer This is a very nice concealer. It never cracks throughout the day. It stays on all day. And you do not need much to cover. It is a great product.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever. This is he absolute best under eye concealer, bar none. Finish off with a dab of powder and the bags are gone. Bravo and thank you.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it cosmetics. I’ve been using it for years. I love this stuff. The brush is amazing. At almost 50 I have to look for products that hide the wrinkles. This does the trick.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens I love this product, it highlights my under eye, it is smooth, and I love the brush, i use the small part of the brush for the corner of my eyes. My favorite under eye product i ever used.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me It stays sticky and gets in my eye creases even after applying a setting powder
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product thick and cakey.. This product is very thick and does not blend well.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price, disappointed Very sticky and thick. This product comes on your face very thick and does not spread easily. I’m not sure if it’s from the cold but I do not like this product at all
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage One doesn't need much of this concealer. A tiny dab goes a long way. I have Roscea and when my skin has red blotchy spots, I dab this concealer on them too.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great working makeup Brow power/Bye Bye under eye/deluxe brush. The best set ever-I always buy it.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concealer I've found over the years The color is a great match for my complexion! Finally!!....and the coverage is good, it does not flake or bleed like others I have tried (various brands, including it Cosmetics).
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Concealer This concealer is Amazing! It's light weight, melts into my skin and blends so well. You only need a small amount to do the job!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused cracking and flacking under eye I tried this product many times hoping it would work. It made my under eye area look even worse! I would not recommend this - it caused cracking and drying under the eye which resulted in white flakes. This was the worst under eye product that I ever used! Very disappointing!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No more SPF They used to have an under eye concealer with SPF, but they discontinued it and launched this one :( I don’t wear a lot of make up but I loved that product for reapplying SPF throughout the day. Will have to look at other companies.
Date published: 2020-11-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1333
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device