Main content

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1833.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_1561
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Discover IT® Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof con ... Read full description

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

$28.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Limited Edition Value Bundles | Save $15 when you buy CC Cream and Bye Bye Undereye Code PERFECTPAIR | Save $10 when you buy Superhero Mascara and Brow Power with code DYNAMICDUO

Discover IT® Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is available in 24 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 24 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer for dark circles & hyperpigmentation, available in 24 shades!

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Concealer! I love this concealer because it really covers your dark spots and opens your eyes covers up dark circles great!!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Works well to cover dark circles. Blends with foundation very well.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Love this product! Only need a tiny bit. Blends with my skin perfectly covering my bags with little effort!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try! I love this concealer! A few tips-small amount, a little goes a long way. Blend by lightly patting with fingers- this helps warm it up to blend easily. It does set to a slightly bright, shiny finish. I like the "glow" but if you prefer a matte look just finish with a setting powder. Excellent value for the money. I have VERY dark circles & have tried many undereye concealers...I always return to this one.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Not the best concealer. I have oily skin and every time I use this concealer, it goes into my eyes. It seems really oily even though it is think. I prefer the bye bye breakout concealer even under my eyes.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage comcealer Best Ive ever tried!!! I highly recommend. Its small in size but a tiny bit goes a long way! I love it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye cream Received sample of under eye cream with my order. The sample size is perfect when traveling. I loved it so much I ordered the regular size. Great coverage for dark circles!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concealer I like the color and coverage ut gives. It is a little thicker than I had years ago.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Absolutely love it I’ll definitely be repurchasing again!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC I cannot say enough about this product. It’s magical. I’ve searched for an under eye concealer to cover my dark circles and have always been disappointed until now. THIS. IS. THE. ONE.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer Love the consistency and lasts all day. I use the medium.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer I really love this. It has great coverage and I hate to admit it but I sometimes use it just as makeup because of the great coverage!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not my favorite i didn't like the consistency of this it works though
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cakey and creases Maybe I’m applying it wrong but it tends to get cakey and crease
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite My absolute favorite concealer! Great coverage, I feel like it doesn't make me look like I have more wrinkles..that's a good thing!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please Please bring back Shade 10.00. The 10.5 is not right for me
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samples Do you have samples I always get the wrong color? Text me for my home address please. I’ll be your customer for life. Thank you
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these products Im so in love with these products. Great coverage.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER EVER! I am pushing 60 years old and this is the best BY FAR concealer I have EVER used! No 2nd coat needed but still smooth and natural looking - L:OVE!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad effect for too much money! Thick and shows off wrinkles! Also gives a sheen under eyes.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend this product I absolutely love it. It really covers the dark spots.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not creamy enough. Too dry. Pulls on my skin to spread it around which is just as bad if not worse for wrinkles than not using a treatment at all.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great! Love it. It’s the best concealer I’ve ever used. It doesn’t crease in my fine lines and wrinkles. It’s perfect
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Under eye dark circles & fine lines coverage I wish it were a little creamier . It seems dry & if you add moisture it ballad up. It’s a little difficult to apply& I’m a beautician of many years experience .
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conceal your spots Ghgregrrat coverage easy to use a little goes a long eat
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My staple Great coverage, doesn’t crack if you use just a little
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, coverage, but defines fine lines The concealer works OK, as far as coverage, about the same as NARS, but I found that it really seemed to define my fine lines around my eyes more, so not for me.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Thick and sticky This item is too thick and does not stay in place without smudging. It may work if you need to coverup scars and don't mind your makeup moving around but as we age we prefer to have a makeup that says in place and decreases the fine lines. It looks even worse after setting it with powder.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Concealor Love this product! I’ve used several concealers over the years and this is my favorite!!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too light Too light for me. They color on the website seemed so much darker than what I got.
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_1561
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device